@JACKVAN activity

3 years ago: published the article
"DeFi", The Most Exciting Kid on the Block
3 years ago: commented on the article "Is Suicide a sign of Weakness"
Yeah, i agree with you that it takes more courage to commit suicide ... than continuing to live.
3 years ago: published the article
A Letter to A Man who Made Me but Never Wanted Me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Favorite 3 crypto incomes
3 years ago: commented on the article "You are in my heart __part 12"
nice article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You are in my heart __part 12
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Income Today"
This is an inspiration.... I am going your way. Thanks for the insight.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Income Today
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Part 11_"You are in my heart".
3 years ago: commented on the article "Is Suicide a sign of Weakness"
Thanks Juhan, I have read the article and its lovely. I have also subscribed kindly do the same. Regards.
3 years ago: published the article
Is Suicide a sign of Weakness
3 years ago: published the article
CRYPTOCURRENCY: Is Africa Ready for the Crypto Buzz?