More blessings from Publish0x

34 49
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

February 13, 2022. No. 156

I want to tell you what happened in these last days. Too much time spent playing Pegaxy and organizing the contest entries has left me without a lot of time. Playing Pegaxy went from being โ€œnot a very time-consuming gameโ€ to being โ€œa little time consumingโ€. When you run 3 or more Pegaxys you have to run more than 75 times in 24 hours. I am not complaining at all, because it is a very good entry of extra money. If only they knew that in a month playing Pegaxy I have earned what I earn here in read cash in 4 months and a little more. Right now I am waiting for the price of VIS to increase a bit, to change them to USDT.

Publish0x

Thanks to a contest on P0x together with BitYard: #MyCryptoOutlook2022 #BitYard Writing Contest and Giveaway - $1,200 in ETH Prizes!, this month started perfectly.

I wrote my article: MyCryptoOutlook2022 โ€“ What to expect in the future?. In it, I refer to everything that is happening in the market today and why Bitcoin (BTC) suffered a drop in the last month. You can read it if you want to find more details. Thanks to this article, I got first place, for the second time in a row in a Publish0x contest. The prize this time was $70 USDT in ETH (about 0.022 ETH). I shared the podium with 10 other articles.

Imagine the enormous joy I felt when I received the notification, this time I found out by mail because I was reviewing it after a day almost completely disconnected. Like always, jump for joy all over the house Ahah.

I'm starting to get used to writing for contests on that platform. I like the way the prizes are distributed, as many can get the jackpot, even up to 18 users if the items are good. This is just great.

Chad's P3 Racing Guild Contest

Also, participate today in the contest of the Guild of which I have 2 Pegaxys. The contest consisted of writing a poem or other artistic expression digitally, with the words: Race, Vigor, and Pagaxy, or at least 2 of them. I wrote my lines and threw myself into Photoshop, After Effects, Premier, and Media Encoder, and here is the result.

Here is my entry for this contest. It's a video, I hope you enjoy it.

https://twitter.com/Infinity_1001/status/1492546151568056326

Pegaxy, one more time

I currently have almost 3100 VIS to claim right now if I wish. But I am expecting the price of VIS to increase as today is the day of a Valentine's Day event at Pegaxy where we forecast the price of VIS to increase. Let's hope we're right. The ATH is 0.25 from a few days ago. If it reaches that figure again, it will be a total success. Cross your fingers.

I haven't left, I'm just attending various fronts. I am the same grateful Infinity that entered read cash almost 4 months ago, and that little by little has managed to learn from all of you. Thank you all for always being here. A big hug!

See you tomorrow, with the results of the contest. 21 articles to evaluate. Good luck and thanks to everyone who participated.

22
$ 11.71
$ 11.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Kushyzee
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 11
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations on winning the contest in publish0x, that's very impressive! ๐Ÿ‘ You have achieved a lot in just the 4 months that you have been here, and it's as a result of your hardwork and dedication. Keep up the energy ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulation Sir, I've witnessed some of your achievement and you deserve as you work hard for it. Hoping the VIS will pump.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

VIS will go to the moon. I'm holding my VIS

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoping for the pump of VIS, so that you can cash it out ๐Ÿค—. Congratulations to youuu

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope that too my friend. Just HOLD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats and I'm looking forward for more success of yours โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for wishing me more success my friend, the same for you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! I knew you'll be one of the winners, you nailed it! I saw the video and I love it, it's so nice. Good Luck!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Great, I'm glad that you love the video

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your win at Publish0x, well deserved.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I like it there. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do too, open confession. It's great overall and I have had a good experience there though I admit I have never competed. Hope to see you around.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow my friend you are great at your job. Congratulations, the prize for that contest was very good. I wish you more and more success... โ˜˜๏ธ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed my friend. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations David! That's very awesome!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear friend :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, you're amazing.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

:) Thank you, just trying to do my best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish I had time to explore all of this.. but congratulations to you dear, am so happy for you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my dear friend :) Try it at the next competition.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah you're one of those first placers? Congratulations! I got in to 2nd as well.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congratulations for you too my friend :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I saw your entry.. You're the best.. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow congratulations Infinity for all blessings. Cheers for more achievements.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's really good Sir congratulations more blessings to come

$ 0.01
2 years ago

More blessings for you too my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congratulations to you, I'm so excited to what happened and hope that it is always a good news when you join the contest

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear friend :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congratulations my friend! ๐ŸŽ‰โค๏ธ I'm so happy for you. A lot of achievements. Wow got the first place. You are indeed amazing my friend. โค๏ธ More blessings to come. ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ™

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome my friend. โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago