And now what are we going to say? We go to 0.

33 581
Avatar for Infinity
1 year ago

Nov 9, 2022

The market is already red hot. BTC has lowered its level and of course, all other coins have followed suit. The BCH is not far behind and a few minutes ago its lowest point in years. The price of $87 USD for 1 BCH from before 2020 was not seen.

I always knew, that no matter how maximalist we are, the reality is that BCH, like any other currency, is governed by BTC, which is the main one and always will be. Things are hard but they have to be said as they are. The BCH does nothing but lose ground and then never recover, as it has always done in all these years. I don't see why I would change now.

The crypto world is extremely complex and the "acceptance" of other users as a means of payment is something that is far from being fulfilled. Just imagine that you sold your car for $10,000 USDT and get paid in BCH. This was a few days ago when BCH was at $120 USDT. They gave him 83.33 BCH for his car. But today the BCH is only $90 USDT and with an alarming downward trend. That is, now his car was sold for a value of $7,499 USDT. The loss is abysmal.

Personally, I have always criticized this and I do not see how someone in full use of reason can accept payment in some cryptocurrency taking into account these crashes. As a means of payment to send money super fast from one side of the planet to the other, yes, but immediately change them to USD, otherwise you enter the volatility of the market.

I'm also tired of looking at the price, and I'm still on HOLD, waiting for a miracle that apparently won't happen.

Now you might think that you would earn more BCH with each article but I am sorry to inform you that it is not so. Rusty only visits a few when the market is hot as in this case. If you are on their list, then congratulations, because otherwise, you will have to suffer a lot.

Excuse me if I am very harsh in my words, but clearly, things are better to say quickly and directly. Why walk with half measures when the situation does not require it?

If you liked this article or found it interesting in any way, you can leave me a like and a comment, it is greatly appreciated.

Latest articles:

You can follow me on other platforms such as:

Disclaimer: This article is presented as it is, it is my personal opinion. There is no plagiarism in it and the sources have been referenced.

See you tomorrow!

26
$ 14.23
$ 13.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 7
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
1 year ago

Comments

We are at the receiving end as it is, the big Mungo's are tossing us here and there as it please them.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

whales everywhere

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha that is true Rusty won't visit us (to be honest not visiting us) in this bear market... I hope he will one day visit ours too. That's the hope

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Patience. Good things will come again.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pantera, I have been hearing this phrase for more than 1 year when the BCH was at more than $600 and I entered read.cash. From that moment to now, the only thing that BCH has done is go down constantly, even with the rises of BTC, BCH just went up a little, the difference in rise between the two in % was great, and when it had to go down, BCH it collapsed even more than the BTC. This is how it has always been, why should it change now? These are very hard times, especially for a newbie like me, who sees how his BCH lose value compared to USDT and it is not easy to collect them.

Thank you my friend, for giving me encouragement and not giving up on continuing to have hope. I'm still on HOLD. I haven't sold, even though I wanted to do it for $120. It would have been a great opportunity.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Now we earn... that's we do!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If the green goblin decides to visit me often, yes! hopefully :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

December is fast approaching, Christmas is coming, let's still have hope

$ 0.01
1 year ago

hope is never lost

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess the time has come to either chose between spending what you have gathered so far and locking up your wallet and forgot about your BCH for now. Someone won't kill himself for BCH.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's how it is. It's already too much stress. Sometimes I want to close everything and forget that it exists for years and see what happens next. But it is very difficult.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bloood everywhere

$ 0.01
1 year ago

These are not easy times. The market is crazy and the world is worse. Will we ever see a recovery? At least now it has stopped going down and started to go up, but we have to see if it reaches at least $20,000 for BTC and BCH at least $120.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Depends how patient you are

$ 0.00
1 year ago

its happen the bch will go down and honestly for me im patience and relax even though its hard but the best thing is there is a instances that bch will come out and make a better value

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maybe it's never like they say: It's never darker than just before dawn.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whats happening to the world of crypto😌

$ 0.01
1 year ago

All red, sad :(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everything goes down because one of the big exchanger FTX got squeeze and of course panic sellers will exit due to bank run issues.. and there is no exceptions on that every crypto will drop. This time it's not about BTC.. it's about FTT and followed by SOL because Alameda whale are selling 🤣

When whales are selling everyone follows HAHAHAHA crypto are making ordinary users crazy 🤦

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Not only crazy but poorer😭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

me! I'm crazy already aahh. I have a lot of BCH on Kucoin, maybe I need to withdraw, dunno

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not your keys not your coin 🤣 it's CEO's coin hahaha just like what happening to FTX now woooh..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I already removed the BCH :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know that. But the only reason I have my BCH there is because if I want to sell it fast, not have to wait until almost 2 hours of confirmation. I can swap to USDT in Bitcoin.com wallet?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think swapping has been stop Not sure though.. Dyor.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sad, but we don't have any other choice but to accept the fact that it continues to go down. This is heartbreaking.💔

$ 0.01
1 year ago

yeap, is this the end?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I sold half a million CATS for less than 1 bch..😅..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

wow, to much wait I think

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitcoin won't stop falling until we hold it until it's worth 100k

$ 0.01
1 year ago

100k?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, I believe that when it will cost 100k

$ 0.00
1 year ago