Fridays' Update, The Tropical Storm

45 61
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago
Topics: Day, Update, Friday, Storm

I wake up early yesterday. My partner he has a duty and I need to get up from bed also. I wait him then when he was done everything he left already at 4:10 am and I didn't sleep yet even a little and I couldn't sleep too.

What I did, I spent my time at the kitchen and watching some Korean series there. I watched a series, the title was "My Roommate is a Gumiho". I love the series. I watched a short video from the TikTok application and it was the reason why I decided to watched the series.

When I checked the time it was 5:28 am that's why I get some oats. I put some milk too then I get my burger. I heat it in microwave then after I started eating my breakfast while continue watching the series. I love the story. I love the character of the female lead there.

When I was done my breakfast, I washed first then go back to continued to watch. I was having fun. The series was good even I didn't still finish it yet. At 7:49 am I decided to go back at the room because I felt very sleepy already. When I was in the bed, still I couldn't sleep but I was drowsy already. I didn't know what to do.

Image Source: Unsplash

I decided to continue the series again, I didn't noticed I slept already. I was awake at 10:49 am because of the sound of the rain then a few minutes it was stopped. I decided to get up then get my phone. I chatted my family because of the Tropical Storm but they were not online.

At 11:40 am I decided to get up from the bed because I wanted to eat my lunch. I felt hungry already. I felt that my stomach calling some foods already. I fixed the bed and went downstairs. I opened the door at the living room then walked near through the gate and I saw the gloomy weather, the rain stopped.

I went back outside and I prepared my lunch. I get some rice, meat and veggies. I heat it in microwave then I started eating. My partner chatted, he asked that if I was done eating my lunch.

After I ate, I washed the dishes and busy scrolling at my phone. I opened my Facebook Account, the other night I noticed that there was a new update. The profile picture you can seen it at the side and I love it. It's better than in the middle. It was really unique. Mostly love the new update of Facebook.

While scrolling at the feeds, I saw a lot of different posts about the Tropical Storm Paeng. My heart broken seeing those places experience a floods. There were some houses destroyed because of the floods.

There were a lot of people experience the flood while ongoing rescue. I was speechless seeing those photos. I couldn't explain what I felt. I couldn't imagined their situation. I couldn't imagined what they felt that time they rescued. I saw some kids also. I was glad they were all safe.

Here in our place, the rain continued pouring since last night and it has a strong wind. It's really cold. I pray for the safety of everyone. Be alert always. 🙏

__________________________

Thank you so much. Please be safe everyone. Always be ready and pray always.

God bless. Stay safe always. 🙏

-JRamona20 💜

15
$ 0.63
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 13
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago
Topics: Day, Update, Friday, Storm

Comments

Keep safe my dear. Praying for the Philippines 🇵🇭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So many countries are facing with flood this days which I don't really know the course. Unlike here in my place I had in a news this morning that about six hundred people have lost their lives because of flood added with people's property that the flood have damaged.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend because of the storm that's why our country experiencing a floods now. I'm sorry to hear that friend. What country you from friend?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

may ganyan na pala na movie ang napanood ko lang dati is yung My GF is a Gumiho haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo meron na sis. Maganda din yan sis napanood ko na. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is scary, I heard about this flood several days ago and I thought it has stopped, but it seems to have gotten worse. We are also experiencing floods in my country and many people have died and lost their properties, I just hope all this will stop soon. Please stay safe Ramona

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes kushyzee it got worsen due of Tropical Storm. 🥺 There are casualties too. 🥺 It's really heartbreaking. Thank you Kushyzee. I prayed also for everyone. 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang cuddle weather lang ang araw mo palaa ate ahhh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cuddle weather lang talaga langga. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The series sounds interesting :) I don't use FB anymore so hindi ako updated sa mga nangyayari. Pero hopefully all is safe from Paeng.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Panoorin mo na sis maganda yan. 🥰 Ako din sis praying they are all safe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napanood ko na po yan ate and worth it to watch po yan kase maganda. Grabe po talaga Yung typhoon Paeng, sobrang lakas nung hanging na dala

