The perfect killer

12 51
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago
Topics: Story, Shortstory

-What else can I tell you, don't you see that I am miraculously alive? How dare you ask then if I was the murderer? What if I was the one who had murdered my family? You cannot think that. Do not tell me that after I lost my loved ones, that I have no one else in this world, now you blame me because you do not believe that I was the only survivor, full of cuts, that I almost died too and that I fought with the murderer, but that I did not see his face.

Take a good look Mr. Detective, I really would not like to go through all that again, remembering everything as it happened is very difficult for me, look at you, I am almost starting to cry. Look, take note of once, to clarify your doubts, since I will never tell it again.

Everything happened that day when everything seemed normal, it seemed! As we know, it was not. Until that moment, everything was going well. Before climbing the stairs to go to bed, I played a bit with my sister in the main room of the house. My mom and dad were very close on the sofa bed in the living room, they seemed to melt their bodies once and for all, so they stared at my sister and me, pointing to the stairs. Without saying a word and with our heads lowered, we both went up to our rooms.

My mom was a bit bossy, but at the end of it all, she was my mom. On the other hand, my dad was a bit difficult to control, you could not do anything wrong at home, who immediately took the belt as an option. He didn't care that I was 15 years old to beat me up. Imagine the excessive number of times that my sister and I screwed up something and multiply that by a good number that varied in some cases and you will find the number of ribbons and welts that my body and that of my sister have counted on. Sorry, I did not want to go into details, delete that part if you want in the statement later, I do not think it fits the topic. Around 4 am, I go downstairs to get some cold milk from the refrigerator and I feel a little noise in the living room. It caught my attention since I had never met anyone at that time in the house before. Nervously, I start to walk towards the living room, I don't know why I did it, but well, I didn't really think anything would happen, maybe it was my mother or my sister, nothing out of the ordinary. It was difficult to spot someone in the room in such low light, it was blurry. That is why I tell him that I did not see his face.

I don't know why he says it was me, I don't understand, at my age it is very difficult to do such a feat, not to kill my mom and my sister, God forbid, but to kill my dad, who seemed out of a Rambo movie. I had a knife in my hand, when the visitor stared at me, it seems that he saw my shadow leaning on the corner of the wall next to the stairs. That's when I screamed loud detective, screamed and even my sister woke up, I wish I hadn't, so I'd still be here. The first one to come down is my mother and the man like crazy and for no reason, he cuts his throat with a huge blade that he had …… ..sorry ……, it is very difficult to see your mother bleeding in such a way without being able to do any. My sister also went crazy down the stairs, I tried to stop her, but I couldn't do anything, she ran to her death without having a notion of what she was doing.

 My dad was the last to arrive, as he always didn't think it was important. So when he got to the room and saw the panorama he got into a good fight, but in the end as you can see the results, he was not agile enough, since he caught him treacherously and stabbed him twice in the lung, so he totally collapsed and began to squirt blood from his mouth. I still had my knife in my hand and seeing so much blood filled me with courage, everything was already lost, so I threw myself on the thief transformed into a murderer. "

What could I do, with my height, in front of that man? You see, I got some good cuts, so I didn't try anymore and ran out into the street. The rest you know.”

"You are a true hero, very brave," added the detective. Don't worry, everything will be fine. We'll try to get another family to take care of you, Dexter. He has had bad luck with adoptions, this is the second family since they started adopting him that something happens to him. We will try to ensure that the next one is well insured.

Thanks for reading, you can go through my other articles:

Creating an Android app in Flutter: Cinema+

Distractions that you could be suffering and do not know yet

Happy Birthday

Dad, let's play! Toys and motor development

4 days in Read Cash: 8 Articles & $1.93 in BCH

On "Investments" and other scams

Credits:

This content is 100% original.

All the images are created with Canvas

Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 0.35
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.05 from @Peter-Molnar
+ 4
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago
Topics: Story, Shortstory

Comments

Hehehehe who will love that poor little angel, the only one who survives those horrible murderers.

Good story, although I knew the end I liked how the events happened, congratulations.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is going to be difficult for him to find a family that wants to adopt him, after several events where only he comes out alive. You want it? Think wisely. LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahahahaha well I don't have children but I prefer to adopt a puppy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right, ahaha, let Dexter take another family, LoL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very good reading, I loved it. You let the reader imagine the rest. And he even has a name of a well known insane person in a tv series. lol.

You could put your sponsorship tray in your post. Someone wanted to sponsor you and can't find your proposal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for comment. I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for the tip about sponsors block, I dont know how to put it Lol. I thought it was always visible and that no one wanted to be my sponsor, :( I already activated it, Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good thing you activated it. I have a lot of problems with internet. The internet cuts out too much. So I don't see the messages in time. Sometimes I spend many hours without internet between comments.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your notice. Thanks to you right now I already have 3 sponsors in less than an hour. I'm very sorry about your internet. But nothing happens. No matter how fast, as long as you arrive and speak from the heart to others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was curious if who did that brutal killing to the family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Speechless. Thanks for stopping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pobre de la familia que lo acoja

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😂 En efecto amiga. Los pobres. Gracias por leerme.

$ 0.00
2 years ago