k•th Another Token on SmartBCH to Support

1 32
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Hello everyone how are you? Hope you had a pleasant day today and your Monday will went well. Busy schedule for me, had meeting with the teachers of my kiddos. I pay our bills and then went to the groceries to buy some stocks for our home. So busy me as always.

This is my first time writing about crypto so please bear with me if I have missed something. This is based on what i read and experienced and i do hope you will help me to learn more on the new smartBCH . And before we begin let me greet you a happy blessed Monday.

Knuth Token

Image is from sir Fernandos post on noise

K•th token is develop by this gentleman i humbly meet in Telegram.He is no other than Sir Fernando. You can find him on noise with this link https://noise.cash/u/Fernando. And you can join the telegram group of k•th too https://t.me/knuth_cash. So you will be updated on what is happening to the k•th community and you will surely like to have k•th for free when their airdrops will be announce. And they have twitter account which you can follow too https://twitter.com/KnuthNode.

He is the lead developer of k•th token and he has many projects installed for the BCH community. And he is very nice man when i chatted with him. I asked first permission to him that i would like to write about k•th token and he gave me his blessings. So i am very grateful to you sir, thank you for the time and for the approval to write something about k•th. And thank you for being generous😊.

So let us begin.I want to know what is knuth? for someone new in crypto I really like to know the features of the token i am holding on my wallet. So after reading in their site this is what knuth or k•th is all about and i like to share with you:

Knuth is a high performance implementation of the Bitcoin protocol focused on users requiring extra capacity and resilience. It is a full node software client, but also a development platform. It is designed for:

  • Miners and mining pools running competitive operations.

  • Exchanges in need of dependable full indexation.

  • Companies and businesses with the intention of building applications.

  • Developers who want to take their projects to new levels.

  • Newcomers taking their first steps in the blockchain ecosystem.

Information from kth.cash

So this is it k•th all about hope i gave some information. And for those who would like to add k•th to their wallet this is the information you needed

Contract address:

0xc70c7718c7f1ccd906534c2c4a76914173ec2c44

Token Symbol :

KTH

Token of precision:

18

You will need to install metamask and add the smartBCH wallet to add different tokens available on the chain. By helping every token on the community we are helping to boost BCH and we are helping the developers as well. So if you have an extra fund to buy k•th do it now and be of help. And you can buy other tokens too.

Author's Corner

So after i joined different telegram group for free tokens i finally collected some on my wallet from the free airdrops. I want to be of help to Bitcoin Cash Community so i like to make it known that i am a supporter here if you have groups out there send me links so i could follow and join your community. It is the community that matter after all they are the ones who will help in spreading awareness to every project.

Thank you once again my dear readers for finding time to read my humble article. Till next time bless you all always and be safe.

Thank you too to my dear sponsors here on read. You are all my inspirations. Might well check their awesome articles too.

All right reserved @IamAshrone 
Lead image is from kth.cash 
All credits were properly given

4
$ 5.13
$ 5.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
Sponsors of IamAshrone
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Comments

I will join but I will download first metamask and Smart BCH wallet

$ 0.00
2 years ago