How to turn $2 USD into $93,000 USD?

20 83
Avatar for Infinity
1 year ago

May 14, 2022. No. 244

As everyone knows, LUNA dipped to almost 0 in the last few days. From being worth $100 USD to almost 0.000000 in just a few days. Many investors lost their life savings in that crash. The stories you read on the internet are devastating. Even Binance at the time took down LUNA and it could not be bought or sold on any pair. After several phone conversations with the LUNA team, Binance reopened trading with an announcement of extreme volatility, and please do so at your own risk.

For my part, I stayed in Kucoin monitoring the price, I never closed there. I wanted to buy it when it was at 0.015 but didn't and an hour later it was worth just over 0.00003. When the price dropped to 0.00002 I wanted to buy and so I did.

With the $2 USD that I had in Kucoin, I bought 93000 LUNA. The risk was not much and the gain was substantial. If LUNA rises again to $1 USD, obviously the math is simple, it would be $93,000 USD. This is almost impossible, but the crypto world lives in the impossible lately. Since it was almost impossible for it to drop to almost 0 in the first place.

I don't mind losing the $2 at all and if it hits those levels it would be a huge amount of money for me. So now I'm looking forward to things continuing their upward course.

In just 2 days my $2 USD has become $27 today. The price of LUNA has increased by more than 2000% in the last 24 hours and has a value of $0.0003 and the maximum in the last 24 hours is $0.00046. If you had bought $600 USD, right now you would have more than $7000 USD profit. But as they say, do not invest what you are not willing to lose. I could still have dropped completely to 0 and lost all my money for months accumulating.

I do think it will eventually be worth $1 again, and that's how I'm going to turn my $2 into $93,000. Write down the date on which I am telling you this, it will be a historic day.

20
$ 10.54
$ 10.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Fexonice1
+ 8
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
1 year ago

Comments

I consider buying but this dip is pure opportunity to buy more AWC token. This is one of the best stakeable coins and I call it next Bitcoin in the making. For info about AWC - https://atomicwallet.io/token

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Is that also a coin like bch? I only knew bch when I registered noise.cash and heard a lot of coins here in read.cash. I don't know if it is available in coins.ph.. I'll check it out.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And like you said, I just invested 3 dollars.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unfortunately, Luna is not supported by my local wallet so I can't buy. but i wish you good luck on your trading activity.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

$2 sounds like an amount I'd be more than willing to invest/lose ahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woahh, lucky that LUNA haven't affected by the crash down.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I didnt really put much attention to that token so I wasnt able to buy even $1. And also, that "dont catch the falling knives" got me thats why huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow... That is a very smart and we'll calculated strategy. You are very lucky.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Not so lucky, let's see. Thanks!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like your optimism, I think I should put in $5 to see where it goes from now on.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ahah, Thanks. I have now 105543 LUNA. Take back my investment and left the profit there. $43 USDT in profit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is really a great idea, I actually thought of buying some some days back but I dismissed the idea because I assumed that Luna is an abandoned project, but it seems it will live after all

$ 0.01
1 year ago

is alive, but risky

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Risk takers will do that. It's just really like a game. We need to gamble sometimes.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

The risk is too high.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That’s some great news to hear from you David. $2 is indeed a tiny investment and affordable to loose. I’m happy that you already made a great profit at it. Maybe I’ll get a few Luna’s too 😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, but I don't swap until LUNA reaches $1. Maybe $0.5 for $45k USD. So, is all or nothing.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

How is your luna doing these days David?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oho! I thought you really had that huge amount of profit. If you only bought at least 20$, then you'll gain more profit. But yeah, we cannot risk what we cannot afford to lose.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, too many risks. Maybe If I bought $600 USD the price goes to 0 ah ahh

$ 0.00
1 year ago