0.335 BCH in less than 24 hours. How?

37 627
Avatar for Infinity
1 year ago

Dec 3, 2022

Surely you already know the stop of the moment and the platform that is generating tremendous HYPE in the entire BCH community today. It's about CashRain, something that came to brighten our day for all of us.

Jane shared the link with me and I immediately signed up and loved it. I can not say anything else. Its minimalist interface and oriented to the essentials, which is to be able to rain BCH on the community. CashRain comes from the hand of Kim DotCom as a risky and innovative proposal, looking for the essential: Giving and receiving BCH in a very random and spontaneous way.

The biggest tip I've received is 0.22 BCH and apparently, I was a Jackpot winner. I don't know from which community that amount of BCH came since it still does not have that feedback system and is still in a BETA release. But it is fascinating to see that amount of BCH in your wallet.

Making 1/3 of 1 BCH in less than 24 hours is crazy right now, at least for me. So this month things seem to be getting better and I hope it will continue to rain BCH everywhere. Also, the price has finally stabilized a bit above $110 USDT, bringing the sharp falls to an end. Let's hope that by the end of the year he will surprise us all with good news.

The green goblin has disappeared these days, drastically decreasing his visits. But luckily we can count on other external sources to continue generating capital until our friend here is put together. It is not easy in today's market, to maintain a platform with thousands of daily active users, giving free BCH to everyone. Obviously, the rewards are going to decrease a lot. Times will improve, of that I am sure.

If you have not yet joined CashRain, you can do so through the following links:

https://cashrain.com/invite/0wiy54yexgum

https://cashrain.com/invite/5uwgq1db5v3

https://cashrain.com/invite/safm24fd2na

If you liked this article or found it interesting in any way, you can leave me a LIKE and a comment, it is greatly appreciated.

Latest articles:

You can follow me on other platforms such as:

Disclaimer: This article is presented as it is, it is my personal opinion. There is no plagiarism in it and the sources have been referenced.

See you tomorrow!

17
$ 7.47
$ 5.55 from Anonymous user(s)
A
$ 1.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @fantagira
+ 4
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
1 year ago

Comments

I joined with your link, thanks for sharing. I'm feeling quite clueless, but I guess I'll get the idea eventually.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Already landed yesterday morning thru your invite code & I'm so happy with my progress, as of this point. And, congratulations! You're undeniably lucky to receive random BCH. More to goooo! ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you and good luck!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello @infinity as your wallet is in Spanish I guess that you are able to write in the language. If so could you to write from time to time in Spanish. The Spanish speakers need good content and many are unable read in another idiom.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh que bien, ya había olvidado que aquí no todos hablan ingles ajaja. Me diste la idea, hoy estoy atrasado con el articulo, así que escribiré algo en español mas rápido. Gracias!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow! That's huge sir. Btw I'm already earning in Cashrain sir thanks to your referral link. Hope I can get that same amount as yours sir.haha😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great, good luck!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohoyyy, congrats man. That's huge OMG 🙀🤩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah! Thank you :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I signed up through your link.. I read this already but wasn't interested..so how can we get BCH? Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Join the communities and wait for the rain!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are so lucky 🥰 I hope it keeps raining too. I registered this morning and I've gotten $0.24

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice one! Thanks!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hopefully this will help with you losses earlier this year. Congratulations 🎉💙

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope so, every cent counts! Thank you my dear friend :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats! I've read a lot of great news about cashrain... unfortunately, it was a miss for me. I was so busy with other things in the real world!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tip: Use at least 1 hour and join the communities, an you will see the rain of BCH in your wallet! Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations you are so luck man the highest I got is 0.20$ good luck 🤞

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good look to you as well my friend and thank you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Truly amazing in Cashrain☺️May it keep on pouring!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

CashRain is on fire my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow thats a huge tip

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed :) Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Im.happy for you mate u did very well.congrts to you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amazing! Congrats to all who received unexpected blessings☺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you. Good luck for you as well my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are lucky to have it. Congratulations dear friend. The highest I got from Raincash community is 0.01 BCH ($1.15). This is a great and magnificent

Good luck

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks! Good luck for you too my dear friend :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Have a great and excellent time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The same for you my dear!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh wow! I am intrigued better try it too!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Join now!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow ,thata a huge amount ,I just signe up afternoon and biggest tips I receieved so far is $1.04 ,but I am grateful for all those amount I recieved ,wishing it will continously rain witg blessings🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my friend. Good luck!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woah! This is great. You are very lucky my friend. 👏🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks! Good luck to you as well

$ 0.00
1 year ago