All the time, You were in my mind.

2 92
Avatar for Her-bert
2 years ago

All the time.. Baby girl you were in my mind. I can't help myself without seeing your face one more time. I wish we were together and nothing could have stopped us from seeing each other again. It's a pity as to how people do not understand my feelings towards you. You make me free and alive. Never Gloomy, always Bright like the shining stars in the sky. Baby I wish I could see you again. Make me a part of you. Without you I can't be whole. All the time you were in my mind.

At the rhythm of the beats by the drum you go another mile to make me feel like this is the best ever gift I have on this planet Earth. You are my whole. You are the one to whom I would like to spend my life with. With you, I will never be lonely. Always at peace when I hear your voice every blessed day. It makes me feel at peace. The serenity of your presence is a cake to my Tommy dear. I can't be without you.

✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨

Now readcashers, let's get to business. Aha I got you.😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 I knew you would read this. Anyway the guys can use it when they want to express their feelings to the girl of their dreams.

Let's talk about the efforts I have made so far as far as BCH is concerned.

Since I joined this platform, first of all it wasn't that easy for me making it to where I am now. Getting about 302 subscribers. Thank you guys for being there for me.

It all started when I joined this platform for the first time. I think after the first week, I made my first cash and that was about 1.2$ in BCH. That was when the point system was introduced. I decided to change my writing style since I thought that would help me to earn a bit more from the point system. I decided to write motivational articles and through that I was able to get about 15-20$ on my 1st and second month and that was a green flag to me. I think I became a power user once and I also gave tips too. Readcash is a very nice platform though I am encountering some problems.

It was time for me to go to school so I had to stop writing . little did I know what would happen. Well, from that moment I stopped writing ,I got about 149$ from read.cash since I started and that was very good for me since I used it to buy some books for schooling and also some for my upkeep whiles in school. I didn't know about trading so I decided to withdraw the money for 🏫. When I came back from school , my account has been spammed. 🙆🙆🙆🙆 . Well it was pretty hard for me to believe because this platform made me unleash my writing skills and also helped me in one of my test in school when the teacher said we should write a motivational speech. Now I'm back and I think I will go back again to complete my exams.

Science is a pretty hard subject 😂😂😂😂😂 I just have to undure.

So guys this is how BCH has taken me as far as my life is concerned.

Now let me finish the love article/poem I wanted to write.

I'm sure you guys were about to scold me 😂😂😂.

Nothing will make me go away from you dear. You are just like a piece of music that soothes my soul. You make me whole. Your notes sound so beautiful and I can't get my mind of it. You are my earth, you are my peace, you are my joy✨✨✨✨ .

How was the article?

I think I should also add these style of writing apart from motivational articles and crypto articles. What do you think?

Suscribe and comment let's interact.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Her-bert
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Her-bert
2 years ago

Comments

Nice one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago