You Make me Special, Thank you!

Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Spending time for special someone is a memorable. One of the happiest moment you've been together. Love is everywhere. Smiling faces is everywhere.

Surprises is unmeasurable for the happiness you've felt without expectations. It's like somewhat fireworks creating a shimmering random colors.

Image Source: Unsplash

________________________

Rico and I both having a teary eyes, a tears of joy since we were a graduates finally so after the graduation, the family of Rico and I have decided to have a dinner for celebration.

"Mica wait for me okay? It's only five minutes."

I've waited Rico about 5 minutes then I was shocked because someone hugged me at my back and it was Rico.

"Surprise! This is my gift for you. Thank you for always supporting me. I love you Mica!"❀️

Image Source: Unsplash

Rico makes me stilled and silent that time then I hugged him back while sending a sweet words to him also then we went after at the said restaurant where our families went there first. When we arrived, there were already a very well tastes viands prepared at the table. We were all enjoying while eating, talking a random matters. The unforgettable night which pinned our memories forever and I couldn't expect it would be happen.

"Good morning Mica, where are you now? Are you done?"

It was morning already and I was awake since my phone rang which disturbed my sleepy eyes. I was so shocked when I heard, it was Rico since why was it too early. My mind flashing went back then I remembered Rico's message me that time when we were already at home.

"I'm really sorry Rico I forgot since I was so tired last night."

I went fast, took a bath and ate breakfast then after 20 minutes Rico was already there. He was waiting me at the living room. We went after I was done then asked Rico.

"Where we going Rico?"

He response...

"You'll know if we are already there Mica."

When we arrived there, we went into a house and there was a beautiful garden outside and I was so amazed with the lovely flowers then Rico called me.

"Come here Mica. Hi Lala this is my girlfriend Mica."

"Hi dear Mica. Thank you I'm totally meet you in person. I've been waiting for so long. You're so lucky since it's first time that Rico's introduce a girl to me. You're so beautiful. No doubts why my grandson falling in love with you."

My heart were flattered that time when I heard what Rico's grandmother said. I was like in my mind.

"Is this true? It's Rico's first time bring a girl and introduce to her grandmother."

I was so happy after what I've heard that I couldn't explained my real emotions. I think I was blushing that time.😊 I felt how I am so lucky for meeting Rico in this world. ❀️

"Are we going somewhere again Rico? It's already 5:30 pm."

I was curious where we heading off. I was a little bit excited that time since I felt something different to him. Rico was always in silence and just keep smiling everytime I asked him. I was like.

"This guy is something strange. Where we going this time?"

https://unsplash.com/photos/4Ott5vqaPrw

It was about 30 minutes when we arrived there. I was so amazed with the shimmering lights and a lovely music. The view was perfect that night. Everything you saw was like you've been dreaming. It seems like shining everywhere. It was an awesome! It was perfect and scintillate night!❀️

After a few minutes, someone hugged me again and there was a necklace which Rico put it into my neck. The necklace pendant was a star circling with a moon then he says.

Image Source: Unsplash

"Mica you see this star? The star name is Mica and the moon is Rico. Since wherever you go I'm always here for you that's why the star is inside at the moon."❀️

"Mica you've been part of my life. You change my life. You give me a chance how to be happy. I don't want to lose you. I promise it will never happen. Always remember that. I'm forever thankful that God given me a chance to know you. You're my one and only. I love you forever Mica!"❀️

Image Source: Unsplash

To be continue....

There are a lot of scenarios will going to happen in the next part of Mica and Rico's relationship. What do you think? Let's see for the part 4.....❀️

This is the continuation of my previous article. Here's the link.

Part 1: "The Two Hearts, It's a Finally Yes!" https://read.cash/@JRamona20/the-two-hearts-its-a-finally-yes-d365105c

Part 2: "At Last, We Made It!"

https://read.cash/@JRamona20/at-last-we-made-it-546613e3

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some enjoyment with this article of mine.

To all my generous sponsors and fantabulous writers who always supporting me. Thank you for a thousand times. ❀️

God bless everyone. Stay safe always.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

15
$ 7.28
$ 6.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 6
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Galing ng story sis yay kinikilig akis 🀣😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe basta love talaga eh nuh.. kilig2 talaga mars. 😁 Thank you so much mars..❀️πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow sana all😍 Seems like when will be this story begin in my part that will be same as Mica πŸ€” hahaha vtw, we have different love story man gd pero Sana all mai RicoπŸ™ŠπŸ˜πŸ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehee meron ka na atang Mr. Right kleah.. hehee oo nga nuh sana all may Rico talaga..😊 Maraming salamat kleah...πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ngeee pinag pray ko pa na sana mr right to hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ma meet mo na sya soon kleah..πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe sobrang sweet naman po nila. Sanaol po hahahha char lang po. Pero lahat po ng relationship ay nagkakaroon ng struggles. Hala wag naman po sana magkaroon nun sa part 4. Hihihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe oo nga Langga .. sana all nalang tayo nito..😁 tingnan natin langga..😊 Salamat Langga..😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiehhh, kakilig naman ee. Mejo wala oang conflict na kinakaharap ang relasyon nila. Sana if ever magkaroon malamapasan nila πŸ’™. Waiting sa next part hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhee kaya nga sis eh... Thank you so much sis. Ginagawa ko na yung part 4.. Ingat ka sis..πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAH..Ako na magbasa sa gyud daan sa "Topic/s" kay basin makaingon napud ko'g imo ning storya mamsh.. Hehe..

Kiligon man pud ta ani, mura ra pud ta'g nagtan-aw ug korean ani.. Aguyy.. HeartΒ² jud ang mata uie.. <3 <3 <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhaa lagi mamsh... Korean drama man gayud masud sa to huna2 kung mga love story na mamsh..😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitaw mamsh. Ngano kaha na. Dugay na raba ko wa kita ug korean..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako gani mamsh.. sang una cge ra ko tan aw korean tas mga movies...karun tagsa nalang....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, nakakakilig naman. Sana forever na sila:-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amazing & so romantic! Mica & Rico will probably do something more interesting. Can't wait for the next part... And yes, the pictures attached to this content 100% symbolizes the story. Perfect choice. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sir for the beautiful words from you.❀️❀️ I'm starting now with the part 4.. Stay safe sir..πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basin imo ning love story ms. Ramona hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaa dili John..πŸ˜„ huna2 ra tawon..😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyyy hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

gusto ko sana magpakabitter hahaha, pwede po bang nagbreak sila sa next part kase may ibang babae si RicoπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†charot, sana talaga magbreak po sila kase walang forever.πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha magpaka bitter din sana ako kaso masakitπŸ˜„ maghanap kana kasi chikakiku para mawala nayang pag ka bitter moπŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

desidido na akong magpakabitter

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe.. nakakatuwa ka talaga chikakiku..πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba talaga kapag pinakilala sa relatives no. Yung feeling na parang seryosong seryoso sayo.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Oo miss yen.. ma fefeel mo na dun na seryoso talaga sayo yung guy...πŸ₯° thank you miss yen..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like beautiful love moment like this and I can see Rico falling in love truly with Mica and I hope it continues that way. Waiting for the next part.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you're right princess Rico really inlove Mica. Thank you so much princess. I'm going to make it which is the part 4.. Take care always..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice story sel. Kana jud happy ending lang hah. ,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ate.. hehhe tan awon nato ani ate..😊😁 Bitaw amping ara te permi..πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same to you sel

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ate...πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rico seems to be the perfect boyfriend :) Pls do not, i beg you DO NOT turn this story into a sad one :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes doll Rico is a perfect guy for every girls dream. Hehhee let's find out..😊😁 Thank you so much doll.. keep safe always..πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang nakakakilig naman po. Talagang mapapa sana all nalang kung sino man ang mga single diyan. Di na ako kasali diyan dahil may special someone na din ako na kagaya mo.😊Love-love-love is in the air.πŸ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe kaya nga Langga.. love is everywhere.. love is kilig2 talaga..😊❀️ thank you so much Langga.. Ingat ka lagi..πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh soo romantic. A story every girl would wish for.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mamsh... It's like somewhat perfect for every girls dream for having a partner. Thank you mamsh....❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg! Nakakakikig po haha,waiting for the next part hehe😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Langga.. nag start na ako gumawa sa part 4 din. Maraming salamat ulit...❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was about to scream in kilig haha I thought it was your story yiiee I'll better read the previous parts later.. I'll wait for the next partπŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe oo nga Langga. Buti pa si Mica mayroong Rico..😊 Thank you so much Langga.. I will do my best for the part 4.. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought it was real.. But it's a sweet story.. I hope the ending would be sweet as well. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much miss Jane..❀️ I'm starting writing the part 4 miss Jane. God bless you..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago