8 questions that will blow your mind

15 74
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

A few days ago my friend @Niazi420 published an article about really weird questions (they can't be called otherwise LoL), about things that you would prefer in a certain situation. I found it very interesting and as he left the link to the page that generates the questions, so that others would be encouraged, as I decided to do it and share it with you. I generated a total of 10 โ€œweirdโ€ questions, totally random as the page gives them, and here I am almost regretting having decided to do this topic, you will see why.

The page to generate the questions, in case they decide to join the dynamic, is the following:

https://randomwordgenerator.com/would-you-rather-question.php

ย And enough writing and let's get serious with the random questions.

1. Would you rather be burned alive or buried alive?

We started super well. How do I know? Well, because whatever you choose, it is very difficult to go through something like that. By chance I have an article that I wrote in Spanish, it's called Buried Alive, I'll leave it here (They would have to translate it). Although I wrote about it, it does not mean that it is what I would choose like that, but considering that being burned alive must be a super painful experience, I think that being buried alive would be my choice. The worst thing that could happen is suffocate to death, despair and not imagine being claustrophobic. Difficult question to start with.

2. Would you rather kiss a poisonous snake or a crocodile?

Definitely in this one you are not saved. I have no way to choose, in any one I die. In one it is very likely that he will be poisoned, and in the other option he would surely lose his mind. Although it is a trick question, by not specifying where the kiss should be. I think I'll go get the crocodile. I still don't like snake skin one bit.

3. Would you rather eat nothing but burnt food or nothing but leftovers from people you don't know?

WDF! Not suitable for minors. I don't think I would eat anything at all, get bitten by the snake, and then burn me alive. It would be very hard. It's that I've been trying to write something for a while and I can't, I don't know what I'm going to answer. Food burned for life is torture, maybe on second thought putting disgust aside, in a fictional world the leftovers are not so bad. Being serious now. This subject is very difficult to touch. It hurts my heart to see many people who have absolutely nothing to eat, are homeless and live off what they find in garbage cans. Life shouldn't punish anyone so much. Falling into these types of situations, for different reasons that life took you to that point, and finding yourself helpless in the eyes of everyone is difficult. That situation is only getting worse every day. The less you have, you live on the street, collecting what little you find in the garbage to live, your clothes get older, ragged and your smell worsens, so the society in which we live rejects you more every day. How do you get out of this situation? Helping others never hurts, we do not know why his condition, or what led to being like this, but there he is, helpless. Will you do something about it? You must already know my answer, I would share the leftovers that I get daily with them.

4. Would you rather live in a world where robots or aliens ruled the world?

Many are the films that show us these themes, especially the robots dominating the world. Knowing the technology to the point of today, and how it should be in the future for movies and series, and also a bit of my own imagination, I am left with robots dominating the world (Which I perfectly believe, Artificial Intelligence (AI) It's very advanced these days, and it's only 20 years ago that it all started), ask Rusty if he's going to take over the world or not, Lol. The aliens do not know if they exist, and if they exist, I do not think they are that good or that they come in peace. Always with robots, if they dominate us, hackers could save us, ask noise these days.

5. Would you rather be the first of your kind or the last of your kind?

Definitely the first person on earth, I imagine the second would have to come quickly, or the species could not develop :)

6. Would you rather spend eight hours listening to someone scratch a chalkboard with their nails or have a mosquito buzzing around your head as you try to sleep each night for a month?

I prefer the mosquito for a whole month. I can't stand someone doing that either on the blackboard or anywhere else, it irritates me to such an extent that I have to leave that place instantly. I think a lot of us went through that when we were in school.

7. Would you rather read the book or watch the movie version of the book?

Whenever they make a movie out of a good book, I rarely hear that it was a success. I am a fan of movies and series, I also like to read, but I am not a very common book reader. So I am left with seeing the film, that when many who read the book did not fully fill the version in the cinema, I did not read the book, it is the only thing I know and it does not bother me if they omit any detail that for me simply does not exist. I wrote an article about a Cinema app that I am making, click here if you want to see it.

8. Would you rather have a perfect memory of your past or be able to see one minute into your future?

I wouldn't want to know my future, even for a minute. I like the unknown. If I knew my future then I could try to change it as it was, and this would undoubtedly bring an eminent disaster. I really like the Back to the Future trilogy, I've seen them countless times, but I only like it in fiction, I can't imagine knowing a minute of my life. So I prefer here to have a perfect memory of all my past, to know precisely even the smallest details and decisions that I have made that have led me to be who I am today.

Closing thoughts

I really liked this little and very rare survey. In life we โ€‹โ€‹always have to make different decisions, even if they are very small and we think they are very light, they are present. As you had the decision to enter and read up to here, and you think that it does not help or contribute anything, but you are wrong, your visit is important and you do not know how much it is appreciated.

Thank you very much for reading me today. You can go through my other articles:

The perfect killer

Creating an Android app in Flutter: Cinema+

Distractions that you could be suffering and do not know yet

Happy Birthday

Dad, let's play! Toys and motor development

4 days in Read Cash: 8 Articles & $1.93 in BCH

On "Investments" and other scams

Credits:

This content is 100% original.Closing thoughts

All the images are created with Canvas

Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.39
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.08 from @AmazingWorld
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 4
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

Comments

Lol! The questions are so tricky But on the question 2, I would kiss the snake, it only said to kiss not to bite :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

๐Ÿ˜‚ Wow. The snake said not thanks, you are going to bite ahaha. Thanks for stopping by

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The most painful death is actually being burned alive.

I would also prefer being ruled by robots, at least we understand them and can easily think of ways to fight them. But aliens? That's a different case, we don't know anything about them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being buried alive is definitely another story. Mrs Beast, a famous youtuber, spent 50 hours buried alive, look for her video on YouTube and watch it if you can. Do you think aliens exist?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whoa, I will definitely look for her video. And yes, I do think aliens exist

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok. Let me know when you see it ๐Ÿ‘Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, I am not going to kiss anyone. Iโ€™ll prefer dying. Btw, you had chosen interesting questions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

LOL. Imagine kissing a crocodile ๐Ÿ˜‚. Thank you for commenting and for being the one who introduced me to the dynamics.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehehe, I can't even imagine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some of the questions are freaky and I was amazed at your answers to them. #3 most especially got my attention. One reason we always make sure we don't waste food or even leftovers overs knowing that some people elsewhere don't have something on their tables.

I wouldn't want to see my future too. Knowing it will get the thrill or the purpose of moving forward.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In truth, there are many people in this situation of extreme poverty, even worse those who live on the street, without a roof. Thank you very much friend for the request to be my sponsor, I am that I reached the ceiling of the jumps of joy. You are my first sponsor, and I will always but always keep it in mind, thank you for your trust!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, you're right about that.

You're very welcome and keep the fun in writing :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I find the mosquito question easy. I am that person who can sleep easily anywhere anytime lol! We say it better in our language but in English it translates to whenever I lay my head, I sleep.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh no. Being burned alive or buried alive? I rather not choose Hahaha. Croco and snake? I hate them both๐Ÿ˜– no I am definitely scared. I will surely die upon the sight of both

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahah, I know people who if they put a frog in front of him he dies anyway, aahahh. Thanks a lot my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago