Dinner at Mio-Mei Japanese Restaurant

58 78
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Who love Japanese Foods? I love it. It's one of my addictions. The Japanese Foods are delicious. The foods are really unique. Last Wednesday, my partner and I planned to eat outside but at 12 pm the rain poured and it was really strong.

I told my partner that we will cancel it because I don't want to go outside if it is raining then we still didn't know where we going to eat. My partner agreed because he didn't like also to go outside if there's a rain.

At 2 pm we observed the weather then the rain stopped already. We both agreed that we should go on with our plan. He agreed. We remembered that there's a new Japanese Restaurant opened near in our place.

My partner and I we wanted to try it. It was our final decision. We chose it. At first he went to the gym. While me I waited him to finish. I was busy looking my old things at my bag because I looked some picture of my friend then after spending my time at my phone.

At 6:30 pm I prepared myself and I get some clothes also to my partner that he would going to wear. When he was there already I gave his clothes then after we went outside.

We walked only because the restaurant it took 7 minutes only. It's very near. When we were there already, there were other customers waiting their orders. When we sit there we chose what are the foods we love to. After we chose, we wait 15 minutes for our orders.

Backed California Sushi

The one that amazed me was called Baked California Sushi, when I tried it first I was like wow! The taste was really good. It was super unique. You can taste the cheesiness too. It was the best. I was really addicted with the taste.

Oyakudon

The other one, they called it Oyakudon. I chose this than beef. Oyakudon has a chicken and somethin' eggs. This is the second one I was amazed with the taste too. It was really worth it!

Tempura

The next one was Tempura. I tried it many times already that's why it not new to me. I love Tempura. Mostly love it. The taste of Tempura was super good, the reason why I am really addicted with it.

Tamago Sushi

Next what we called Tamago Sushi. I love it especially my partner who addicted it the most. He loves Sushi a lot. He always ordered any kind of Sushi everytime we eat at Japanese Restaurant.

Tantamen Ramen

The last one was Tantamen Ramen, my partner loves it also. I love Ramen too because it's perfect for cold weather, a hot soup from it. Ramen is the best always!

All the foods we ordered that night during our dinner are all worth it. Everything was really good. Mio-Mei Japanese Restaurant is one of the best restaurants we've tried. Our dinner was super good. We enjoyed it! At 8 pm we headed home already.

__________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some enjoyment with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. 🙏

-JRamona20 💜

17
$ 3.24
$ 2.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 9
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Comments

I love Japanese cuisine sis! Pinapa inggit mo na naman ako 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas lalo ako nagugutom sa foods mo sis. Ang sasarap. 🤤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahahaha salamat pero mas marami kang variations jan sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kung may malapit sigurong Japanese restaurant dito, Ramona, natry ko na rin mga yan kaso walang malapit e.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala diyan dzi. Malayo kayo sa city dzi?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are very lucky because you have a good partner. One who spends precious time with you and values ​​your wishes.

I rarely go out to restaurants with my partner because I can't match time schedules. 2 people live very well. Looking forward to your next write up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung tempura fave ko dyan teh pero masarap din po yung Tantamen Ramen, I tried it twice and satisfying naman po yung lasa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di pa talaga ako naka try niyan sis. Haha. Sana all na lang talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kain kana sis. Try mo sis. Sigurado ako magugustuhan mo sis. May Japanese restaurant diyan sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sarap Naman dko kopa na experience ang mga pagkaon na Yan friend but soon Baka matik man na ang Japanese food

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Soon friend. Alam ko makitikim ka niyan friend at mas marami pa matikman mo friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love the sushi 😊.. Namiss ko mag genki

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobrang sarap nga ng Sushi miss Jane. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The foods look great! It must be good. I can bet you had a great time with your partner.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend. ❤️ You love Japanese foods too friend?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I haven't tried Japanese food. Reading your post, I think I will taste Japanese food sooner or later.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend try it. Japanese foods are super satisfying friend. You will love it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, sis, kalamia sa mga pagkaon ay. Nagutom ko nag tan-aw hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mangaon ta sis. 🥰 Pag dia ka dri. Ilibre ka nako sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahhhh, di pa ako nakatry ng japanese foods sadly, huehue bit madami akong guatong tikman jan huehye

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try na sis ruffa. Sigurado ako magugustuhan mo sis. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

7 minute walk and you have Sushi. I wish I was that close to one. Heck I might make it 3 minutes running in the rain 🤣😂🤣 Nah closest one is about 10 minute drive away

I don't know if I mentioned or not in here I have a Chinese friend who owns a Japanese restaurant. I bring her fresh caught fish in exchange for Sushi 🍣 or various hibachi items

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sir. A newly Japanese Restaurant opened near at our place only sir.

Wow that's really good sir. You love Sushi a lot sir. Sushi is really satisfying.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wa pko katilaw ana tanan sis ba. Sahay kuyaw na ug ang japanese foods ba mao ako bro tigtiwas sko gekan an hahahah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dili ka kaayo ganahan sa lasa sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dili kaau sis.. lami pa Chinese foods hehhee.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganahan sad ko Chinese foods sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Feeling ko ate mas okay tlga japanese food kesa sa korean hahaha. Ate saang resto nga ulit ito? Taga quezon city ikaw no??

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang yan din sa isip ko langga. Parang gusto ko ang Japanese foods. Oo langga. Sa Mio Mei.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ma search nga sa google maps ate haahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Search mo langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Suss kanus.a pa kaha ko makakaon ingana maam. Hehe buwad lungganisa ug itlog man ahong permi makaon diri maam..hahah😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Soon sir. Kayo renren uban sir. Try niyo Japanese foods sir. Kalami ana sir buwad, longganisa ug eggs. 🤤 Paborito nako. 🤤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala paman guro japanese foods sa probinsya maam. Puhon2 maam ug makaagi me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Murag naa na sa Sogod siguro sir.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Asa man dapit maam.? Layo2 man pod ug sa sogod maam.heheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Layo man d.i sa inyo. Murag atbang man guro terminal sir. Naa sa taas.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahw..puhon maam ug makabakasyon ko maam. Try namo didto.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh sir. Try niyo dun sir.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

can i try it i want to try something more spicy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. You love Japanese foods too friend?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

my friend i want to try new things i want to try it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi pa ako nakatikim lahat niyan sis hehe pero sabi mo nga worth it lahat at kita naman kahit photo lang na sobrang sarap at ang gusto kung tikman ay ang Oyakudon sis. Libre moko niyan sis hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis sarap ng Oyakudon sis. Chicken yan sis na may eggs. Pag andito ka lang sis libre kita. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Looks really delicious, would love to try all these

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes you can sis. Soon titikman mo lahat niyan sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tempura is my all time favorite when im.eat in a japanese restaurant its give me a happiness and enjoyment once i eat on that. Im satisfied enough for that kind of dishes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad you love Tempura sir. It's one of the best food from Japanese sir.🤤 I really love its taste.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Enjoy sa bawat subo sis! Sarap ng mga pagkain ah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat sis. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So many delicious foods you guys enjoyed in your dinner! You made me hungry in the midnight with these photos, lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend. Let's eat friend. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have never tried any Japanese food. I don't know how they taste but I'm surely going to taste any of them, someday. I heard a lot about Japanese foods. I learnt that they are sweet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. Japanese foods are delicious, sweets, I'm sure you will love it friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've never eaten sushi before. The pictures you posted just got me longing for some.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try it my friend. I'm sure you'll gonna love it. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sarap sana ng japanese food kaso may shrimp hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Allergy ka pala sa shrimp sis nuh?

$ 0.00
1 year ago