Goodbye November. My summary of the month

60 95
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago
Topics: Summary, Month, BCH

December 1, 2021. No. 83

November was a special month. Full of surprises, joys, and mistakes. Above all, full of learning. This will be a short article, I do not pretend to be very talkative, only what is necessary to show how much I have advanced this month that has just ended, and, above all, as I always say, thanks to all of you. Success does not come or come to a person, if not because it has behind a group of people who appreciate it and always support it. So the first thing I want to thank is the support of this entire community for me, for always being there, for always dedicating a few minutes of your time to me. I know it is not easy to live with dozens of notifications in read.cash. It also happens to me that the 24 hours are not enough for me to review as many as I would like, that is why I appreciate it a lot when you go through my article and leave a small mark on it. To all of you: Thank you!

This is my second summary of the month that I do. In a very short time, I will be on the platform for 3 months. It has been an excellent trip so far and I hope it continues and that it never ends. You are all part of my life now and I have discovered again that I love writing and creating stories for the community. Proof of this is that it is 1 am and here I am, leaving these lines for you with the greatest love in the world.

Let me begin!

BitYard

No more delays, let's go to the difficult part. This month, as you know, I did not do well at BitYard Copy Trade. Due to an error in configuration and also adding the Future trading, everything went from bad to worse. You win up to a point, and when you lose you do it completely if you do not configure the parameters correctly. I learned the injury, and I already discovered once again that trading is not for me. It does not matter, I got up and this aspect is already overcome. Life is one and we have to keep fighting. I am happy for all those who did manage to take advantage of it.

Contest

Post 2 more entries for the @SofiaBCH contest: MythBusting 2021 World Challenge. You can read them here: Bitcoin can and will be shut down by governments and Cryptocurrencies are used for illegal activities. I don't think I will post anymore in this contest, I don't want to look too greedy. With these 2, my proposals for the contest already add up to 5. The deadline is now in December, so I hope this month gives me a good surprise. Cross our fingers!

Wallet

Image from my Bitcoin.com wallet

What everyone wants to know. My Bitcoin.com wallet currently shows in November 0.3596363 BCH, which is roughly $205.76 USD. About 0.03 BCH more than those obtained in October. With all this, adding up the winnings from noise.cash, it already adds a total of 0.70016784 BCH in my Bitcoin.com wallet, approximately $400 USD. All this in 2 and a half months at read.cash. The earnings are a little more, but also as you will see later I have climbed in the list of tippers.

If we also add that this month I participated by buying the 1BCH token, where I invested about 0.1 BCH there to acquire 5000 1BCH, then I would add a little more. Although I do not like to have that, because it can be uncertain. Right now it is worth just over 0.06 BCH, but the key is to wait patiently for its price to rise. I will do so, I'm in no rush.

One thing is for sure, I am 0.3 BCH away from achieving 1 BCH dream. If everything continues to go well, it should be done this month. Let's cross our fingers and keep working hard.

Subscribers

Image from read.cash - Infinity

I started the month with 119 subscribers, and currently, I have 183. This shows a growth of 64 subscribers in November. It is a little less than in October where it increases about 73, but it is not bad at all. Thank all my new subscribers for the trust and wanting to be part of this journey with me.

Sponsors

I started the month with 17 sponsors, I am currently 18. Despite being just one more, I am really happy to have seen that notification when it arrived. I am also a sponsor of 47 users on the platform.

Articles

I wrote 30 articles in November, 1 article daily. It is the goal that I always set for myself, and the one that I like to accomplish the most.

Article with most likes: Open letter to Marc De Mesel, with 42 likes

Article with more comments generated: Open letter to Marc De Mesel, with 77

Article with the most views: Open letter to Marc De Mesel, with 164

Most rewarding article: Bitcoin can and will be shut down by governments, with $17.63

Avg per article: $10.08

As we all must have noticed by now, our dear green friend has been absent for over 24 hours currently (if not, let me know in the comments). Everyone I have asked and seen agrees in his absence. We are all sure that it is an update or maintenance. Maybe he just needs to rest, despite being an Artificial Intelligence, he deserves it too. Don't worry, he always comes back and I'm sure he will do it with a lot more strength.

Rating tippers

Image from read.cash - Ratings Tippers

I started November in place 31. Currently, I am in place 6. It has been an impressive jump, I like to return to you the love you profess for my articles. Now about a week ago my user shows a badge with a more striking color.

Projects

The Just Write community went from having 165 active users to more than 350 users. It has been an incredible and exponential leap. Thank you all for keeping it alive and always being present in it. Thanks to @FarmGirl for being the star moderator. Although the vast majority are already self-approved, some new users to the platform, after 2 articles approved by us, already obtain that category.

What to expect for December

We will let it surprise me, just like I said last month. It's better this way, Just Write.

THANK YOU SO MUCH

32
$ 17.17
$ 11.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 5.00 from @Kelzy
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
+ 24
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago
Topics: Summary, Month, BCH

Comments

Wow you are doing great for the month of november. I hope you will feel the same way for the next months of your life. Keep safe πŸ€—πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's quite amazing to see your results of earnings. I also am looking forward to see that type of earnings. Your post gives an encouragement to me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How you have advanced and risen like foam. I am pleased to know. Because you show that you can. May this month be even better for you and have more luck with trading. Many blessings.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my dear friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yehey! Just a few steps and you will finally have what you aim for. You are an inspiration David! You are persistent and you kept going no matter what. Incredible achievements in less than 3 months! Salute!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my dear! Those words mean a lot to me. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You already achieved a lot of things Sir, just in a short period of time. I wish you for more success. Congrats!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Ling. More success for you too my dear!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for having orange badge and for you November earnings.. hopefully step by step you'll learn other stuff such as trading to grow your portfolio too, for your son's future.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Eybyoung. That is all I have always wanted: to give my son a better future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! What a great month for you, well, except the bityard experience.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚ Thanks. BitYard was really hard, but is over now. The future wait for us. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievement and as you can see November earnings was more than October. So December will definitely be better

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope you are right my friend. Thanks for stopping by

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congratulations to you friend you did a great job. How i wish i could also earn $10 per article wow

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Just Write my friend 😊 I hope you can do it too. Hard work is the key

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, you did great, more and more rhis month

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just wow! You deserve a round of applause for everything you have achieved this month, I am very impressed with your progress and every month seem to be better than the last

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my friend! Who was going to say? A few months ago I even wanted to give up but your comments and those of the other users of the community made me stay. Thanks for trusting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome Sir 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, you have done well and you deserve all that you got. December will be greater sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks brother. Success and more BCH for you too my friend. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oshiiee!!😲 Congrats! Congrats! Congrat bro..πŸŽ‰You really achieved a lot of blessings for the month of November. And I know more will come for this month. God bless you..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

🎊Thanks. πŸ™ 😊 Lets go and make December the best month for all of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

YES!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations in advance and this is a huge one… more blessings and winnings in December and every of your wish will come through…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tha k you my friend. More blessings for you too. Lets go to the moon! πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Sir surely before this month end your goal in achieving 1BCH will achieve.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks. I hope that too. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG man, Congratulations πŸ₯³. Wow just a little bit more and you'll get 1 full BCH in your wallet way to gooooo πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ’™πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

😊 Im really happy for this new month and see what happens. Thanks. Just a little more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow!...what a BIG achievement!...More to come!.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

0.3 BCH to the main goal. Thanks my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goosluck on reaching your 1BCH goal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are near to 1BcH. Grats πŸ™‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hey! Just a little more. πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations and keep the good works

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks! πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, you really did an excellent work. I really salute your hardwork and persistence.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Princess. I wish you success and good luck to you in this new month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully.. heheheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po for whatever you achieve. Though we can't predict what will happen tomorrow or the next day I'm pretty sure this month is gonna be fruitful for you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congrats on the community growth... You had a really good month... I hope I'll do as well someday...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did extremely well in your first 2 months here David, I am happy to see this as well as the fact that you have a red jewellery of read.cash. You understand how to do things well.

Don’t give up on trading just yet. You are very new to this and there are many ways of trading and adding new coins to your portfolio. Many people do mistakes at first and then learn how to do things well. Just keep learning every day and you’ll get there too πŸ’™

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for this words my dear. Its mean a lot to me coming from you. πŸ˜ƒ. Lets see what future brings for all of us. Thanks! πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's an impressive achievements mate. Rusty is having his Christmas holiday but I hope he came back earlier, anyway you really did great for the month of November. Keep it up πŸ‘

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hey, guees what? He is back πŸ˜ƒ. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievement with the new month will bring much blessings. Hard work really pays off.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks πŸ™ 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have really worked hard in your 2 and a half months which I must applaud you for that. It hasn't been easy but we kept going especially trying to meet up with notifications. Here comes another new month, we hope for the best Infinity.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my dear friend. 🎊 πŸ˜ƒ. Good luck to you on this new month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Bro what a Great Achievement. Hope that I will be in that next to you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congrats on a fruitful November. That's life, always with its ups and downs, always full of surprises. May December be a month that brings more ups than downs for all of us!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my dear. πŸ™. December its going to be special, I can fell it. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your article aside, I just literally thought about you and you posted.. this is so weird lol

On the other note, what an amazing job you did :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

What! Ahah. These things happen. You have psychic powers, did I already tell you? Well, you scare me yeah ahah.

Thank you. I hope you have many more successes in this month that begins.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes you told me so many times that I'm weird.. that's fine πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for all your achievements friend. You really doing great, im proud of you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh, thanks my dear. Its nice to hear that coming for you. πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago