A Dinner Date with Celebrity Crush instead of Saving a Dying Friend

9 51
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago
Topics: Celebrity, Crush, Movie, Dinner, Date, ...

29-10-2022

i can't save my friend from dying because you don't even exist in reality. - Don't judge a Book by it's title.

Since you don't exist it doesn't mean I'm having a bad day instead.

I've a chance to go on a dinner date with my favorite celebrity I'm a fan of.

I have so many crushes on celebrities with each movie, changing crush's and also stealing different male character personality each time until i watch another one to adapt (steal) that one.

Well, if I start counting my celebrity crushes than it will end up as a whole book like seriously I ain't lying it's true with each movie or series I mostly had crush coz of one reason at least maybe eyes, maybe hair or whatever.

But in real life I personally don't have any crush and won't even have ahead I'm sure about this.

So let's move towards my dinner date with celebrity.

Dinner Date with Ana Da Armas

Ana da Armas is a Cuban Spanish and From all female celebrities the one i had a huge crush on is Ana da Armas - i can be misogynist but always a simp for her. Whenever i watch her movies or interviews those eye's always hypnotize me and send me to another dimension.

If i ever got a chance for dinner date with her I'm gonna wear blindfold to cover my eyes because whenever I'll remove blindfold its going to become so embarrassing moment just looking at her eyes without saying a word.

I really have a huge crush on her ever since a long time now seems like she put a full stop to celebrity crushes.

The last movie of her I saw was The Gray Man where where she's doing spy role with Ryan Gosling, Chris Evans.

Oh, also her latest movie is Blonde and she really did killed her role in that one the accent to expression was on point.

Sounds like I'm already simping a lot for her and it's just a begining.

Trying to convince Ana da Armas to become my Mommy

Enough of being Simp for her. now time to have some serious discussion.

Our discussion will start with an awkward silence and than I'll dare to say "Will you become my Mommy"

I can expect her she's going to shot me on the spot but I'll somehow change the topic to save my life.

After a few nice conversation my introvert personality will kicks in and just in a matter of time I'm going to start over sharing with her - embarrassed & Regrets later after dinner date.

Requesting her to Recreate a scene from blade runner 2049

Recreating the scene where she say Ryan gosling "You Look Lonely" and I can fix that. It's so true only a sugar mommy can fix me.

And the surprising thing in that movie was Ryan gosling didn't even smile even having such a mommy.

Anyway in this movie at some point can relate Ryan is literally me like I do talk Less and when I do it's called boredom

  • I sleep less

  • Being used to loneliness

  • Loves an imaginary Ghost girl who don't exist

That's more like my date is taking a wrong turn so coming back now.

Asking for her Autograph

Being a fan of her will ask for a Autograph but there's a twist in the story.

She'll get trapped easily this way and after one autograph She will become my Mommy. After making one mommy I'll go for the next one.

Elizabeth Olsen aka Wanda is also my favorite celebrity and had crush on her since way long being a marvel fan.

After watching doctor strange multiverse of madness and her dark side i had changed my mind she's too dangerous for me and the whole movie doesn't seem fair to Dr strange.

Enough of being simp in the whole dinner date. Now time to share my favorite male character i want to have dinner only.

Fin.

I hope you enjoyed reading and would love to know who's the celebrity you want to go on a dinner date with.?

That's how My date with Ana De Armas will went if happen for real.

Anyway it's weekend here and I had a lot of new movie collection to watch and waste my time and also Halloween is almost there.

14
$ 1.34
$ 0.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @rezoanulvibes
+ 10
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago
Topics: Celebrity, Crush, Movie, Dinner, Date, ...

Comments

We are just same having crush on many celebrities 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are a greater fan my friend. I had a celebrity idols too friend especially from the Korean, the KPOP.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, seems like you're so into KPOP and Korean culture.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. I love KPOP. I love Korea friend. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are too cute as a fan HAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You should abandon both for our poker night

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have never played it don't even know how to. 😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago
$ 0.00
1 year ago