At Last, We Made It!

Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

It's the best feeling if you are inlove with each other. You creating memories, a beautiful images with wonderful days and happiest times.

The smiles sparkling every minute you've been together somethin like shimmering at the nights. Love is so magical.โœจ

Image Source: Unsplash

________________________

"Mica are you alright? Mica? Please answer me...๐Ÿ˜ญ

Rico's cried while calling my name inside the ambulance and he was holding my hand. When we were already at the hospital the nurses immediately assisted and bring me at the emergency room then injected me with the dextrose also.

Image Source: Unsplash

Yes, that time I was suddenly collapse at the canteen. The other classmates ran and called Rico. They called an ambulance immediately. Rico ran as fast as he can then he lifted me towards the ambulance.

Rico that time was in panic and he was really nervous because he didn't know what happen to me and what is the cause.๐Ÿฅบ I was out of myself that time. I don't know what happen after when I was collapsed.

After 1 hour and half I was awaked. I was shocked since at the first sight I was already inside at the hospital then I saw Rico at the couch with my parents. They were all sleeping that time. Ten minutes Rico's already awaked and he saw me then he walk fast towards at me then he cried.

"Mica when I saw you at the canteen. I don't know what I'm going to do. I was so shocked. I couldn't believe what I've saw. I'm sorry that time I'm thinking negativities which is a serious illness."๐Ÿฅบ

While I listened to Rico that time I saw his face with full of worries and nervous.๐Ÿฅบ I comfort and stop him to worry since I was okay that time already. I feel so sorry that moment.๐Ÿฅบ

One day after, back to school again. Rico was waiting for me at room and he gave me the medicine. I was shocked and I was like.

"Ha? Oh sorry Rico I forgot it."

"Your mom calling at me that your medicine left at your house that's why I get it. Relax okay? I'm always here Mica. Call at me if you have a worries. Take care. See you at lunch."

At weekend we planned that we will going some of a beautiful spot there then make a wishes too.

When we arrive there, Rico and I make a wishes. My wish that time that we will become a successful someday. I wish that all of our dreams were came true.๐Ÿ™

Image Source: Unsplash

After we took a random pictures to have a remembrance on that place, we called that spot a "Luckiest Spot".

"Mica where are you? Let's go to library."

We went into the library, we were busy studying and focus our study. While I'm watching Rico's reading a book. I said to my mind.

"Thank you God for giving me chance to know Rico. I am so thankful that he came in my life. I don't have any regrets. I'm lucky that I have someone like him."๐Ÿ™

Rico is one of my biggest inspiration in life. I'm lucky to have him. He always been a supporter and helping me.โค๏ธ

I know there are a lot of girls who's admiring Rico in our campus. I don't know why he's falling in love at me.

I am really happy that time. Rico's always giving me a smile in my face. Everyday he always giving me an inspirational thoughts. Rico is a perfect guy. I didn't expect of all the things it would happen. Since at the first place, I don't have an interest with the boys but my life was change when I met Rico. In my whole life, I don't have any regrets that I accept him and to be part of my life.โค๏ธ

One month before the graduation. We have a final exam. We should be focus and concentrate that time since it was the exam for the graduating students, we need to pass that final exam.

"Mica where are you now? I'm here at the canteen. I'm waiting for you. We should study our lessons. I have books here. This is for you, I borrow it from the library."

Image Source: Unsplash

That is Rico, always helping me anytime. While we were studying that time, he shared at me also all the lessons he learned and as usual he didn't forget to always bring a snacks.โ˜บ๏ธ

During the exam, before it was started Rico came at me. He held my hands and giving me a positive and inspirational messages. He praying at me.

That's why I love Rico so much.โค๏ธ I don't know what I'm going to do if Rico's without in my life. I pray always that were going to be stronger and happy while achieving our dreams in life.

I am confident during the exam and positive also. I was inspired and motivated because of what Rico's saying at me before the exam. We were both prayed that time.๐Ÿ™

After two weeks, the official list of names released who would be the students who graduated that school year.

Rico and I went together to the board to see the official list and look what happen. We were both shouted. Rico hugged me that time and he was so thankful.

