What quality in a person do you fall in love with?

14 43
Avatar for Itsfarah
1 year ago
Topics: Questions, Person, Fun


Hi everyone! What's going on? I hope everything is fine at your side. I am really tired today, as there was so much to handle in the school today, so I also have a severe headache. I took so many things to get some relief but nothing is working. So I will try to sleep, as soon as I will publish this article.

I was about to miss today's article, as there was nothing in my mind, but suddenly a thought came in my mind, and I go to check my notes, and found these questions which I saved sometime ago. I don't know where they came from, perhaps I took them from my fellow's article on read.cash. So without further delay, let's move towards it.

What quality in a person do you fall in love with?

The quality I love in any person is the honesty. Seriously nothing can be more valuable than having a honest heart. I am not concerned with wealth or any other material thing, but the thing that matters most to me is the honesty of a person. If she/he has a honest heart, that's enough for me.

If “hello” were to be replaced by another word as a greeting, what word would that be?

I think it would be "howdy". There are so many other words, but howdy seems suitable to me.

What is your definition of a “perfect life”?

Perfect life for me is a carefree life, where we don't need to be worry about the little things. Perfect life is not only possible with money, but we can make it Perfect with positive mindset, and with a heart full of gratitude. Actually contentment should be everyone's habit.

What ability do you possess that you’d think others would find amazing?

Personally I think my ability to sing in melodious voice, can amaze others..Lol. Yeh I have a good voice and can sing different songs.

When you were growing up, which superhero was your favorite, and why?

Spiderman was my favourite superhero, which I cherished most in my life while I was growing up. I was mad to see his movies at every weekend...lol

When was the last time you said “I love you” to someone?

I said it just few days ago to my best friend, who is very close to my heart. She lives near to me, and we are childhood friends. So our bond is strong and nothing can take her place in my heart. It was her birthday so I wished her a happy birthday with warm wishes.

What would you do if your parents did not approve of your partner?

I never experienced this situation yet, but if my parents ever rejected someone for me, I would definitely accept their decision, as their happiness is important for me more than anything.

How judgmental are you?

Seriously I am not judgemental, and ok with everything thing I find. I don't like to criticize others, as they are unique in their own way, and we are no one to criticize them.

So that's all for today. Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

Here are my lovely sponsors, go and read their amazing articles. I am sure you would be glad to read their incredible work. I am grateful to them for believing me.

13
$ 2.21
$ 1.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @LucyStephanie
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 9
Avatar for Itsfarah
1 year ago
Topics: Questions, Person, Fun

Comments

Oh interesting thoughts. Hehe good thing you are still regularly writing on here. Good luck in your studies too!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree with the perfect life, that's how it should be.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like your definition of perfect life. That is what we all wish for I believe.

It would be interesting to hear and watch you sing :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

To answer that question, I am with Trustworthy, caring, and loving person. Especially that I am this person that has trust issues, that is why I hardly trust others. But if I can see and sense that to someone, I can give it to him then.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Trustworthy and caring. Enough for me to live with her forever.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My parents didn't approved my husband at first, but later on when they knew who really is, and he is a good man, they gave their approval.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What quality in a person do you fall in love with?

Mine's, kind, sweet and faithful hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The ability I possess would be predicting quite accurately human behaviours and responses

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love honesty too. A man who is honest would make the lady lucky and happy. Not even to a man alone, but also to a lady.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If I'm going to replace the "hello" I would pick the "hey".

$ 0.00
1 year ago

One thing I want from my partner is loyalty. I love a partner who is loyal to me. I'm a very loyal person and I think I deserve someone like me too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Howdy was the equivalent of hello in the old West though. They used it then...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

She should be truthful only there is nothing else

$ 0.00
1 year ago

She should be truthful only there is nothing else

$ 0.00
1 year ago