Part 11_"You are in my heart".

2 18
Avatar for juhan
Written by
3 years ago

Part_11

It's not that I'm not good at studying, it's not that I'm not in a relationship with a boy in the house, your father, uncle does not have the ability to teach me?

But why is he keeping me at home in the name of marriage when I am supposed to go to varsity.

I can't say anything else. My throat is stuck. I'm hiccuping after a while. I wiped my eyes and went downstairs.

Roddur is still standing on the roof. What are the flowers saying? I don't understand anything.

I didn't find any flowers on the dining table at night. I was lying on the bed side by side. I couldn't sleep at all. There were many questions in my head.

I will not be able to sleep today. The storm inside my chest will not let me sleep.

I opened the book and sat down.

I have been busy with this for a long time. Suddenly it seems that someone is standing behind me and watching me closely. I tilted my neck a little and saw the shadow.

I turned my head and cut off my hand. Bloody condition.

Rod Bhaiya was standing behind him. He ran and grabbed my hand.

- Is this your intelligence will never be. Someone is so careless with scissors in hand?

--I was scared to see the shadows.

- You only know how to be afraid.

He took my finger in his mouth. I was surprised to see his trunk. I look at his eyes and face, it seems that I don't like him. How he is getting upset.

Roddur hurriedly took the flower to the washroom, left the water tap and washed his cut hands. Then he applied Savlon and bandaged it.

--What have you been doing here all night?

- Sleep was not coming. The light was on in your room and when I came I saw you doing all this so I was standing quietly watching.

Sponsors of juhan
empty
empty
empty

Thanks

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for juhan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Sleep was not coming. The light was on in your room and when I came I saw you doing all this so I was standing quietly watching.Sleep was not coming. The light was on in your room and when I came I saw you doing all this so I was standing quietly watching.

$ 0.00
3 years ago