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganun ba langga. Mas lalo ako na excite. Tatapusin ko pa yan langga. Di ko pa natapos. 🥰 Oo langga dito ulan parin. Malakas. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess you love to watch Korean movies a lot. I used to watch Korean movies but I no longer have the time to watch them. If I have the time, I would be conversant with a lot of them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes friend I love watching Korean drama. It's one of my source of happiness. If you have some free time, try it friend. It makes you enjoy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope that condition is in under control now and rain is stopped ! May Allah save everyone ameen

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for your prayer my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganahan ko ana nga Korean Series friend kay wafoo ag leading man hahaha. Peru btaw friend luoy kaayo ag mga naapektuhan pag maayo sa bagyo run ag iba gani mas worst kay napatay sila sa baha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe tan aw na ana friend. Kiligon gayud ka friend. 😁 Tinuod friend makahilak ang mga pictures. Naa bitaw friend naay bata kalooy gayud kaayo. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sakto jud na btaw friend, murag swak na nako nga sa mga kdrama nlng bation ug kilig² hahahah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi friend maong tan aw na ara friend. Basi naa kay ika suggest dihang kdrama friend. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wa lageh friend kay tag-as mn lageg episode ning mga kdrama uyss. Makahutdanay ug oras ug masugdan hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha tinuod gayud friend. Inig maka start na raba ka, gusto na nimu humnon hangtud ending. 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You definitely love watching Korean movies and I love how you spend your day too. The rain never fell yesterday here and I guess the rain is going completely for this season and we enter into the dry season with cold harmattan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you princess. Yes princess I love watching Korean series or movies. 🥰 It makes me happy.

I'm glad to hear that princess. Now in our country experiencing a floods due of Tropical storm. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

masubo sad ko mgtan aw anang mga nabahaan sis mao usahay di ko motan aw sa updates

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo maam jean. Kada scroll mo naay mga news maam. Makahilak ka mag tan aw. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Abe nakog visayas ra ang typhoon grabe sa Leyte oyy gilunupan naman kaluoy pud sa mga tao oyy last year nag pasko and new year ta kauban si Odette karon mag Halloween kauban si Paeng

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gayud sis. Grabe si Bagyong Paeng tibuok Pilipinas apektado. Dias Luzon na run ang bagyo sis. Signal #3 mi. Gayud last year akong family nag pasko ug new year na walay kuryente. 🥺 Grabe gayud makahilak ta sis. Unta mugawas na ning bagyo. 🙏🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grvh baha na sd sa pinas. Kaluoy sa mga nasalanta sis ba. Amping mo diha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gayud Visayas at Mindanao grabe ang baha sis. Nalooy ko nag tan aw sa mga pictures sis. 🥺 Sakit kaayo sa dughan. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi kita ko gaina sa tv news ug naa na sd namatay sis ui. Mkadugmok ug heart.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda ba yang movie na yan sis? Gusto ko kasi yung may pagkacomedy.heheheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis maganda. Panoorin mo na yan sis. Gumiho ang lalaki diyan sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Here in visayas we experience heavy rain and see in the news some places are now flood

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We're the same sir. Grabe yung ulan dito ang lakas ng ulan. 🥺 Oo sir nakakalungkot yung news grabeng baha. Visayas at Mindanao. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haaay sana umalis na si paeng. Wag na sya tumambay dito. Kaya hindi pa ko nagccheck ng balita ngayon kasi masakit sa heart.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pray natin sis na mabilis na yung takbo niya para makalabas. Tas meron na naman bago sis sana hindi sobrang hina lang. 🙏🥺 Nakakalungkot talaga ang mga news sis. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabeng baha dere sa amo sis pero swerte lang me kay naa me sa taas nga lugar jud. Amping mo sis og ampo lag gyud ta

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nabasa nako imung article sis. Lawom na kaayo sis above knee na. Hadlok na kaayo pag inana ang baha. Salamat sis. Kamu sad araa pag amping sad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naa gani lugar sis nga taga dughan na ,looya lage sa mga tao ddto oy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Arang lawma sis. Labi na sa Mindanao sis. Nalooy ko nag tan aw. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I haven't watched this movie but I've seen a movie also that's titled "my girlfriend is a Guhimo".

I know the movies will be interesting to watch

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I watched that one also my friend. I am a greatest fan of Shi Min Ah. 🥰 Watch it now friend it's a good series.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! I'll go and watch it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago