I'm an addict

29 70
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

12-03-2022

I'm an addict believe me it's true and nothing bad to be an addict though i think it's a whole Vibe and different kinda feeling

Being an addict it feels like living in a heaven so why would someone not want to be an addict well don't take me wrong

Bruh I'm not saying to be a drug addict or any negative thing you've thought first hearing about being addict

Well who knows what if I'm an addict? Yea I'm saying and agree with this so well a proud addict is here to share his story

Anyways from past quite couple of days I'm going to busy and wasting time as well but because of being tired i thought to take some rest and even now my whole body is like broke yea house is under construction so busy helping out these days but still can't be unproductive because too many things and expenses ahead so I'm broke too, no money to eat bread and that's why can't starve so writing is better than starving and specially when you're an addict hunger becomes worst we all know that.

So after two days rest back to work and hope things will be much better.

I'm an addict since i was 15

Isn't it's unbelievable? Yea no one can imagine"15" y/o boy can be an addict but I'm an example of this and till now addiction level is just on next level like 99% control over my body

What type of things I'm addicted with since so long?

Aren't you curious now, well let me tell those things

  • Addiction of using mobile

  • Addiction of watching movies

  • Addiction of writing

  • Addiction of playing games

  • Addiction of wasting time

Yea, these are few of things I'm addicted since too long and it's too much fun

Though what do you have expected? Bruh if you thought I'm talking about drug or any other bad addiction than you got pranked badly.

I played with you hehe, not everything goes on as we expect.

Addiction of using mobile

Addicted with using mobile it's literally too much fun when you don't have anyone to talk in person or go around and hang out etc than mobile is everything

And my social life is more better than real life so in this fake virtual life I'm so happy and that's why i preferred this addiction over something else

So i never felt tired using mobile and literally more than 12 hours a day i stick with mobile and only leave it when I'm sleeping

So this addiction is way ahead and have no way to go back also even i keep using mobile while it's on charging and to prove it

The electricity mark is enough to prove it bruh i don't lie.

Addiction of playing games

This is connected directly with mobile so I'm not a PC gamer nor I've a good PC with rdx2080ti like you but I've a mobile to play games

And i still know when i started playing online games 5 years back from now addiction level was on it's peak and clash of clan was literally so addictive and it was effecting in my studies as well

Though after that have played many other games but after 5 years now I'm here alive survived the addiction successfully

So now I'm not anymore addicted with any kinda games though I'm playing pegaxy it's the only game I'm playing

And to prove I'm not addicted with games anymore here it is

It's been more than 2-3 months since I've ever played any kinda game.

Addiction of writing

These type of addictions are literally best thing ever happened to me and more than a year since being addicted with writing different kind of content

And it was all started with a hope and love which made things more interesting and my journey is a wholesome and loving this addiction

Though when a person is addict with something he can't stop himself from doing that and my consistency is the proof of being an addict of writing.

And i only focus to write freely whatever i want to say, have a platform to share well maybe I've so many things to tell and write or I won't get tired ever unless I've nothing left to write which is quite impossible.

Addiction of watching movies

I'm still confused if being a movie addict is something bad, good or maybe let's go with neutral but addiction is for real

Nowadays I'm not even using much Facebook because of being so much addicted with movies and currently I'm watching "GOT"

And it is indeed one of best ever the real goat to be honest

Still on it, only 3 last episode remains to finish this masterpiece and than will move to another movie/series.

In last addiction of wasting time

In the end the thing I'm so best is finally here and I'm so skilled and talented wasting precious time of mine and bring productive doing couple of thing is good in it's own place but i know i can do more than what I'm doing at the moment

But most of the time every day I'm spending is more like a waste of time and it's Hella true or sad reality

Well I'm trying to challenge myself and not waste time anymore

Also some of the addictions I've shared is almost a waste of time but well won't last for too long sooner or later I'll leave it.

So won't going to loss hope will continue to be a good version of myself.

Anyways let me know what kind of addictions you've been.

26
$ 12.12
$ 10.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.20 from @Crackers
+ 18
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

I got pranked at my first read HAHA so I'm addict also. Im addicted of watching anime.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a very weird bad habit of always biting and chewing my fingers. Do you find it weird?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bruh you're not alone, i do it often much too never required a nail cutter for my fingers haha lol I don't think it's weird.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same bro hahaha. I am also addicted to those especially in using my mobile phone and watching and playing stuffs I waste all of my time if I don't have anything to do in my mobile phone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bruh us moment haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone has one addiction or the other. The first step to get over it is to accept that it's an addiction.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, and I've accepted so let's c how long it will take to leave em

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am addicted with knowledge... but in the last was a real test of strength to quit betting and gambling

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This kinda addiction i need most, never went near to gambling or betting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should learn to manage your time properly. Brother

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm an addict too. Addicted to food and phone 🤧 well, at least not on drugs 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha better to be a food or phone addict

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey hey same here. I'm addict with all those things. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha finally found someone with same addictions

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The things you mentioned with which you are addicted are alright, except wasting your time. You should change it lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yep, gonna change it soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am an addict for a long time now as well, lol. It's hard to let go of those habits that we enjoy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's hard but possible to leave the addiction

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all have addictions in life for me they're not good even it's a positive addiction because we know too much of everything is not good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly, I'm trying to stay away from

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My addiction waxes and wanes. I used to be addicted to games and watching anything too. I guess at one point we get to be addicted to something. It's up to us how to stay away from that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh nice, yea true it's upto us how we stay away.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anything in excess is not good :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And I am addicted to laziness 😆 every night I say I will make my tomorrow productive ( circle repeats every night)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha us moment, i always say every night that I'll do something new tomorrow but again passing days on loop

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can say one thing for sure that I'm not addict in mobile games.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Then PC games maybe? Haha luckily I'm not addicted with games anymore

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The important thing is that we didn't get addicted with drugs 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha was looking for this comment lol

Never going close too drugs

$ 0.00
2 years ago