"Mica we made it! Thank you God. I'm so thankful that you came in my life. My life's change starting when I meet you! I love you Mica and forever! This is the new start of another journey we have and to be nearer in our dreams!"

We were both so happy during the graduation. The happiest day and one of unforgettable memories we have.

"At last, we made it! Congratulations to both of us. I love you so much Mica!"โค๏ธ

https://unsplash.com/photos/sivID2eT0TY

To be continue.........

What do you think will happen to their future after the graduation? Do you think they will achieve their dreams in life or another new path?

Let's see what will happen of Mica and Rico's relationship.

This is the continuation of my previous article which is entitled "The Two Hearts, It's a Finally Yes!" and here's the link https://read.cash/@JRamona20/the-two-hearts-its-a-finally-yes-d365105c

________________________

Thank you so much everyone. I hope I give you some enjoyment with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always.๐Ÿ™

-JRamona20 ๐Ÿ’œ

17
$ 8.75
$ 7.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Pichi28
$ 0.08 from @King_Gozie
+ 12
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Kiligon man pod ta ani barbie ui .. Hehehhe sana all naay rico ๐Ÿ˜„ mahigugma mn pd ta ug utro ani, ahw hahahhaa

Unta magkadayon sila sa ending. Nice story barbie. ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜„ congrats๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi ate nuh. Sana all gayud Naay Rico.๐Ÿ˜„ Naa bitaw pud kay imu ate..๐Ÿฅฐ

Abangan ate..โ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ Thank you so much ate..๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sarap po siguro sa feeling kapag sabay kayong gagraduate ng taong mahal mo at sabay nyo pong aabutin ang mga pangarap nyo. Hoping po ako na magiging maayos ang samahan nila sa future at magiging successful sila parehas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga tama ka ang sarap sa pakiramdam pag ganun yung sabay sabay niyong abutin pangarap sa buhay... Abangan natin langga..๐Ÿฅฐ Thank you so much...๐Ÿฅฐโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo sobrang sarap po sa feeling nun. Sige po abangan ko po yan . ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat Langga..โค๏ธ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron bah kambal si Rico, bka pwede ma arbot heheh! Bait nmn this guy, bait din ni Mica.. Compatible talaga!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga ma'am Lyca sana meron kambal sis Rico.๐Ÿฅฐโ˜บ๏ธ Thank you so much ma'am. Keep safe po..๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh so sweettt ๐Ÿฅบ ang swerte ni mica may rico syaaa. Kami siguro after graduaye masaya ahehehe. Sana lahat nalang dinadalaw ni rusty ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga Langga. Ang swerte talaga.โ˜บ๏ธ Yes Langga positive lang tas I neglect lang yung mga negativities in life.๐Ÿ’ช Bakit Langga nagkaproblema ba sayo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all. ๐Ÿ˜Šโค relationship goal mars. Haha sa una lang yan. Madami pang pagsubok ang dadaan kina Rico at Mica

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya mga mars. Sana all talaga Tayo nito..โ˜บ๏ธ Basta susubok ka sa isang relasyon dami talagang dadaanan.. Thank you mars..โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The whole article, I was saying "awwweeee" ... so adorable, Rico and Mica are literally perfect for each other <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes doll. They look perfect together.. Thank you so much for reading doll. Have a blessed Sunday..๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohoooo, two people who dream together will achieve a lot together for sure ๐Ÿ’™. Naysuuuu, meron talagang couple na nagsisikap para maabot nila ang nais nilan saa buhay nila together very inspiring yang ganyan. For sure marami pa silang bubunuin na hamon sa relasyon nila pero sana malampasan nila sa susunod na kabanata ๐Ÿ’™. Waiting oii

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis Ruffa. Tama ka nakaka iinspire yung may mga story na ganito especially in real life. Yung nagsisikap para sabay abutin yung pangarap sa buhay... Thank you so much sis...๐Ÿฅฐโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Work together, fly high togetherโค๐Ÿ’ฏ charot Sana all hahhaa.. Siguro they were in the middle fighting the real world on how to manage time dahil busy na sa kktrabho.. Baka lang.... Cant wait to find out๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe sana all nalang tayo nito sis.. siguro nga kleah.. hehe abangan.โ˜บ๏ธ Thank you so much. Have a blessed Sunday kleah..๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ito talaga Yung relationship goals โ™ฅ๏ธ

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hehe yes miss yen. Dami akong kilala na ganito, na may mga story na ganito in real life. Thank you miss yen. God bless.๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kala ko real story.. Hmm.. Bka magbreak sla after grad ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe fictional story lang miss Jane..โ˜บ๏ธ hehe ginagawa ko na po yung continuation.. Have a blessed Sunday miss Jane..๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alam kopo may plot twist ang story na to haha syempre magiging busy sila sa work ๐Ÿคฃabang abang po! Umpisa palang po Ng laban nila hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Lenahh.. oo pwede rin hindi..โ˜บ๏ธ Salamat sa pag abang..โ˜บ๏ธ Ingat ka lagi Lenahh..๐Ÿ™โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe they will go on in another chapter of their lives like getting a job and choosing the right career.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mamsh.. it's maybe..โ˜บ๏ธAbangan mamsh..โ˜บ๏ธ pag amping dhaa permi..๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayieh, kakilig naman yarn. Sabay silang nagtapos pero hindi pa dyan nagsimula ang totoong laban ng buhay. Pag nagkaroon sila ng trabaho dyan na susubukin ang kanilang relasyon. Waiting for the continuation of this๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Lover.โค๏ธ Oo nga nuh basta in a relationship ka talaga daming mangyari. Abangan po..โ˜บ๏ธ God bless you always..๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aabangan ko po talaga to.

You're welcome po and God bless din po sa into.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Lover... Thank you din..๐Ÿฅฐโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magtatrabaho na sila ,dun na magsimula ang maraming problema dahil mawalan ng time sa isat isa ,pero in the end sila talaga,ayyyee kakilig๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhee thank you so much Chelle and maybe..โ˜บ๏ธ Dami talagang pwedeng mangyari pag pumasok ka sa isang relasyon maybe it will be happy times or sad times.. God bless you..๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is a beautiful love story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much ma'am. Stay safe and more blessings to you ma'am.๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basahon muna nako ang first part ate para maka relate ko ani. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge Langga.. Thank you kaayo...โค๏ธ๐Ÿฅฐ Amping ka kanunay..๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naaaks sana all muna ako sa kanila, Ramona! Hahaha. Sa tingin ko magkakaproblema sila pag nagwowork na sila kasi medyo mawawalan sila ng time sa isa't isa pero uunawin nila yon dahil isa lamang pagsubok iyon sa kanilang relasyon. Yiiieee still, a happy ending. I guess? Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga dzi. Hehhee mag sana all nalang muna tayo nito.๐Ÿ˜

Maybe dzi..โ˜บ๏ธ Thank you so much sa pagbasa dzi. Ginagawa ko na yung continuation nito.. God bless you. Take care lagi...๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiiee!!! si Rico!!! Makakahinga na sila ... Excited ako sa next entry Ramona!!! Tingin ko oo .... sa umpisa.. bwahaha.. hala... . intayin ko ang storyang naiisip mo Jramona!

God bless!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo pichiโ˜บ๏ธ bagong simula na naman..โ˜บ๏ธ thank you so much sa pag subaybay.. ๐Ÿฅฐ

God bless you too Pichi..๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜‡ Ingat ka lagi..๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As long as they have each other nothing is impossible and Rico seems like an amazing guy!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right nothing is impossible if they both stays stronger. Yes Rico is somewhat like an ideal man. Thank you so much Oikawa..โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think they will as long as they have each other.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Grecy.. It's maybe.โ˜บ๏ธ I'm writing now with the continuation..โค๏ธ

Take care always..๐Ÿ™โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really enjoyed this story. Thank God they made it together in their Academics and right now, they need to go face outside world and i want to see what will happen next. Interesting story, friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much princess for following of Mica and Rico's relationship...โค๏ธโค๏ธ

God bless you.. ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago