Have no internet or have no phone.

15 26
Avatar for Itsfarah
1 year ago

Hi everyone! What's going on? I can hear the roar of severe storm which has made the plants in my garden to bend down with the heavy stroke. The weather was extreme hot for past few days, but today the cold wind is blowing since afternoon, and now it turned into severe storm.

Anyway, I have just finished eating the watermelon, and decided to write an article for today. But there was nothing in my mind, then suddenly I remembered about the article of @Pachuchay about different choices, which I read few days ago, so here is my own version. Let's move towards.

Get even or get over it.

Get even is all for which I would always go for, because I don't want to oppress or hurt anyone more than what they did to me. I will try to forgive them at first, but Get even would be my second option.

Have no internet or have no phone.

I will choose phone, because If the Internet wouldn't be available, I can make calls to my loved ones through sim to know about their well being. But Internet without phone is of no use. Moreover, I can capture the beautiful moments I spend with my friends and family using my phone.

Be invisible or read minds.

I always wanted to read the minds of people to know about their thoughts about me. There are so many people around us who pretend to be good, but they hold wrong intentions towards us. Actually they are double faced people, who are only concerned with their own personal satisfaction, so I would like to read their minds, to know what kind of intentions they keep towards me.

Be able to rewind time or be able to pause time.

Time is flying so fast, and we are just flowing with it. I want to pause it to enjoy the every single moment of my life, because I don't want to be get old too soon, so I wish, I could be able to pause it, but it's not possible.

Breathe underwater or be able to fly.

Whenever I see birds flying in the heights of sky, I urge to fly in same way to feel the coldness of the wind. I don't want to fly in jet or aeroplane, but with my own features to witness the beautiful of this universe from above.

Be able to talk to animals or be able to speak every language.

I can speak three languages, which are punjab, urdu and English. So I haven't any urge to learn another language, because I think these three are enough for me to communicate with my fellows beings. But being able to talk with animals can provide me the knowledge of their likes or dislikes, moreover what they need at the moment.

Have one wish granted today or three wishes granted in 10 years' time.

I am not sure about my future or what life is holding for me under its claw, so instead of expecting so much from future, I want to live my present happily, with satisfaction. So I would want the fulfillment of my biggest wish, to visit Saudi Arabia.

Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

Here are my lovely sponsors, go and read their amazing articles. I am sure you would be glad to read their incredible work. I am grateful to them for believing me.

12
$ 2.84
$ 2.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 4
Avatar for Itsfarah
1 year ago

Comments

For me ...I dont think I can survive for 3 days without internet on my phone .I will feel like am not aliveπŸ˜“

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't think I can survive without internet. I'd barely survive a week or I may go into depression!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Lol...but what if we have Internet but no phone

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too sis I wanted to pause time and enjoy this time for once.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

But sadly it's not possible to pause timeπŸ˜”

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me me me! I'd rather have no internet as long as I have my phone with me.m with lots of games and movies, animes, series and more. That's more than enough hehe

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Lol....its true phone is enough for us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And I thought there was actual problem with phone and internet. πŸ™„

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Lol....it was just the matter of choice

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A very nice article with a beautiful answers to digest them

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you dear....you can share your own answers

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I totally agree with you. It is better to make that wish today than wait for the future. Better to live in the present

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeh because we are not sure about future

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like this question be able to fly I choose because I will be able to see the world hehe

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Lol...yeh it would be good opportunity to examine the world from above

$ 0.00
1 year ago