A Funny Weird Dream, Night with my Sister

48 77
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Sometimes we had a weird dreams. Sometimes it's funny and sometimes it's horror. We encountered different kind of dreams, it could be happy, sad, scary, and enjoyable. I'm sure you experience with this kind of dreams, all I've mentioned.

In my whole life, my dreams are almost the same happenings but there is one dream of mine that it was totally different that until now I couldn't forget it about what happened that night. I felt scared that time but at the same time it was totally funny. Everytime I remember that dream I always laughed and I always asking a lot of questions in my mind.

That night was really unexpected and I couldn't believe that it would happened. It was my first time experiencing that kind of dream. Everytime I was thinking with it, I said on my mind that maybe there were dreams happened like that.

What happened that night? A Funny Dream with my Sister

I was dreaming that I was walking alone at night and I saw only a lot of trees, I didn't encountered any houses there. It was really creepy night. I only heard the silence on that place.

Image Source: Unsplash

I was really scared until I saw a smoke then I walked continuously because I was really curious where that smoke came from then I saw a man. He saw me and I ran so fast. I was really scared and I didn't know where I was going.

The nervousness I felt that time was getting worst then I hide on the place where it was really dark. It was my plan so that he couldn't find me but he saw me again. I didn't know how he did that. He was really fast. I ran again until I was in the forest. There were a lot of trees. I was really nervous. I didn't know where I was going to hide.

Image Source: Unsplash

After a few minutes he was there already then I ran again until he gets me. I cried a lot and I wake up because my sister pushed me. She was scared of me and she laughed at me because I bite her hand. My family wake up because my sister shouted when the time I bite her. After few minutes when my family know what totally happened they were all laughing at me even me I laughed also.

I saw the face of my sister she was scared and I was really sorry because she said that she felt the pain where I bite her. I said sorry to her but after she laughed again at me. I laughed and I asked on my mind why I bite my sister, I think the guy in my dream I bite him. I couldn't believe it that I did that such kind of thing. A funny scary weird dream!

__________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always.πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

24
$ 4.19
$ 3.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 16
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Comments

You know you have described in a scary way and I was also getting scared but at the end when you said that you bite the hand of your sister and the whole family got up ready makes me laugh and I was thinking that you are like me 🀣🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe yes my friend. πŸ˜… It was so funny my friend. All my family laughed at me that night. You have a dream like that also friend?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nangyayari talaga yan sis, lalo na pag takot na takot tayo at gusto nating makawala. Naku ako nga ay naninipa paπŸ˜…. Dinedekta kasi ng isip natin yun at kahit tulog tayo gumagalaw katawan natin dahil gising isip natin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis. Gulat na gulat talaga ako nun sis kasi first time ko na experience yung ganun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Poor sister lol! Dreams are really weird most of the time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sir lee totoo po yan. Nakakatawa minsan ang mga panaginip.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha nawindang silang lahat ate. Jusko!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo cherry. Gulat na gulat yung kapatid ko. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me after every dream, trying to Google what does it means. Ang weird kasi minsan diba! Tapos most of the time di pa natin maalala 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo ma'am totoo yan. Minsan kahit anong pilit natin di natin maalala yung panaginip natin pagkagising.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So a nightmare turned into something funny in the end.

Haha can't even imagine you bite your sister 🀣 you seems like so daring that you didn't wake up from dream but fought with that guy haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. It was really funny. πŸ˜… I fought with that guy I think then I bit him that's why it happened real and I bit my sister. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 That was so funny, Sis.

Did you bite the man in your dream? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ It was what you did in the dream that happened in reality where you bit your sister's hand. This is just so funny.

Dreams most times, we need to be careful.

When I was a small girl, I used to bed wet. In my dream, I would think I am peeing on the ground or in the toilet, but in reality, I am peeing on the bed or mattress πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes princess that was really funny. I bit my sister. πŸ˜… All my family laughed at me that night until morning. It was embarrassment but I laughed also. πŸ˜…

Ah haha. You're the same with my cousin princess. She peeing on her bed also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hehehhe nakakatawa po ate. Siguro yung humahabol sayo ang gusto mong kagatin minsan ang weird talaga ng mga panaginip natin tapos nakkaatawa kapag may naaala tayong weird din na bagay na ginawa nati during our dreams.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis totoo. Ang weird ng mga dreams natin minsan. πŸ˜… Matatawa ka nalang. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis,hehehe kaya kapag may panaginip tayo lagi natin sana maalala hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha oo sis minsan nakakalimutan natin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In my life i also sometime see the same dream that was of gothic type there were ghost in my dream ohhhh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sometimes we dream like that my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Baka may pagkabampira ka sis.. ahahha.. pero minsan ako nagsasalita sa panaginip tapos Yun pala nagsasalita din ako ng tulog πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha yan nga din inaasar nila sa kin sis. πŸ˜… Oo sis may ganyan din. Ganyan din daw ako sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahhahaha ako po lagi naghahanap ng pagkain πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ha? Habang nanaginip ka sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha kulit ng dreams mo, ako mostly di na talaha maalala ang panaginip ee haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe oo sis ruffa. πŸ˜… Oo minsan ganyan din ako sis may mga panaginip ako na di ko naalala.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why bit her po HAHAHAHA sorry I can't help but to found its amusing✌😭

By the way sa mga napapanuod/nababasa ko about dreams, its a reflection daw po ng emotion, problems and stress natin pray po lagi before you go to bed❀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga parang ganun na nga. Nadala ko sa panaginip ko langga kaya nagka ganun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha siguro nung kinagat mo sya yung lalaki sa panaginip mo yung kakagatin mo πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo ma'am eybyoung parang ganun din naisip ko maam nadala ako sa panaginip ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

bat mo naman kase inagat kamay nya teh HAHAHAHA kahit ako makagat mo tapos ang sarap ng tulog ko itutulak kita eh HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha naku sigurado yan langga. Ako natulak niya langga. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Weird ng panaginip mo ate pero kapag ganyan mga panaginip ko eh nite take down ko sa papel ung mga details then I would search for it. May mga interpretation kasi nya. sulat ko minsan dito sa read iyon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

CgeΒ² langga. Babasahin ko. Di ba langga. Nakakatawa na di ka makapaniwala.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Weird dream jod maamsh. Unsa kaha meaning ato.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha gayud mamsh. Ambot naunsa to mamsh. Nadala sa akong damgo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Natawa talaga ako nun kinagat mo kapatid mo hahaha. For sure nagulat sya hahaha, no control naman tayo sa movement natin pag nanaginip tayo eh, sorry na sister hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha oo nga sis kaya ako tinawanan din nila ako nung nalaman nila kinagat ko kapatid ko. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That was really weird to bite someone, lol! I always see the evil and scary dreams which makes me feel more scared to be alone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just always pray before you sleep my friend then nothing bad will happen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, that's true. Sometime I just forget and then that things happens.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Starting now you pray my friend. It will help us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can't believe you bit your sister 🀣 that dream was very scary and I can understand why you couldn't forget about it, it's a terrifying dream and also a funny experience when you bit your sister πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes kushyzee. Even me I laughed when I remembered that night. πŸ˜… A scary funny dream. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's similar sleep talking and sleep walking si,that is indeed a pretty wierd dream. The worst that i had was sleep talk.

You must have seen something that triggered that dream or maybe you were too tired the day before that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think there's something triggered that time sis. I didn't experience that sleep talk sis and I don't want. I heard that many times.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I once bite my cousin too when I dreamed that I was fighting with one of my playmates in my dream lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah so it's real nga sis nga merong ganung nangyayari. First time ko talaga yun sis at hindi ako makapaniwala.

$ 0.00
1 year ago