I said yes...❀

29 34
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Finally...

I said yes..❀️

Do you know what I am feeling right now after saying yes?😍❀

Gif source


I can't put into words my happiness and now my days and nights would pass waiting for this day. Someone had been persuading me for a long time, but I had some problem, so I was denying again and again. But Finally I made my mind to said "Yes."

From unsuplash

When I received proposal, I was depressed, and having difficulty in making decision. Because you know how much I love my family, so I couldn't make any decision without their advice. First I talked to my mom because she is always my secret partner, and no matter how the thing be small or big, but I always try to involve her in every matter. She was surprised to hear this, but she said that I don't mind, my wish is in your will, if you're happy i'm happy too.

Image source

Then I asked my father, he was happy and satisfied to hear this. He also supported me, and said that my will is in your happiness. Since my childhood he is like my friend, and always supported me whenever I need him, he is actually my best adviser.


And how it's possible to make such a big decision without involving my siblings....Lol. They would have killed me if I never discussed this matter with them to know their will. So I summoned all of them together, and asked for their contribution.....Lol. Luckily they hadn't any objection, so now I was fully satisfied to make a final decision.

Image source

At night, after having my dinner I went into my room, and after having a peace of mind I pondered on this proposal. My family was agreed, so I also made my mind to said yes. So I decided to inform about the acceptance of proposal in the morning, and tried to sleep for a while, because it was already too late. I tried hard and hard to sleep, but can't, butterflies were in my stomach. Anyway, the night passed.


In the morning, after having my breakfast , I picked up my phone, and dialed her number.

"Her"...Hear?

You must be amazed to hear, "her"...πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

I have actually rung my cousin sister to accept her proposal to visit her in Karachi...hehehehehheh πŸ˜œπŸ˜‚

Gif source

Actually my cousin, who lives in Karachi with her family was convincing me to visit her for a long time to have some enjoyment. At first, I was denying due to my studies, because Karachi is so far from our area, so it was not possible for me visit her than. So, now as I completed my masters degree a month ago, she was convincing me since then. So yesterday I told my parents, and they are also convinced...😍

Yeyeye...!😍

Now we are going to visit Karachi next month, and I have already informed her about this good news. She was excited to hear this because she was not expecting this news at this time. We have already planned so many things...😍. I am so excited, and it seems as I'm flying high in the sky...😜


My biggest wish to visit Karachi beach would also be fulfilled soon.....I am so excited...😍

From unsuplash


I am going to shopping tomorrow with my Mom. I am thinking to buy some warm clothes because it will be cold when we will go there next month. I have already ordered her to prepare my favorite dish that day, because I can't compromise on my food...lolπŸ˜‚ So guys suggest me something more because I really want to enjoy there with whole my heart.


Please forgive me for playing with your emotions...Lol πŸ˜‚

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty
Here are my amazing sponsors. 


Thanks for reading.

15
$ 4.75
$ 4.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 8
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Comments

I was thinking one more single Is gone. Lol don't do this again α•™( : ˘ ∧ ˘ : )α•—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahahahah.....not yet okiiii sorry..πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought you will be.... No cap you got me in the first half. I was about to say that your family will be happy for your happiness but then a thing bugging my mind "why it would take a whole day and let a man unanswered on her proposal for a day. Until I realized it's not wedding proposal but for a karachi

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha....thank God you never come to wish me happy life ahead...lolll

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For a moment I thought it was a love story, you it was about going visiting. I dont know what to say I was just laughing. You sure caught us all there. Lovely twist. 🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahahahah....this is all i wanted.. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know right

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh myyy. Huhu you are so bad farah 😭.You took my excitement away. I thought you are talking about the marriage proposal 😭. Anyways, I am glad that you accepted the proposal of your cousin tho.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Awww....my dear sorry for deception πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Thank you for dropping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, you will visit karachi!!! God for you. I hope it becomes memorable. Is this in Pakistan?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes dear its actually the biggest city of pakistan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Imagine playing with my heart and feelings. It’s unfair ooo

Anyways it good to hear your request not proposal πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ has been accepted. And I wish you a great journey to the land of Karachi

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehehehheh....sorry for that but I couldn't stop myself doing this manipulation lol Thank you for your wishes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It worked out perfectly fine.

It’s called triksybait back then at Uptrennd university days πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha...exactly This is what I forget, triksybait....I also learnd it from uptrend University...lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You remember ? πŸ˜‚

Gone are the days. Hehehe don’t forget to take me along to Karachi too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol....I will definitely do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe I can have some byrani and chicken soup

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait what......!!! Ruined my happiness in perfect balance. Oh dear... Really? πŸ™„πŸ™„

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahahaha......yes yes yesπŸ˜‚ Sorry for playing in this way..πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really ruined the fun at the end of it all. I thought you now have a boyfriend. Well, since you don't have a boyfriend yet, lemme be the one for you. I'm proposing officially now...🀣🀣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahahaha....no no keep me away from it....πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚I was just meant to create some fun..lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No way...let's talk about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg are you freaking serious right now? I was about to type a whole a$$ congrats and bless you paragraph hahahaha... you got me there girl

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahahahaha.....write the one in advance πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚I will keep it save..lol Thank you for lovely comment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought it was him at first πŸ˜„πŸ˜„ Wow! You are already a masters holder? Beautiful and congratulations to you. Also, when you get to Karachi, try your best to introduce your cousin to Readcash and explain all rules to her. Also, don't forget to avoid tipping each other when you are together because it will affect both accounts.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hehehehehheh....no no I can't afford him yet, because I wanted to enjoy my life being single as much as I can because I used to see my sibling's plight..πŸ˜‚ Yes dear I just completed my masters degree last month..😍 Ok dear thank you for suggestion, I will recommend her with complete guidance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago