My Favorite Foods in The Philippines

72 77
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

It's more Fun In the Philippines! 'Mabuhay!'

For this Article I would like to share you about my Favorite foods here in our Country, Philippines. Ever since I am young this is my favorites, until now. Everytime I am going out, I always eat and buying them because this foods is not hard to find and you can see it everywhere or whatever places you go!

So here are My favorite foods :

  1. Balut

Picture From Google

One of every Filipino's favorite food is balut. Because of it's unique delicious taste and looks inside. Every filipino likes it even the small chicks, they will eat it. It is very nice to eat to be snack and if you want to cook it by your own, you can buy it in every market here in the Philippines. In Provinces, Every occasion at night, you can see every filipino Vendors from their Barangays selling Balut inside--Like every JS prom in their school. It is an Habit for everyone that after watching the occasion they will always buy balut and eat it in their Home and or every morning. It can also pair with a spicy and salty Vinegar.

  1. StreetFoods or Barbeque

Photo from Google

Like Balut, you can also see this everywhere. Whatever or whenever places you will go, there and there will have a Streetfoods. Are you familiar with Kwek-Kwek and Isaw? Those are the most popular foods in the Philippines that every Tourist's here in the Philippines that wants and likes to taste it. I can't help but everytime I saw a vendor selling Streetfoods I will buy some. Like it is my habit since when I taste that.

  1. Banana-Q

Picture from Google

Banana-Q is part from Pinoy Meryenda. It is my Favorite meryenda when I was High School because It is one of the best Meryenda in our School Canteen to be paired with Juice (Our Canteen didn't sell a softdrinks). If you wonder why they didn't sell Softdrinks and junkfoods, because our TLE teacher is the manager of our school canteen that's why our School canteen is just selling a healthy foods. Anw. Banana-Q is just an ordinary Banana with a Brown Sugar and because of it's sweetness, I really like it a lot. Not just in our School can have that. You can cook it in your house also if you have a Brown sugar and fresh Banana.

  1. Biko

Picture from Google

Biko is also one of my Favorite Provinces Meryenda. It is also known as Rice Cake. Biko is just a sticky rice and have a sweet 'Sinam-it' (I don't know what is the english word of that) ' and brown sugar. But I can just only eat Biko of my Grandmother. Everytime she cook Biko, I eat a lot of pieces because her cooking is very delicious that I can't stop but to eat.

  1. Jollibee's Burger Steak

Photo from Google

Unlike Kids, I don't like Chicken Joy but when I go to every Jollibee's Branch I buy Burger Steak instead. I prefer eating Burger steak than their Chicken Joy but, when I was a kid I always eat their chicken Joy because before, it is very popular to the Kids until now but as of now that I has grown, I don't like the taste of Chicken Joy maybe because I'm tired of it's taste but I like their sauce pairing with their Fries and Speaking of Fries let's jump to no. 6

  1. Jollibee's French Fries and Yum Burger

Photo from Google

This is my snack after finishing my Burger steak. I can't enjoy the Jollibee without fries and Burger. Especially the French fries that I always deep with Jollibee's Sauce.

And For the Drinks,

This is My Favorite Drink, The one and Only fresh Buko Juice.

Picture From Google

There are nothing I like for drinks but Buko Juice. Because It is very Refreshing especially when it is very cold. Like It will make you fresh when You drink it.

And that Is all my favorite Foods here in the Philippines. I hope you enjoyed reading it.

41
$ 3.88
$ 3.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Reo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

All it's my favorite and miss it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. But Where are you now?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

yum yum yum yum...nag crave tuloy ako nang banana cue

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Luto luto na noona πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

maka order nga minsan...may banana cue ba sa grab food

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi ko pa natry noona mag order sa grab food🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

sa foodpanda na try mo na...mas mahal ang grab food sa foodpanda

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi pa noona eh. Di ako nag oorder ng foods online

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

ahhh ganun ba...try mo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Soon noona pag may pera na

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Araso!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Favvv ko rin yan lalo na buko juice, lahat nang pagkain na buko πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ilutuhan moko ate πŸ˜‹ baka masarap ka magluto hihi

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Bukayo lg alam ko e, alam mo ba yun? πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo alam ko yon ate πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Balut 🀀🀀 Isaw 🀀 🀀 🀀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Saraaaaapppp dibaaaa πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Yayayaya πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Jolly spagetti πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your favorite madam?πŸ’•

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Yes πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice choice madam πŸ₯³πŸ’•

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Wow!!!Looking so yummy.But burger with rice???How is it possible to eat.May be I made mistake to understand this food.Looking this pictures I am becoming little greedy to eat them!!!yummy!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is just a beef steak but they change it the name to burger steak.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Oh"!That's why I was confused.. But all foods are too good dear,,Your choice is really good,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. Maybe you can visit our country and eat that all too πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

I hope so dear!!!Thanks,,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can soon. welcome dear πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Wow,, from your article, I can know very interesting and delicious food 😍 keep doing your best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh dear, you should come visit here soon. Our country will serve you some delicious food. Btw. Thank you for encouraging me

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

All are really tasty and delicious but my most favorite is barbeque

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Where are you from dear? 😲

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

I which I can have a taste of it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can taste it soon. When pandemic is done. You can travel here.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Waahhhh isaw and jabeeβ€β€πŸ€— kacrave mann

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yaaaaaa... So delicious πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

🀀🀀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Wow food....plz Subscribe article......?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You mean subscribe you?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Good pics!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to Google. Hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Biko <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. It's yummyyyy

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Wow I didn't know they roast banana... banana Q, sounds tasty πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is very delicious dear. Try to fry banana into brown sugar.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Nice, seems like a quest 😏, I'll try it out soon but it'll be after the lockdown because banana would be hard to find now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure dear. You can soon

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Yeah, hopefully πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really miss buko juice already. I hope that I'll be able to get some

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too. I miss buko juice. 😭

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Mmh, Biko. I am hungry just now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah right. It is very delicious.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

very testy food.Thank you very muchπŸ’–πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome dear. You can visit our country after this pandemic

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Wow it is so beautiful photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Welcome dearπŸ’“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘πŸ’•

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

White egg? That's so strange

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What white egg? You mean the balut?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

very testy food.Thank you very muchπŸ’–πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for reading and appreciating my article dearπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Nice photography😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Say Thank you to google.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago