User for 3 months. Was it worth it?

65 77
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

December 12, 2021. No. 94

Today my user has changed user for 2 months to 3. Am I officially no longer a newbie? I don't think so, since I don't even consider myself a rookie these days. You never stop learning, but I'm over that first moment.

I remember as if it were the first time I published, and how I did it in Spanish, which is my native language. Then eventually I began to publish in the communities in English, not to deny my language, but logically there is a larger community here.

I'm super happy with my time here and of course, I think it was worth it. I currently have 0.855 BCH in my wallet. I am really very close to 1 BCH and with each passing day I am closer to achieving it and as a young child, I get more nervous Ahah. Can you guess the exact day I will achieve my first BCH?

All of this has been an incredible journey, and absolutely everything is thanks to you and this wonderful community. I am glad I did not listen to a friend when I was discouraged that he did not enter read.cash, because if our green friend did not visit you, you would not gain anything. This is more or less so because we all know that it is very difficult to acquire BCH if it does not visit you. But those are the words of people who do not look further and who do not want to struggle to achieve their goals. They prefer easy things.

I recently wrote an article explaining that no one said it would be easy. If someone asks me now about my stay on this platform, I would tell them that it is not easy at all. My first question would be: Do you love to write? If the answer is positive, it does not mean that you have everything resolved. It depends on how much time you have free in the day because you will need to make your article as perfect as possible, in addition to interacting with other users, to introduce yourself and let others know you. If you don't set up your profile and don't keep it alive, you won't achieve much. You cannot pretend that you are going to arrive and you will already be earning hundreds of USD in BCH. In addition, I have noticed that many who have commented that even in a month they could leave with more than $50 USD, they tell me no, that is very little. Definitely, I do not comment on anything else and I continue with my life. I and many of you gave the cry in the sky when they won $0.01 USD and I in my first month I threw a party for the $10 USD that I won that month. And so they think $50 is low. We are definitely not on the same page.

If it has been worth it, more than imagined. But the price paid has also been high. We have all battled in a way that I never before imagined could. Since I first started the section here, I haven't seen anything more than this. I have forgotten that there are other networks, I have focused here 100%. Even at dawn I wake up and check my notifications Ahah. It is something that comes naturally because addiction is so difficult that it is difficult to control.

You think about where the BCH that they are giving us comes from by writing articles and being active here. It is difficult to imagine that someone has such a big heart to sponsor this project and deliver more than $4000 USD in BCH daily to its users. It is a lot of money in the month, it is simple math, you can take the account if you want. Then you have to realize that you are facing a once-in-a-lifetime opportunity, and you have to do your best.

Now I write to my friends, those who are not interested in the proposal in the first place and when I tell them how many BCH I have in my wallet in 3 months, they are left with their mouths open.

Thank you all who read me. Today I have surpassed 200 subscribers, so I am super happy on that side as well. I will not stop dreaming, the sky is the limit, even the Infinite and Beyond.

Thanks to my sponsors, and especially @PVMiahalache and @bmjc98 for renewing their sponsorship. Thank you very much for always supporting me.

Credits

100% original content.

All designs are made with Canvas.

All images are referenced.

30
$ 10.82
$ 9.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Bloghound
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
+ 22
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

Comments

I guess you will reach 1 BCH before this year will end, by God's will:) I also introduced this too to some of my trusted friends, and I said "It's not easy but worth it ". Now none of them try, there supposedly two but give up haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Stay tuned for the article I'm taking out today. You'll be surprised. Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your success.. as long as your happy with what you're doing, then discouragement no longer affects you. God Bless you more.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Lanie! More blessings for you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is fantastic news. Do you have the BCH sitting in your wallet or is it in other places? I always wonder about this, as I have rarely more than 50$ actually in my wallet. The rest is always in some token or staked or farmed etc.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I have those BCH in my bitcoin.com wallet. The rest, in tokens, but I don't like to include them in the total sum. I have 1BCH token worth 0.055 right now. Some other tokens that if I sold them right now it would be a total of 0.1 BCH I think. But like I told you, I don't like having them. They are there for a surprise in the future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

okay, well keep your surprises for the future 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I probably guess 2-4 weeks from now. You're indeed a good writter.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you. I will tell you the day I arrived that longed-for 1 BCH. I hope not to late from now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At this rate you will probably achieve 1 BCH in January 😁 I don't know why people will say they are not okay with earning $50 when they are just starting, my target when I started writing here is $10 monthly and I was ok with it because I know it will increase if I remain consistent and hardworking.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

According to my calculations, if everything goes well, it should arrive a little earlier. Hopefully soon ahah. Many think that they will be millionaires when they enter read.cash without having the slightest effort.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will be looking forward to you getting to 1 BCH, hopefully it's sooner

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess you will have your 1BCH at Christmas Eve. That would be an extra "gift" to you from the community. I think that is realistic.

I think people who want to earn here for spending for food or bills, they think it is not enough, which is true, but we have a different approach to this platform. We hold what we earn and we focus on the coin and not on its USD value. You can go back to your friends in a few years and tell them you are happy.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are right. Obviously we have different perspectives. I do not have to pay those large sums of money monthly. Just to be able to live, which luckily, I manage with the salary alone. So I save the BCH for the future.

Hopefully by Christmas I already have the first BCH. I will comment that day. A hug

$ 0.00
2 years ago

On the 30th of December, you will get to 1BCH😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It would be an excellent celebration for the end of the year and the beginning of the new year. Thank you friend, for always supporting me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As PVM said when just $10 is left let me know. I will do $5 while PVM completes it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Perfect friend. Thanks a lot. It would be a perfect gift. An epic way to shut down the first BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Staying and maintaining everything here is not easy and you really have to invest time to engage and make your profile active. Just like you i also been addicted to this platform 😂😂. And since I'm such a busy person I do not have any time for the other earning platform. Anyway congratulations for your 202 subscribers, and happy third months.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much my friend. I know that you are also very active around here and it shows. It is not easy to handle multiple platforms at the same time. It is something that only a few can do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! Maybe in the third week of December, you will reach 1BCH!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks. I hope I can do it before the year is out. We will see if it is in the 3rd week of December. A hug.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hwyyy Congratulations and happy 3rd month of you and read.cash, for sure you'll complete your 1bch on December 23 just a guess I mean hihi

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. You are the first in all the comments that tries to guess the date. You're close according to my calculations. We'll see if you hit the nail on the head. A hug.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love to write though I am not a good writer but as a working mom I am trying to manage my time so I can still write and publish article every now and then. Anyway happy 3rd months and congratulations for having 200subs. More blessings and earnings to come. God bless you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my dear. Just try to write wherever you can. Never stop writing and you will that more successes will come. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 200 subs Infinity. Discouragement are quite normal just never mind this people.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks!. You have rigth, Too many good things here to keep an eye out for those people who just want to hurt

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More months and counting 🙂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

User for 1 year? Can you even imagine it? Surely yes!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your success my friend.. you deserved it well.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Princess. Little by little we are growing. A hug and many successes for you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I will claim it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! Let's write more on to the next months.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lets go to the moon! Thanks my friend. 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a wonderful journey you have here! Congrats long live 🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Melissa. Thanks for stopping by and wishing me more successes. I wish the same for you. 😃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I know you will recieve good news at the right time 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you're rocking and rollin', my friend! Congratulations!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Those words coming from you fill me with joy. Thanks a lot!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on all you've been able to achieve in your time here. It's quite a lot. Kudos to you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Constancy and hard work. In addition to a special thanks to all of you who accompany me. Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are one of my inspiration Sir and I am happy on what your achievements. You continue for being an inspiration to others. It is not easy but it is worth it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you. You flatter me. Just keep writing, always doing your best. Good luck and success in the future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pee monthsary my friend and im happy for your achievements. In just 3 months you did a good job.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It has not been easy at all, but I have almost succeeded. The help of all of you has been fundamental. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, happy 3months anniversary on the platform. Such a great achievement in little time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations. Wishing you more wins and successes in his platform. It pays to be consistent no doubt . Without consistency, you wouldn't have come this far. And also a very big Thank you to the owners of this beautiful and life changing project.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed my friend. This platform rocks! We always have to be thankful with them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to congratulate you first. Happy 3rd monthsary.You know, you've achieved a lot in these three months. Carry on dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Mazekin. Lets go for more together. JUST Write! 😃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congo infinity with this beautiful journey

$ 0.01
2 years ago

To the infinity and beyond my friend. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes i just also posted my 2months of journey here yesterday I am happy to see your post too. Congratulations to you friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Lovelyfaith. Congrats to you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 3rd monthsary and more earnings and subs to come

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend. Let's go for more. Successes for you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 3rd monthsary, and congrats to 200 subs!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Ellehcim. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cool! Happy 3 months with BCH community! ,💚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, my dear friend! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me did not even reads complete article yet and replies to the title

"Oh heck yes... it is worthy every single damn minute your spent here...."

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahah, I think that is the most ingenious thing I have read in the day. Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago