You are in my heart __part 12

2 26
Avatar for juhan
Written by
3 years ago

Part_12

I handed over the book.

Rod Bhaiya is turning page after page. And sometimes he is taking pictures on the phone. I don't understand what he is doing. And what he is watching with so much attention.

He called someone after taking the picture.

- I will send you some pictures. I will tell you how is the quality?

Unable to suppress my curiosity, I asked,

- What are you doing?

- I have a friend, a designer. I sent him the pictures. To know the quality. I have no idea about these. Eat a pain killer.

I got up and ate a pain killer. Then there was silence between us. I kept thinking that he wanted to ask me something.

- Please ask.

--What ??

- What I want to ask

--Your dream is to become a fashion designer?

I said short, huh.

That's when the brother's phone rang.

--First class. I think New. Need a little training. Then it will be good. But who is he?

- Cousin. Wants to read about fashion. So I showed you.

--Tarman did it himself? Didn't study? Talented. Will do well if read. Guaranteed.

--Thanks. Talking later.

- Will you be admitted?

I did not listen to their phone conversation. I do not know what they said.

--Yes.

- Okay, I'll talk at home. I'll admit you. But I have some conditions.

- I agree.

--Kise Raj?

- On condition ,,, I will give you a slap. I still told you what is the condition? Why are you saying yes without listening? Listen first then I will say right.

1. I have to call Rod Bhaiya Knot Roddur.

- Right.

- 2. I have to tell you.

- Right.

3. I can't do anything in varsity. I mean love tram.

- Right

4. Let me know if there is any problem.

- Right.

And listen, I will pretend in front of everyone in the house that you don't know about admission.

- Well.

--Now keep all this and sleep. Keep your hands carefully.

- Okay, good night.

.

.

.

Oops, I won't be able to sleep today. Brother Rod suddenly got better. I will study again.

Thank you brother. I will never forget this benefit of yours.

Alas, I have gone mad with happiness. What am I saying? I pressed my own face. Kissing .... Chh Chh.

Naujubillah ..

Will continue

Sponsors of juhan
empty
empty
empty

Thanks

6
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @annoftheroses
Avatar for juhan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oops, I won't be able to sleep today. Brother Rod suddenly got better. I will study again.

Thank you brother. I will never forget this benefit of yours.

Alas, I have gone mad with happiness. What am I saying? I pressed my own face. Kissing .... Chh Chh.

Naujubillah ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago