Contest part 2(meme comedy)

Avatar for Her-bert
3 years ago

Hello guys, This is my second contest after the first one which will come very soon.

https://read.cash/@Her-bert/giveaway-030-for-10-people-eec1daf2. This is the link to the first one..

In the second contest, it is going to be about memes🤗😂😂. Yes, memes. Funny ones though.

Please if you are interested in joining me to bring all the funds together for this contest, i would be very grateful.(second contest).

I would like to thank ;

@ClDvor , @Dangerous_Flyand @ladyhanabi for inspiring me to bring out the best in me.

It can be BCH related too. Enjoy these memes😂😂.

This is the highlight of the next contest which will be coming soon✌️🤗🌻.

Be inspired🌻🌻🌻

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Her-bert
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Her-bert
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

wow...thanks for the upcoming contest ❤....waiting.......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗🤗🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can't wait to join🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is my chance to join again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for another contest...I am waiting also

$ 0.00
3 years ago