Emotional: Self Pain and the Music

34 56
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Everytime we listened a music we became an emotional person. It's depend what kind of music you listened too. I am a music lover. Music can make me happy, motivated and inspired but there are some music too that can make me sad. We filled a sadness while listening those kind of music.

Since I am a music lover, I always visit the Tiktok because of that application I encountered a lot of different music that was new to me. Tiktok is one of the reasons too why I always downloaded a music especially the Korean songs. Mostly in my playlist are Korean songs and it came from the OST's of the Korean dramas. Watching Korean series is one of the reasons also why I encountered a lot of Korean songs like my favorite series "Boys Over Flowers".

The other night, I was busy scrolling at Tiktok application then I encountered a video and the song was from BTS. I love BTS songs. The title of the song was "Spring Day". While listening it you will started to be an emotional then I searched other videos which was related the song then everything's changed because I encountered again the tragedy that give me a teary eyes.

The song is for the tragedy happened in the Korea year back 2014. I know this news already when it was happened then the pain I felt that time came back when I watched the videos again. It was the tragedy where the ship sank called the "Sewol Ferry" where there were a lot of passengers died and mostly were highschool students. They have a school trip that time from Korea to Jeju Island where they didn't expect it would happened.

I felt broken with those students. The tragedy happened in the morning. It was really heartbreaking. While they were inside in the ship some were recording videos and the others were busy talking and chatting to their parents. Also some were smiling because they thought they were all rescued but it was really sad since mostly of them were not rescued. It was so painful. I cried more when I saw a lot of parents crying. I couldn't imagined how painful it was for them. It was really painful to the parents.

While I write this article I was really emotional, the pain still in my heart. I felt so sad about what happened for those angels who didn't survive from the tragedy that was happened the month of April year 2014. Until now, I am really sad. I prayed for those students and other passengers, I know they were in good hands already. I'm sure, still they are always there watching their families.

__________________________

Thank you so much everyone. Thank you for reading. We must pray for those angels.🙏

God bless everyone. Stay safe always.

-JRamona20 💜

22
$ 2.86
$ 2.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 11
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Comments

Ako rin I sometimes remember memories through listening to music. Madalas emotional ako lalo kapag ganyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis naging emotional tayo sa ibang songs. Yung mind mapapaisip nalang ng kung ano-anu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oh oh.. that's so sad sis.. hayz.. with the right music, we remember everything talaga!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo ma'am jean. Iba din talaga pag nakikinig tayo ng music because nagpapa remind satin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakalungkot talaga yung pangyayaring yan ano po sis. sinabayan pa ng kanta na sobrang nakakapagbigay ng dahilan para mas maging emotional tayo. hays :(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis sobrang nakakalungkot. Ang daming mga students di naka survive. 🥺 Ang sakit. Oo sis madadala ka sa kanta din. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Isang dahilan bakit hindi ako nagsosocial media lately kasi sa mga sad news din. Nakakadurog ng puso yung mga ganyan ih

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis grabe nakakaawa. Mga bata pa sila. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tiktok is just like mini YouTube. You can find anything there. I also love to use TikTok. About those students who died on the ship, I pray that their innocent souls rest in peace

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. TikTok is a good app also. 🥰 We pray for those angels friend. 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I read about that tragedy ate way back before, nakakasad lang po talaga yung accident na yan. Oh I guess, you are an Army too ate? I also love BTS songs because it is really good on ears and the meaning behind it is so deep

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga grabe ang sakit ng tragedy na yun dahil halos mga students nawalan ng buhay. So painful. Naawa ako sa mga parents nila. Super sakit para sa kanila.

Yes langga I am a BTS Army too. Super addicted with the BTS.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have come across a lot of new songs on TikTok and I always download the ones I find very interesting. I don't actually use TikTok but I do come across their TikTok videos on Twitter and YouTube 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes kushyzee there are a lot of songs in TikTok. Yes that's true there are TikTok videos in others social medias kushyzee.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh? I never heard that news sis, but it's indeed a very devastating news to hear. May they find peace wherever they are.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nung 2014 yan sis nangyari. So painful sis. I felt broken for those students who didn't survive. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes mostly people love the BTS songs and their songs are quite good too but i like metal songs more 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend Lesly. Their songs are good to ears. It's good to hear. Wow metal songs also are quite good also friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am not fond of kpop groups, Ramona. Pero may mga crush akong celebrity na kpop. Anyway, nakakalungkot naman nga talaga yung tragedy na nangyari sa mga students. If am not mistaken, this happened years ago no? Natandaan ko nabasa ko 'to somewhere e. Hays di talaga masasabi ang buhay ng tao :(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sino crush mo na celebrity na KPOP dzi?

Oo 2014 yan nangyari dzi. Di ko maimagine yung andun yung mga students sa loob ng ship hanggang lumubog. Nakakaawa talaga. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So you are also BTS army - my sister is also and she is crazy fan of them - I just have listened their few songs one of them was "smooth like butter "

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. I am a BTS Army. We're the same with your sister friend. Yes I love that song also. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Never heard the song at saka yung nangyari na tragedy sa Korea sis. Try ko e search at tingnan yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

2014 nangyari yan sis. Grabe sis ang daming patay na estudyante. Search mo sis Sewol Ferry. Nakakaawa talaga. Maiiyak ka. 😭May mga videos din sa TikTok sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napanood ko na sis. Grabe, andaming namatay pala na estudyante. Nanggigil ako sa captain, yung sarili niya ang una nyang sinalba. Hays, yung presidente din, hindi man lang nag effort na ipahanap yung mga studyanteng kasamang lumubog sa ferry ano? Mabuti pa yung mga civilian divers. Naawa ako sa mga magulang na nawalan ng anak, nakakalungkot na nakakaiyak.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis kaya Ang daming galit sa captain tyaka sa president. Akalain mo pina stay yung mga istudyante sa loob alam naman nilang palubog na yung barko. Dapat pinalabas na nila kasi may life vest naman.😭 Ang dami pa sanang buhay. Grabe ang sakit nun sa magulang sis. 😭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yun pla rason ng song na yan.. Death is really untimely. Pero kawawa mga bata pa..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo miss Jane. Sobra nakakaawa. Di sila lumabas ng ship dahil yan ang sinabi ng captain sa ship. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I haven't heard this song but the way you analysed it, it looks so emotional. That event is Heartbreaking

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes Kacy. It's really emotional. It's for the tragedy happened in Korea. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahilig ka siguro kumanta sis nuh?hihihi past time ko rin yan lalo na pag sunday kanta2x lang din ako pag wala ng ginagawa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe oo sis ang hilig ko kumanta sis. Yan nagpapasaya sakin sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww I remember watching that in the news. 😥

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ma'am sobrang nakakaawa talaga. Andun lang sila sa loob ng ship hanggang lumubog. 😭 Nakakaiyak. Mabilang lang yung naka survive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago