Turning Sense Into Crypto

8 76
Avatar for HattyHats
1 year ago

I have come across another earning app I think people are going to be interested in. This is an app that you can either use on your Chrome book or Android device. I was not able to find this app on Apple but if you are a proud owner of an Android device or Chromebook then I suggest you check out this app.

I have used a lot of different websites and apps and I have come across a couple of good ones that pay and are entertaining but I have never come across an app like the one I am about to share. Normally apps nowadays have a limit on the number of ads you can watch or a really high withdrawal amount. Also, a lot of other earning sites and apps only allow you to withdraw a certain type of Crypto and it can take up to a couple of days to receive your earnings. This app I am about to share allows you to earn as much and as often as you want.

The app I want to talk about is called Crypto Sense. This app is one of a kind. I am always looking for new ways to earn and apps and sites that are worth it and apps like this one are hard to come by. Do not get me wrong there are apps out there that are worth it and keep you entertained while you earn such as Cointiply but nothing has compared to this app.

Crypto Sense is an app that allows you to play little games to earn Crypto. You can also just watch ads and earn Crypto. You can withdraw quickly and there are 22 different Crypto projects to choose from when you are ready to withdraw. I will go over the withdrawal process a little more later in the article. Right now I want to go over what games you can play and how easy it is to earn. I am also going to go over how easy it is to watch ads and earn.

Crypto Sense has three games you can choose from.

The first game is called Flip Sense. This game is a memory game. You have 1 minute to match as many Crypto logos as you can. The more you match the harder it gets. You start off with 4 cards you flip and match. Once you get farther you are given more cards to match and the more you match the more you earn.

The next game on Crypto Sense is called Sliding Sense. This game is a puzzle game. You have to slide around pieces to a picture and make them line up and create the picture.

The more pictures you get right the harder it gets and the bigger the picture gets. I am not very good at this game but it is fun and rewarding the more puzzles you get through.

The Last game on Crypto Sense is called Calculus Fest.

This is my favorite game on the app. This game is all about math. It starts out with easy math problems but the more you get correct the harder the problems get. This is a rewarding game but also helps strengthen your math skills so it is a win win.

I like this app because it is rewarding. Not only for your wallet but also for your brain.

Crypto Sense also has a section called Lucky Sense. This section is one of my favorites if I am watching TV or doing something where I do not need to pay too much attention. When you click the lucky sense button you will be brought to an ad. After you watch the ad you will have a chance of playing a sort of lottery.

The amount you earn depends on what types of Crypto logos you land on. The amount you get for the ad depends on what type of logo you land on after it stops spinning.

You can earn a decent amount every day from just using Lucky Sense. I normally use the app for a couple of days and then cash out but you can cash out every day maybe even multiple times a day if you want to.

Crypto Sense has a great withdrawal process. You can withdraw directly to your Coinbase account and you receive your Crypto right after you withdrawal. Sometimes it takes a day or two for Coinbase to release the funds but you can see it is in your account. You just need to wait a couple of days to actually use it. Your funds will be visible just not accessible for a couple of days. I am not exactly sure why Coinbase does this but my guess is it is for security reasons. I do not mind waiting a couple of days because it always comes through. Sometimes it comes right away but sometimes you have to wait a little bit. You can see that it is in your account you just can not access it right away.

When you decide to withdraw you can withdraw from over 22 different types of Crypto.

Above is the list of all of the different ways you can withdraw your Sense.

Crypto Sense is a great way to get your foot in the door when it comes to earning Crypto. You can start earning a small amount from this app and if you enjoy it as much as I do then you can start to spread your referral link and get people to sign up so you start making even more. Sites you can use to spread your referral link are Cointiply, Mellow Ads, CoinPayU, adBTC, CryptoWin, Coinpot, CoinPayz, and CoinPayU.

If you would like to learn more about spreading your referral link using these types of sites please check out my article titled Referrals and Passive Income.

Thanks for taking the time to read my article.

Please like and follow for more content and to help my page grow.

6
$ 3.16
$ 3.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @anli
$ 0.03 from @Devil-812
+ 1
Sponsors of HattyHats
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HattyHats
1 year ago

Comments

Thanks I really liked your article .

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks, @Tillo! I really appreciate the comment!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for the update sir...seems nice will check it out.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Your welcome! I appreciate the comment and I am happy you enjoyed the article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Man! Satisfying app..I mean every penny matters the most and you're indeed a blessing to me and hopefully others will read this and join the fun as well..I have some question, is it only coinbase supported this app.in transferring funds? Does this app available on Playstore?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks for the comment. Yes, it is only coinbase for this app and yes you can find this app in the play store. I hope that has helped. I am hoping the creators allows more withdrawal options in the future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for the response and replied man! Yes, creating a coinbase account is hard, that's why I hope many withdrawal option will come.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope so too. I am going to try to find out if there are any plans for that in the future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago