A treasure of memories: school-life

10 36
Avatar for Itsfarah
1 year ago
Topics: School, Life, Memories

Hi everyone! What's going on? I hope you are doing well with your every day life, and striving hard to get your aims. But during this struggle, never forget to maintain your health, as nothing can be done without health. I am having sore throat, and it is causing me pain, so I have just taken a soup and some medicines to avoid it.

Anyway, I was reading an article of my fellow @bbyblacksheep about school addition, and it was a great fun to reminisce all those sweet memories of school life. So, I decided to write my own answers to these questions. You can also write, here is the link.

Skipped class

I once skipped my class, but it was for a reason. Actually we were making preparations for our party, which was going to be held next week. We spent our recess time in preparations, and never noticed, when it was over. Suddenly one of us happened to see the watch, and she screamed, as our teacher was somewhat harsh. But, luckily we escaped.

Cheated on exam

I was a good student, so I never felt need to cheat in exams, as everytime I did well in my exams and maintained my grades.

Forged my parents signature

Hahahaha...I did it once in my childhood, when our teacher asked us to get the parents signature on the important document. But, I forget to get my father's signature, and it was very urgent, otherwise my teacher could scold me for this, so I decided to forged my father's signature....lol

Bullied anyone on school

I never did this, even I was used to restrict my friends, whenever they bullied or mock someone.

Been suspended from school

No, luckily I never faced this embarrassment to being suspended from school..lol

Hit someone with chalk

Hahaha....it was our every day activity, even sometimes we were used to grinding it with stone to white washed the faces of our friends...Lol. In short, it was the most pleasurable thing we did.

Make fake excuses for being late

I made it many times, as we cousins were used to gether at the house of one of our cousin, and we were used to waiting for all of us, to start the school journey together, and it wouldn't be started until the number was not completed. So, every day we made different excuses for being late..lol

Been home schooled

Usually I studied in school, but my elder sister was used to homes-chooling us to prepare our homework.

Had a crush on someone in my class

I had crush on my teacher, as she was the most beautiful human being I met in my whole school life. Her way of teaching, her voice, her eyes, and every gesture was used to lure me. In short, she was my best teacher.

Played in sports team

Although I was fond of games, but I never played in sports team, as in my school life I was more focused on my studies, and only played games at weekends with my siblings and cousins.

Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

Here are my lovely sponsors, go and read their amazing articles. I am sure you would be glad to read their incredible work. I am grateful to them for believing me.


16
$ 3.26
$ 2.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 7
Avatar for Itsfarah
1 year ago
Topics: School, Life, Memories

Comments

I hope you are feeling a lot better now. You can alao try drinking hot lemonade.

I wonder how it feels to be in the same school with my cousins. 🤔 reading your answers can say that you were a good student not only academically. We both had the same excuse why we needed to forge their signatures.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yieee you are a good students

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unlimited joyful innocent memories of school life are our golden assets which amuse us whenever we recalls.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whole memories of all these in question in my mind. Can't wait to key in

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Never bullied someone. Except that I have memories in every section you wrote.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is always fun when we think back at the pranks we played as well as other things we did in school 😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is actually nice, brings back memories of high school when I read one

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also remembered the chalk part as we would write on each other's school uniform and it was fun then. Those memories can never be erased from our minds because they are what makes life beautiful again when we remember them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Beautiful memories are generally something pleasant and it is a pleasure to be told. School memories are even more beautiful through the adrenaline they offer! The adventures and the little nonsense we used to do, then, make us now, after so many years, feel the hot blood in our veins.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a nostalgic post this is, reminded me of my school days.. Many of read users have been proven to be such a good students in their school :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago