My entry for “Club1BCH Christmas Cards Competition”

43 67
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

December 15, 2021. No. 97

For a while now we have seen the Christmas spirit take over all of us at read.cash. #Club1BCH and especially under the general idea of ​​our friend the Superman @PVMihalache, is developing not only one, but a few events to bring to the community the BCHs that, for so long, with their support, have been won.

I have seen messages of huge thanks, like this one that I show you below from our friend @Kike9781 when he was surprised by the upvote of @Jane.

Like this example, I am sure that there were many more throughout the entire platform, users who are not frequently visited by our friend green and who also deserve a chance and a break to move on. This is what makes Christmas possible, where we are all one.

In the case of this particular event Club1BCH Christmas Cards Competition that I am entering, it was presented by @bmjc98 and the conditions are as follows in her own words:

So what are the rules for this? In this event, you will have to:

·         Create your very own Bitcoin Cash Christmas-themed card.

·         You can hand-drawn it or go digital.

·         Can do unlimited entries but only one prize per account.

·         Write a meaningful caption and post it on Twitter with the hashtags #LoveBCH, #BitcoinCash, #Club1BCH, and tag @Club1_BCH.

·         Oh! Be sure to follow @Club1_BCH on Twitter too.

·         Comment your Twitter entry (ies) on this article for validation and tag 3 friends.

·         The deadline for entries will be on the 22nd of December.

·         Announcing of lucky winners will be on Christmas Eve!

The Top 5 Christmas Cards winners will get prizes as follows:

·         Winner: $5

·         2nd: $4

·         3rd: $3

·         4th: $2

·         5th: $1

For a few days I wanted to send my entry but literally had not been able to due to lack of installed capacity on the pc. It turns out that it is a video of about 20 seconds where Club1BCH wishes Merry Christmas and a happy new year 2022 to the entire community and lovers of BCH in general. It is edited in After Effects with the help of Particles and other design techniques.

The really complicated thing is that when it comes to exporting it, the rendering of it becomes too heavy. It takes about 10 hours to export it in Media Encoder. To this, you can add that I had to export it 3 times. The first 2, in the end, I realized that I had an error and had to correct it and start over. It was because of this that until yesterday I could not export it completely and that was when I uploaded it to my Twitter, here is the link:

https://twitter.com/Infinity_1001/status/1470729922746499074

I hope you like my entry for the contest, and that the video will help you to continue believing that Christmas is the best time of the year. Never let it be believed, Santa can visit you at any time. The magic still exists, it is in you, in me, and in all of us. That is the beauty of living in peace and in harmony with everyone. Love, do not hate, live life as if there was no tomorrow. Tell the ones you love that you are there for them, don't wait for tomorrow, it might be too late. Merry Christmas and I wish you many more successes and more blessings in the coming year 2022.

29
$ 14.02
$ 13.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
+ 21
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

Comments

Oh, I have read about it but I wasn't able to join as I don't have a twitter account. Though I did participate in some events poster by Ms Jane

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love it too. I could say hundreds of synonyms, but at this point it is unnecessary. Have I said you are so creative before?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my friend. 🙏 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It tool over 10 hours just to export a 20 seconds video??? 😱 It seems the processor of your PC isn't very powerful. Your Christmas video is beautiful, I love it! 🤩

$ 0.01
2 years ago

After Effects, Premier, and Media Encoder consume a lot of memory and resources. My pc is and i3 4th generation and with 8 GB RAM. No graphics video card. 😩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, and there lies the problem. A core i3 4th generation with no graphics card, this is why I run from video editing, it requires powerful PC specifications

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can feel the Christmas vibes but still have a great words to tell.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow i love it , I hope I can be able to participate 🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks. You can try and do your best. 👌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's so nice, I love it! Good luck with this entry of yours! I bet this will surely be among the winners haha or I guess the 1st prize 🏆

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh, thank you my dear. Lets wait and see what happens. Merry Christmas!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a nice entry my friend, I love it. Good luck

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks BCH_LOVER. 🙏 😊 Thanks for wishing me luck. 😃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your entry is so awesome mate.. it's beautiful.. anyway good luck

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Im glad you like it 😃. Thanks GarrethGrey

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your card is very cool. Good luck!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for wishing me luck. 💚😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice entry Sir, I think your works will be chosen as a winner.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Do you think? Thanks anyway, but there are really good cards already in the contest

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think we have a winner na as soon as possible 🤣 wahahah good luck siir

$ 0.01
2 years ago

😂 Thanks. Lets wait and see what happens. Thanks for stopping by

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice video!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

🙏 Thanks Eybyoung.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great work ... I like it!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend. Now lets go for the movie ahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I saw you entry Sir and I am amazed and I like how creative you are.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks 🙏 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I actually like it... Although it's not a card. But pretty.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you. A Christmas card can't be a video? I didn't know ahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck! Though you've won this already 😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

😂 Don't said that. Lets wait. Too many good entries already. Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have a winner already! 😄

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahah, I don't think so, there are many good cards around here. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am still trying to draft mine. 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad you made it bro.. Good luck..😌

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks renren. Lets wait and see what happens.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I saw on Twitter and looks awesome

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend. Im glad you like it 😃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

good luck infinity

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Trofi 😃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seems like it's the battle of those people that good in digital editing, I'm pretty sure that your entry contains messages and beautiful effects that may attracts the attention of the judges in the said competition, maybe it can win and i believe on it. Merry Xmas to you sir.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my friend. Merry Christmas for you too. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago