I am a 90% "Introvert Person"

61 52
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

I am introvert person.

Individuals having their own differences. Some may extrovert, introvert and ambivert also. It's depend of a person. Some of us born being an introvert. Sometimes it may hard but sometimes it makes you comfortable.

________________________

When I was a child, I can say that I am already an introvert person. I am a very shy. I don't want to go outside. I am very quiet. In my elementary years, I am a class president in our batch but it was really hard for me because I am an introvert. It was the big challenge came into my life. I was always thinking that there are a lot of my classmates who deserve on the said position. It makes me out of myself.

Image Source: Unsplash

It gives me a worries and I was really pressure. I am very shy talking in front of the people. I didn't know what I'm going to do but I didn't have a choice but to accept it even I didn't want to. I didn't have a self-confidence to myself because of being an introvert one. I know in my own self that it was the main reason for it. I was born that way that's why I don't want to do the things that give me a heavy problems. I was really scared. Every little things gives me a nervous.

When I became a class president, still I was really quiet. I always pray that time that I will surpass it. Sometimes it will make me unfocused. It will distract me. It will ruin my concentrations. Introvert person is really sensitive too and that's me. I am really sensitive, I easily cry and I easily get hurt.

It's the main reason, I am afraid to face when there is a problem because it gives me a heavy emotions that make me tears easily. Introvert person makes me frighten. When I was facing a problems, I easily lock in my room and having an endless cry.

When I was in highschool still the same, nothing's change. I was a transferee student of that school but it makes me down and worried. I don't know how to approach somebody. I was there, sitting and looking my new classmates. I was really shy even I pushed myself to approach my seatmates but I couldn't make it. It was really hard for me. Shyness makes me stop what was in my mind.

When I was in our house, all I did staying inside even my mom asked me to go to her friends house still I didn't go outside. I don't know even in our place I felt shy. It's really seldom I'll go outside. I'm going outside only if it is necessary. If it's not, I was in the house. Lock in my room.

Now, in my current situation mostly I prefer here inside at the apartment. Working and cooking my favorite foods. I'm really shy when it comes to strangers especially when I met people at first, those people who I'm not close. I'm not comfortable that's why if my friends wanted to have some fun, I didn't go with them. It makes me worried.

Image Source: Unsplash

Being an introvert person makes me happy too. I can do what I want since I am prefer to be alone. I can concentrate in my work. It gives me a lot of help. I can explore many things in my own. I enjoy learning new recipes. I enjoy watching movies. An introvert give me a peace of mind. I can focus the things what I want. This is me, I'm happy with it.

I know there are a lot of disadvantages of being an introvert person. One is you are always nervous but I learn about this thing and the other concerns. I started to improve myself. I learn what are the best ways. I realized I need to get out of my comfort zone too. I want to change myself in a better.

Too much is not good also. It's better we are always in the middle. We should know how to handle the things. We should know how to face it. We should know what are the things we must do. We should know what are the best decisions we choose.

We need to build ourselves too. We must uplift it. Don't stay always what are the old self you are. You need to rise but always remember always in a balance. Always stand in the middle. Try to realize things what are the best things you need in yourself and in your life. Our life depends on what the decisions we have. We should always prepare and to be a self active minded.

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some thoughts with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

29
$ 5.65
$ 4.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @fantagira
$ 0.06 from @Princessbusayo
+ 19
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

Introvert ako since birth siguro to HAHA san kaya ako ipinaglihi mapili ako sa tao o sa kaibigan lalo na ngayon na may anak na ako mas lumala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

People always laugh at me when I say I am shy or I am introverted. In some cases I am the total extrovert and never know which one will come out today πŸ˜… Does it make me ambivert?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Proud introvert here! πŸ™Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Inasmuch as there is benefits for being an introvert, it also has it disadvantage where we won't be able to socialize or do things freely with people around us.

It's not bad to be an introvert but it will be good to also be an extrovert so as to balance both to fit us into the society.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes princess the world balance. We should be in the middle. We should learn how to be balance. Thank you princess.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm an ambivert person, but I'm more like an introvert one. The funny thing is that, I chose a career that needs to socialize with people; ironic hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good to you my friend. It's better we know how to socialize the others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me siento identificado contigo tambiΓ©n soy una persona introvertida y tengo pocos amigos, hablo poco pero escribo mucho tal vez sea la razΓ³n por la que me gusta escribir asΓ­ me expreso aunque tengo mis momentos para ser extrovertido cuando me siento en confianza con personas que me agraden, comenzando en Read.cash saludos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same po tayo. Mas introvert ako tsaka I do not have that a lot of friends. Sobrang pili lang talaga. Minsan namimisinterpret nila ako akala nila masungit ako hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis ganyan din ako pero mag iiba pag nakilala na nila tayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman ate eh dahil din sa social environment eh naging ambivert na ko. Minsan intro minsan extrovert.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo langga mas better kung ganun kasi pag sobrang introvert din hindi na maganda Langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are all different and we should always respect ourselves as we are. If we don't like something, we need to work on changing it. Extremity is not good at anything, balance is very important. If you feel good as an introvert, you don't need to change yourself. You are a self-aware person and you will easily change everything that bothers you, if you want.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this Jelena. Yes we must be in a balance. Do the things that we are comfortable.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I used to be like this too, but my time in the university has gradually made it easier for me to interact with people

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good to you Talon. It's better. Sometimes we should be like that. Too much introvert is not good also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone is unique in their own way, and though some people may have similar characters, we must take them for who they are.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes friend accept and embrace who we are.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I was a kid, I used to be an extrovert and I played outside a lot but as I grew older, I started loving staying indoors. But these days I tend to love being outdoors sometimes, I am an omnivert. I guess you haven't heard of that one before

