A Thriller Movie: Lessons for the Safety!

56 57
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Yesterday my partner has a duty at 4am. He wake up early and me also because I helped him to prepare. I prepared her office uniform. After he taking a bath then wearing his uniform, at 3:30 he left already then I didn't sleep back because I cannot sleep. What I did, I heat some water to have some milk and I mixed it some choco flavor.

Image Source: Unsplash

Since I couldn't sleep, I took an early breakfast. I have some bread also then watching series or movies. I searched some movies until I saw with a title "Hush".

I was really curious at first because of the photo I saw. A girl and there was a man with a scary mask that's why I became interested since I was really sure it was a thrill movie. It wasn't boring to watch.

When I started watching it, the protagonist of a movie was living alone in the woods. Outside at her house were only a trees. Her friend came to visit. When it was started to dark her friend was decided to go home. She didn't have a car, she walked only that time and I was really nervous because I predict already what will happen next.

The woman who was a protagonist on that movie she has a disability, she has a problem of hearing. I couldn't imagine it in real life that living alone and you can't hear. While watching I learned some lessons from it.

โ€ข Living Alone with No Neighbors, A Big Dangerous

Image Source: Unsplash

Yes! We are all agree regarding with this thing. Living alone without neighbors is not safe. If you want to call some help from the others there's no one you can run on or call. It's really dangerous especially those places like it's seldom that people can pass there, those places like near at the forest, at the woods. A big no for it! Please don't do it! You are the one who putting yourself through danger especially the ladies or women.

โ€ข Living Alone with Disability is not Good and Safe

Image Source: Unsplash

A big true for this, if people has a disability please don't try to make a living with your self only. It's not good. It's not safe. It's really dangerous. If you have some plan, please don't do it! Stop it! It's for your own safety. Don't try such thing that you know that danger will come near at you. It's better to be in advance always. Live with having a companions like your family, relatives, friends and those people whom will you trust.

โ€ข Always Close and Lock the Door

Image Source: Unsplash

It's really important if you are living alone don't forget to lock the door always and close it. If you let it open there's a big possibility that danger will come so its better to be secured always, close and lock it! Also always checked if the door lock is really good and secured.

These are the lessons I learned from the series. Watching movies can give us a lot of learnings also.

__________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some learnings with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always.๐Ÿ™

-JRamona20 ๐Ÿ’œ

16
$ 4.55
$ 4.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
+ 10
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Comments

eeeeeh! tapos pinanuod mo pa kung kelan magisa ka lang. For sure naglock ka ng door while watching hahahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Madama mo yung takot at kaba sis lalo na pag mag isa ka lang nanood.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Movies always gives us lesson like to have mentioned that girl who is protagonist always locked the door and has disability of hearing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. True. You're right. Every movies we've watch we learned from it my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This movie is already on my desktop since I downloaded it a few months from no but I haven't seen it yet parang napersuade ako bigla na panuorin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe panoorin mo na langga pero mas maganda pag may kasama ka kasi nakakaba talaga langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I saw that movie and I almost died of a heart attack hahaha she was giving me everything when the murderer managed to get in and she was so vulnerable with him

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes that's true my friend. I feel you when you are watching that movie. So scary my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That was true sis, the danger is really possible and visible if your living alone in the middle of the forest.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis a big true that's why we shouldn't live alone especially near at the forest.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yea, You're so Right!

I had lived without neighbors and It was kinda scary around but glad we've neighbors now.

And still locking door always just a few minutes back I did locked mine.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad that you had a neighbors already my friend. Yes my friend always lock the door always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The woman should have at least live close to other people since she's staying alone, bad people can easily target her since she lives alone at the edge of a forest

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes kushyzee you're right that's why living alone and without neighbors is not good.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko panoodin ito ate. Kaht ako, ayaw ko ng walang kapitbahay hehehe. Andami na nangyayari na hinid maganda sa matataong lugar ngayon, ano pa kaya po sa mga ganyang lugar huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Panoorin mo na sis. Super ganda niyan sis. Oo sis hindi talaga safe pag walang kapitbahay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes good movies can give us lessons. Every once in awhile a movie can give us motivation to try something new. My inner kid thinking back about the Karate Kid and how I convinced my parents to get me karate lessons, hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. Movies we can get a lot of lessons. There are learnings we can get. Yes it's good my friend because when you learn a karate it will be your self defense.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa story mo palang sis nakakakaba na hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis sobra. Start mo na sis panoorin. Hilig ka din ba sa movies sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo pero mga historical na korean iyong uso ang espada at king and queen hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis gusto ko din yan. ๐Ÿฅฐ May alam ka na title sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo Painter of the wind, The red sleeve, seven day queen, hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes thank you sis. Meron na talaga akong papanoorin na naman. ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I need to check my Netflix list. I think I added this movie. You have learnt beautiful lessons and I can't wait to see what will happen to the protagonist.

This is what I enjoy watching. Thanks for sharing the title.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes check it princess. The movie was really good. You can feel every scene. So scary and felt nervous at the same time.

You're welcome princess.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Murag thrill kaayo na nga movie sis. Pero di nako na kaya Tan awon nga ako lang isa, hehehe... Kanang always close and lock the door, importante jud kaayo na sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pag naa imu hubby sis tan aw mo. Pangulbaan gayud ka sis. Nindot na nga movie sis. Gayud sis importante gayud kaayo mas better kung daghan lock imung door sad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Curious ako panoorin ko nga to.. Yan ang mahirap kpg nag iisa. Dami possibility na pwd mangyari...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Panoorin mo na miss Jane. Maganda yang movie na yan kakabahan ka talaga. Sobrang delikado mag isa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napanood ko na din po yang movie na yan and nakakakaba nga po talaga sya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes langga. Super nakakatakot talaga kasi di ba deaf siya parang ang hirap lang kung iisipin tas wala pa siyang neighbors.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nako grabe yung thril ng Hush ate. Di ko din feel maging mag isa taposm alayong malayo mga kapitbahay. very no no talaga yan sakin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga. Nakita mo na pala yang movie na yan langga? Grabe langga nakakatakot. Kakabahan ka talaga habang nanonood ka.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahhaa di naman nakakatakot ate grabe lang pagka suspense niya hahaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako langga natakot ako habang nanood.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nako ate try mo gabi gabi manood mawawala yan hahaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha oo sasanayin langga para di na matakot. ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True that sis, be wary always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis. We should always intact it in our minds.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Speaking of living alone sis, mahirap talaga Yan, kasi ngayong araw Lang may namatay na Matanda dito sa lugar na bagong nilipat an namin, kasi mag isa Lang sya nakatira sa gomahan, tapos malayo sa kapitbahay, nakita na Lang kasi nangamoy na sya, patay na pala, kawawa talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kawawa naman sis. Ano daw nangyari sa kanya sis? Kaya di talaga maganda mag isa sis lalo na sa lugar na walang tao at ikaw lang mag isa kasi sobrang delikado.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagkasakit yata sya, Matanda na rin kasi, Kaya ayon natagpuan na Lang na patay na pala.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganun ba sis. Kawawa naman. ๐Ÿฅบ Wala ba siyang family sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Meron naman, kaso parang wala namang bumibisita sa kanya, parang walang alam kung anong nangyayari sa papa nila,or baka hindi din nagsabi Yong Matanda.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganun ba sis. Kawawa naman dapat binibisita man lang nila dahil mag isa lang yung tao.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

di ko rin gugustuhin tumira sa mga ganyan ate lalo na kapag magubat o di kaya minsan lang daanan ng tao. baka mmaya kasi mapagtripan ka ng dadaan. saan mo napanood ate? sa netflix?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga. Sobra langga nakakatakot. May posibleng mapag tripan talaga langga lalo na mag isa ka tas walang mga kapitbahay man lang. Nasa Loklok na app langga. Panoorin mo langga maganda yung movie. Kakabahan ka talaga tas bingi siya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

it's a worse thing to be in.. living alone with a disability!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ma'am jean. It's not safe. It's better to have a companion while living if you had a disability.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

true sis... a family member or relative.. it's also hard to trust strangers

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo maam jean. Mas better kung kilala talaga natin ma'am. Mas better pag family mo talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just make sure lang na may plan B in case of emergencies Yung may matatawagan ka kaagad na pwede mag assist... Kase dream ko yan tumira out of nowhere. Ahahhaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo friend dapat talaga may plan B. Sobrang mahalaga yan. Dapat ready always my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yesss Lalo na sa panahon ngayon di mo na alam hakaw ng bituka ng tao

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobra friend kaya dapat maging maingat palagi at wag na gagawa ng bagay o mag desisyon ng bagay na alam mong delikado lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago