Sponsorship 50 people.😘😘

21 79
Avatar for Her-bert
3 years ago

Hello dear readcashers, I want to thank you all for your support. I have reached about 100+ suscribers now and I want to bring in this initiative. I would want to sponsor about close to 50 people on readcash. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€. I want to show my appreciation for all the works you guys have been doing and I want to motivate you more to write quality articles.

I'm sponsoring 50 people on readcash. So guys this is what you should do;

  1. Write a short post or article about this sponsorship I'm offering and tag me to let people know about it and also partake.

  2. Suscribe to @Her-bert and @ClDvor for more updates about the contest and other interesting articles. Make sure to suscribe to this because I will check on it.

  3. Join my community, Inspirations from Ghana and beyond. Here is the link;

https://read.cash/c/inspirations-from-ghana-and-beyond-44bb . After joining you can write a short post there to alert me and you might be the lucky 50☺️☺️😘😘.

  1. Send me your best article via the comments section and this is what I will use to select the 50 people I'm sponsoring. Make sure the article is legit and very veryyyyy nice and catchy.

  2. When you do all this requirements, the winners will be given as follows;

i. First 10 best article for 0.02$.

ii. Second 20 best articles for 0.015$.

iii. The last 20 best articles for 0.01$.

Make that article very cool and make sure there is no plagiarism. I will also check on that.

On that note I wish you all good luck dearies. May the best persons win!😘😘😘.

I want to use this opportunity to thank @MarcDeMesel for adding more into the readcash fund. God will richly bless you sir.😍😍😘.

This is Her-bert once again. Don't forget to give me the thumbs up guys😘😘😘 and also suscribe in for more of my articles. Thank you...

What lies behind the mask is creativity, UNLEASH IT!

Be inspired😘😘😘.

22
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Panda_07
Sponsors of Her-bert
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Her-bert
3 years ago

Comments

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

I will love if you give your feed back here as well. https://read.cash/@salma24/i-am-guilty-too-1569aacc thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck dear all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like coment sucribe mee back to back give you Vist new post https://read.cash/@noyon.sorker/18-year-old-2fee6c3e

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck to all participantsπŸ’Ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I'm planning to join, thank you for the opportunity!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm in😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks so much for this opportunity. This is my first time participating in giveaways. Below is my best article link πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

https://read.cash/@ADEPRETTY/always-ask-yourself-this-question-its-your-life-how-good-could-it-be-14c0aa55

Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi dear thank you for this opportunity. i alresdy done subs you and your friend and Here is the link of my article about this: https://read.cash/@Reo/sonsor-from-her-bert-41733237

and here is my Article πŸ’– I hope that you will like reading it https://read.cash/@Reo/my-favorite-foods-in-the-philippines-c4578257

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Thanksfor this opportunity My entry is coming soon and I really hope I win the sponsorship

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck guys

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am already subscrib..please view me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck for those who join the sponsorship. Congratulations in advance.

$ 0.00
3 years ago