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Kushyzee it's my first time to hear that one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Used to be introverted too, but now I think I'm ambivert. Though there are times that I just love to be alone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes I became ambivert too maam Lyca but mostly is introvert.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

being an introvert does sometimes come from lineage and also from nature, if I see you actually have a good attraction as a woman because of that you can be a leader when you are small but sometimes your attitude doesn't always go according to circumstances, but I also feel Being a loner has positive things too because I can concentrate on pursuing something, I also like being alone not because I don't like making friends but I want to always concentrate on something in my duties and work. keep the spirit of friends being a person alone is fun I also feel it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend indeed. Being alone give us concentration to the things we want. It give us a peace where we can focus ourselves. Thank you friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was once an introvert too, but lately have been developing this unexplainable trait for being extroverting, I no longer keep to myself, I mingle with friends, I share almost everything on my mind and so on. Hehehe, Nice meeting you, have heard my friends here talk of how great a Friend you can be on read cash and I hope I can be a friend too. Brilliant article with an outstanding blend of grammar and writing. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good friend. Sometimes need to get our from our comfort zone too because we learn from it.

Nice meeting you honeyflex. πŸ₯° Thank you so much.❀️πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also an introvert sis, I am too shy in person.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're the same sis, we are mostly introvert.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako sis ky bagag nawung, joke lng! Naay time nga mauwaw ko pero keri rmn sis. Exposed mn gud ko sauna sa cge apil ug contest mao baga na hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makapa boosts gayud nig confidence kung mag cge apil sa contest sis nuh. Ako sis hilomon ko kaayo sa personal. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinuod jud ka sis. Tanan stage dri sa amo gesayawan na nko hahaha. Mao dghn nkaila nko dri pati mga mama sa klasmets sko eldest nkaila sko nya ako wa twn hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hilig man d.i kag sayaw sis. πŸ₯° Famous ka anhaa sis. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis.. modern dance ko na nabelong mao wa kaau ko time sko lovelife sauna.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dili basta-basta sis modern dance. Lisod raba kaayo modern dance sis. ☺️ Hehe okay lang yan sis. Masaya ka din sa mga activities na sinalihan mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's totally okay to prefer having alone time with yourself, sis. I also have a friend who is an introvert. She may be silent most of the time but I love her being herself. πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're the same sis. I'm introvert sis. It's seldom, you hear my voice. 😁 Thank you sis. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Andami talagang good at bad affect ng pagiging introvert. Kahit naman ako dati ganyan marengs hanggang ngayon padin pala. Mas prefer ko din kasi magisa kesa makipag plastikan sa iba. Minsan dahil din sa pagiging ganto ko, akala nila sakin masungit. Pag lumalabas nga kami ng mga kaklase ko dati parang hangin lang daw sila saken, haha may sarili daw akong mundo lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relate ako mars sabi mong masungit. 😁 Ganyang talaga mars nuh kahit ako. Tama yan mars, mas prefer pa nating mag isa kaysa makipagplastikan. Ang pangit nun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's embrace our personalities hehe :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis indeed. Let's embrace it. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are just like me . I am also an introvert person who loves to be alone at all times . Right now I am alone in the room πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend we're the same. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every human being has own style it can be introvert or extrovert , my personal thought is both have their own side and can do whatever they feel like but introvert person is kind of shy i am also 50/50.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its better to be in the middle friend. I agree to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also have that kind of trait my friend being introvert. I'm a shy type of person which typical I only have to talk to the person whom I've been through for several years. But for me when I realize this is not good in maintaining this sort of trait cause it might affect your whole life and even in carrier, you might be shy when getting interview.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend that's why we should out our comfort zone sometimes. We should explore and try different new things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree on that, because if we still allowing our negative traits that might trigger and possible our career maybe affected. The way to heal being introvert is that be mingled with other people and make a conversation with them through that you'll be able to imitate them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Ramona, I am an introvert person like you, and I fully understood everything you said. I am also happy when I am alone and at home. Being introverted can have many benefits for us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend Ellen. Being introvey make us comfortable and happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis relate na relate ako sayo, I feel you hahha but talagang attracted ako sa mga babaeng tahimik, siguro kasi ganoon din ako. Naging class president ka din pala? ano bato kung sino na yung nanahimik yun pa talaga nilalagay sa mataas sa posisyon, ako din hahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Sobrang tahimik ako in person sis. Haha oo sis first kasi ako sa klase namin pero tahimik talaga ako tas ayaw ko ng president pero binoto talaga ako. πŸ˜… Pasaway na mga classmates ko. πŸ˜… Same tayo sis. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pamangkin na babae ng hubby ko sis kagaya mo kahit college na ganun parin ,napaka mahiyain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Same kami mahiyain talaga ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In my part J, I am ambivert. Haha There are times that Im too talkative and want to mingle to others but then sometimes I wanted to be alone haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes kleh sometimes like that. Something I'm talkative too but in my family only kleh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

high five sis because we are the same..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

High five ma'am jean. Same po tayo. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I heard this term ambivert fir the first time, before that i was only familiar with introvert. And i am also an introvert person, i love to enjoy my own company, don't like too much people around me.😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Rashid. We're the same. I prefer mostly to be alone than having companions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako rin ateeee. Nakakafocus ako ng maayos kapag magisa kesa sa kasama, ewan ba pero ayoko sa madmaing tao 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga ganun din ako same tayo. Nakapag focus tayo pag mag isa lang tayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago