@Ivanesis26 activity

2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published a short_post
please tell me how to make money here
2 years ago: commented on the article "Extra money from the expenses"
money is evil but we cannot live without this evil
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Extra money from the expenses
2 years ago: commented on the article "Shocking Moments I had with my parents."
I also constantly quarrel with my parents, but you need to understand and obey them.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is It Worth it To buy a Car?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let Me Write About That
2 years ago: published the article
озеро Байкал
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm tired of everything I want to finally leave this life
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Monday Morning Sickness
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH 可以怎麼用 13 - 抵押 BCH 賺代幣
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""
2 years ago: published a short_post
I have a stomach ache, tell me what to take, what pill
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A life with Pets
2 years ago: published the article
Я играл на этом телефоне
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
Мои деньги
2 years ago: published the article
Мой