Happiest Birthday Papa!

84 70
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

I'm forever grateful!

I remember when I was a kid, you are always beside us. You are the one who prepared us food when mom wasn't there. You are the one who make us happy. You are always gave us surprises when you were already at home from work. Your the best papa!

You are really hardworking. You are always did your best and efforts to sustain us. Every pains, you are always beside us. Everytime I was sick, you hurriedly make a way to make me okay. All your sweats, you said that it was for us.

I remember when we were still kids, we were always watching tv shows in the afternoon and you were always laughing. I remember the smile and the happiness you have that time. It's a priceless, the unmeasurable one.

Even you are not fond at singing but still you always sang for us to make us happy. We were always laughing. You always give us laughter. Even you are not fond on dancing, still you dance in front of us to make us happy.

You are perfect to us Papa! You are a precious gift to us! You are the one who teach me to cook because you really fond in cooking. It was my elementary years when you start to teach me how to cook a viands. I always watching you at the kitchen then you were always explain to me.

I remember when you decided to travel in the city because you need to find other work to sustain us especially in our studies, we cried a lot because it was our first time you leave us and it was far away from home. My youngest sister that time, cried a lot. She locked in her room. She couldn't bear it. It was really hard papa but we truly understand why you did that.

We were always going to the seashore to find seashells. We have an outing always. You were the one who paddle when it comes to boating. Sometimes we were go fishing with mom. It was really unforgettable. You make us happy always.

I remember when I was here in the city for work and you said you will travel back in our hometown. I was really sad because I felt was alone again. We ate together while I was laughing but deep inside I was deeply sad. I couldn't explain what I felt. It was a heavy emotions from myself but still I was happy because I didn't want you to work anymore. It was my time now to sustain your needs and support you.

Now today is your special day Papa.

"Thank you so much for everything. You never fail us. You are always to stand for us. You work hard for us. The times when we were so down, your presence was always there. The times when I cried when I have my illness. You are always there for me. You were always calling at me to sure if I was okay."

"It was really hard but I fight because you always felt to me that you are always there for me. Everyday I received a call from you. It was the days until now I couldn't forget."

"I know it's really hard when you leave us for the first time but you sacrifice because you always mind our future. You want to give us a better future. You want us to graduate the courses we want. You choose to be brave for us."

"We are so lucky to have a papa like you. You are a gem. You are a precious gem. The most important man in my life. I'm really thankful to God that I have a papa like you."

"Thank you so much for everything. Thank you so much for all the sacrifices you have to give us a better lives. Thank you so much for always guiding me and always helping to walk in the future. Thank you so much for all the advices. Thank you so much for the love and care. Thank you for always supporting me."

"Happiest Birthday Papa! Always remember we are always here for you. Enjoy your day. Always in good health. I missed you a lot. I love you papa!"❀️

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

31
$ 8.57
$ 7.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 21
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

Greetings sa papa mo sis :) Hope masabi mo etong mga nasulat mo sa kanya :) Or pabasa mo kaya hihihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. ❀️πŸ₯° Isesend ko sa kapatid ko sis tas ipapabasa kay papa. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy happy birthday to your kind and handsome papa ate! More birthdays to come pa po. β™‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much langga. πŸ₯°β€οΈπŸ˜˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday po sa inyong Papa. Sobrang bait po ng papa nyo napakaswerte nyo po sa kanya, bibihira lang po yung mabait at masipag na tatay ngayon. And parang ang Papa nyo po ang kahawig nyo based po sa picture. Happy birthday po ulit kay Papa mo po. πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat nito greetings mo Langga. Sobrang na appreciate ko. πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜ Oo Langga hawig ko si papa. ☺️ Yung kapatid ko naman kay mama. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome po. I wish your Father a good health po. God bless your family always po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Langga. God bless you too. πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nothing is compared with the love of father and mother. I remember that when father used to go another city for work we used to cry and when they returned home in a few days they just made us happy with the amazing gifts he brought with him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're the same my friend. We cried too and we were so happy if papa travel back home.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes we felt happy and even when they did not bring any gifts or toys we were just happy with their presence.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes friend that's true. Their presence is a huge gift for us. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yupp dear. The presence is more than a gift of them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend that's true. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday to your papa 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you miss Jane. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday sa papa mo sis. Wish him long life para matagal niyo pa siyang makasama at good health na din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat sis sa pagbati. πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sis. God bless to your family

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday sa papa mo sis. Habang binabasa ko iyong article mo. Naiyak ako. Na mis ko papa ko. Yan dinz kasi ginagawa niya sa amin simula noong mawala ang aming ina. Pero ngayon sino na ang gagawa sa amin ng ganyan ngayong eala na siya. Huhuhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry to hear this sis. I know your papa still always there beside you.

Thank you sis Flor. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes he is and I feel it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy to hear this Flor. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome Flor.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday sa papa mo ateπŸŽ‰β£οΈ Wishing all the best and more blessings to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Langga Maryel. ❀️πŸ₯° More blessings to come din. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your dad.May GOD bless both of you together. Dear have a long life to your dad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much dreamboy. ❀️πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang bata pa ng papa mo madam. Happy birthday Papa!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you madam. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your papa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Talon.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are an example of how a child should behave towards his parent, thankfully with a lot of nice words, I admire you. I wish I had told my dad all this but unfortunately I kept saying for some new tomorrow and now it's too late. Happy birthday to your dad.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Jelena. ❀️

You can make a greetings Jelena. I know your dad knows about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A very happy birthday wish to your dad. I wish him happiness and long life and peace. May he reap the fruit of his labour

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so for your greetings Aimure. I appreciate it a lot. πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww ang cute nyo ni tito together. Happy birthday po sa kanya! πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much kli4d. πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday titooo. May the Lord grant all the desires of your heart. God bless po πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Langga. God bless you too. πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maligayang kaarawan po sa kaniya... wishing ang praying na lagi siyang healthy . Cherish this day po and Godbless ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat sayo Jher. ❀️πŸ₯° God bless din sayo. πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's very lovely moment my dear your part have a birthday party and you are enjoying with your father wish you all the best and good luck to your father may he live long and spend his enjoyable time with you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the greetings my friend. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome dear..god bless you and your family too..have good time my dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend. God bless you too. πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday sa papa mo Sis 😊 more birthdays to come and enjoy lang po.. Ingat kayo palagi godbless us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat mars. ❀️πŸ₯° Ingat ka din at God bless. πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your papa . You are really lucky to have a wonderful papa . It Mr potbelly

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you a lot Potbelly. πŸ₯°β€οΈ God bless you. πŸ˜‡πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

this is the best dedication to a father who is the backbone of the family. As a child, you can always assess the responsibility of parents to support the mother and child's family. You have made him happy with birthday wishes to him, as proof of a dutiful child to his parents. maybe he doesn't see you have made a story here but his pride to have a son like you friend. always pray for them for your father and mother who have taken care of you. May your family be in joy on your father's birthday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so love for this lovely greetings my friend. I appreciate it a lot. I'm sure my Papa will be happy for this. πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your Dad... Your dad is really amazing. May God continue to bless you and your family. Cheers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your greetings my friend. πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our beloved "Papa, Tatay, Daddy" or whatever we call them are all the best. They will sacrifice and do everything to support their family. Happy Birthday to your dear Father, sis. πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis. ❀️πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mana ka sa papa mo sis. Happy happy birthday sa gwapo mong Papa. May God will bless him more healthier years. God bless you all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis. πŸ₯°β€οΈ God bless you too sis. πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday sa papa mo J. Gwapo nmn yan. Good health and more birthday to come sa knya J.
Swerte nmn nnyo J! Gnun tlga npaka hard working tlga sng ating mga ama.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much kleh. πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜ Oo kleh mostly talaga mga fathers napaka hardworking.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday sa inju papa dai! Tana manguli nata! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daghang salamat dae. Lagi dae d.a ko Manila dae.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ou diay nu. Nakahinumdom ko engon bitaw tos Jemarie nga wa naka diris Cebu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo dae. Dugay ra dae.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your papa sis, galing bait nang papa mo.. you are bless to have him.. ako walang papa haha pero keri lang. Always love and Value your parents because not all have complete parents like you. God bless..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much ma'am Eybyoung.

Okay lang po yan maam Eybyoung. I know may purpose si God sa lahat ma'am. Sobrang blessed niyo parin po.

I will ma'am. Thank you ma'am. God bless you too. πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday to your papa sis, Ang mga taong ganyan talaga yung ayaw mo nang gustong mawala, I remember when my Father was still alive, He was always there for me in terms of school activities , sya lagi yung nandun kapag General meeting ng school o kaya ng classroom, kaya before his last breath ibinilin talaga nya na pagtapusin ako ng pag aaral..

nakakatuwa lang kasi minsan sa nanay tayo close pero ako sa papa ko ako close ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis. ❀️πŸ₯°

Ang sarap sa pakiramdam sis, andyan si papa natin sa tabi natin. I know your papa proud sayo ngayon sis.

Ako din sis lalo na yung bunso namin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday po sa papa niyo. Having a father that is hardworking and has many more good traits is such a great blessing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Julez. ❀️πŸ₯° A huge blessing to us Julez. πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Ramona, Happy Birthday to your kind father. You are lucky to have such a kind and hardworking father. He certainly loves his family and his daughters. May God protect your father for you and may he always be healthy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your beautiful words and lovely greetings Ellen. God bless you. πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy bday po Ate sa Papa niy. More birthdays po ssa kaniya. Wala naman na ako macomment kaya ayon na lang wish ko ate sa kaniya hehe. Yung kapatid ko na 5 years ngayon, di naman po umiiyak since di niya nakikita si Papa. I mean, nasa province kami habang nasa manila siya nagwowork

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much king. πŸ₯°β€οΈ

Di pa siya umuwi hanggang ngayon king?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan lang ate ehhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe ikaw king di mo namiss ate mo? ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish your dad a happy birthday. I wish him long life and everything good in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much kristoff. πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday to your daddy maamsh! Asan na ang lechon?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much mamsh.❀️πŸ₯° Wala munang lechon mamsh. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Send mo tu sa kanya te hehe 😁

Happy Birthday kay Fatherdear! ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Langga. πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago