What A Beautiful Name :))

40 61
Avatar for Hart05
Written by
2 years ago

My mom and dad's love story is like sailing in very wide Oceans. There are times when the sea is calm but mostly it is not. The waves are shaking them everytime a strong storm comes. But The Passion of commitment both of them have shown when they able to withstand all of the storm.

Image Link: godmedias.com

They started their love story when they were still young, a teenager exploring the world of puppy love or infatuation maybe. They never thought it would last because who would think it would work when they were far away from each other? And they have said countless times “I Surrender”.

But when the heart wants what it wants God is a Way Maker when He sees the purity of the heart. When He sees that both are persistent and does not give up easily. How nice it is to have a love story that was strengthen by time and trials? I dunno, I am still young.

Aside from the trials they had been through from constant changes of puberty, the world seems opposing them to be together. People keep telling them it's just Reckless Love and they'll meet another one in the future as they are still young.

Both of them didn't promise each other Forever, they have the same character that they don't do promises instead they are making it. Especially my dad, even until now when I said,..

“Hey dad! Can you buy me this one please?” and he'll said “Okay, I'll try my best” I want him to promise me but “Can you promise?” and he'll reply “Let's see if I can make it, but I'll try don't worry.” He's always like that and mom too, I asked them why..

“Sometimes promises are meant to be broken, and it gives false hopes in our heart. It is better to keep it that way, not promising so that we will not expect too much. Expectations are mostly the ones that hurt us too much.” she said patiently.

Image link: Pinterest.ph

Indeed promises are giving false Hopes For The World, like what politicians do during their campaigns and ghost their supporters when they win after an election lol.

My mom grew up as a Christian, there are times when she was really down and almost gave up everything, dad rescued him. Most of the time she questioned “Where do I belong?” They said when you are a Christian you are always being tested to see if you are strong enough to hold your faith even if the world seems to be shutting you down.

You Say, I can't do it but God knows your capabilities that you can. He will never give us trials that we can't handle, that's what mom said.

There are times we are confused and question everything, sometimes we even say Show Me Your Glory, give me Reasons To Sing that you are the Super Strong God and Kings Of Kings, if that's who You are, why do you let me suffer? Why? and we cried like there's no more tomorrow, a Cry Of The Broken.

Mom goes through a lot, not just with her relationship with dad but her whole life as she came from a broken family. They used to be intact but ended up with a broken family. My dad stayed with her because he can relate. His dad also cheated on her mom and almost broke up as well.

Mom and dad's relationship was built from the tough times, their Cornerstone was their experiences that made them stick together for better or for worse. They didn't promise it like a vows but they did stick with each other without promises. I Trust In You, that's what mom said to herself that he'll trust God whatever comes to her life, it's His will.

Then one day, I came to their lives. Dad named me and my second name which is Hart came from the thought “love” that he dedicated to my mom. When he told my mom about my name she said, “What A Beautiful Name” this is why I always love my mom and dad's love story, imagine I was named by the thought of their love.


Endnotes:

This article is a challenge to write your favourite song list. I love Hillsong music so this is my version. I didn't know about this challenge when @Jane wrote it and she said you can write one as well. Thank you, @meitanteikudo for this hihi. I'll give you a follow later.

I hope you are inspired by what I wrote. Let's always remember that as long as we are strong enough and never give up, we will get Through It All. God bless us!

Until next time, thank you for reading..

August 10, 2021

Scanned via Duplichecker;



17
$ 10.66
$ 9.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.33 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
+ 11
Sponsors of Hart05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hart05
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

What. a piece ..well done..Thr way you composed this one is just awesome.. I also love their songs..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, Hillsong is love. Thank you glad you like it po :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beautifully done! I like some of their songs. I haven't yet listened to all of those you listed here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you hihi. You can listen anytime they are all good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just knew it has something to do about worship when I saw the title. Beautiful work, dear. ❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you hihi, yeah I lobe worship song.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's nice. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! I love the way how you write your piece through christian songs. Some of those songs are my favorite😘❣️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, hihi thanks for the visit as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Much welcome🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my gash I am loving this. All the songs that you have mentioned, mga favorited ko din yun huhu. Lalo na yung reckless love 🤗. Might try this challenge soon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hihi try mo na ayos nga ang challenge eh. Same pala tayo, I love Hillsong very much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah ganda ng story ng parents mo 🤧😍😍😍. Tapoa with Hillsongs pa, ang galing 👏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hihi yes maganda talaga. Sana all sa kanila haha. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda naman po ng love story ng parents nyo. At ang pinanggalingan ng name mo ay mula talaga sa pagmamahalan nila.(•‿•)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo kaya nga na amazed ako eh hihi for me their love story is one of the best :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a nice story

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a beautiful love story, your parents have. And you being added to the scene making it even more beautiful!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, nakakatuwa nga nung kwento ni mama ko sakin amazed na amazed ako :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sweet :) And ang saya kasi nandyan ka na :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, Hartyyy. You took the challenge of incorporating the titles of the songs tonyour article. And the great thing is that you chose Hillsong.😍😍 Plus points sa langit.💛

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi thank you, try mo na rin nakakatuwa ang challenge :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You finally wrote it 😁 Beautiful piece 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you haha thanks I read your article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beautifully written and a heart-touching story. Not an easy feat to string all those song titles together. Oh, btw, know that I understand it, you have a very special name! What a gift from your parents.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much, yeah I just remember my mom told me about my name meaning then this song inspired article came in, I was glad I made it haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a beautiful name indeed. I have always loved listening to this song as it speaks life and gives us hope again. Seriously, I love your name and I hope to name my daughter that name too but it will be spelt as "Heart" I also have a little girl as a friend who goes by the name. So lovely and beautiful.

I applaud those couples who goes through trials and difficult moments but still trust in each other and stick to themselves just like your parent.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was actually, spell Heart but the nurse had a typo haha. But we find it unique after the fault was done.

Thank you for your appreciation and good comments as always :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love Hillsong a lot!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here, it made me calm when I am weary.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woaah! I like Hillsongs too, especially Lead Me to the Cross, Hosanna and your title, what a beautiful name. This is very soul touching piece!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks miss Eyb hihi I am glad you like it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pagkabasa ko palang ng title may idea nako hehe. Then Nakita Ang oceans. Ai hillsongs nga hehe .

Favorite ko din Yung through it all ♥️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hehe oo nga Hillsong na Hillsong eh, same I like through it all too, I used to sing it in our church before.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So nice, songs pala ng Hillsong sayo. Gagawa rin ako ng ganito. Pero hindi ko pa nasimulan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looking forward to yours hihi, yes because I love Hillsong.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a soulful story you told and the songs are just so lovely. :) They are really uplifting too. I always listen to Mighty To Save, how great is our God, and others whenever I feel down, stressed and weary.

Thank you for joining this one with a lovely composition such as this one. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same, all Hillsong music can revive me after being down hihi.

Thank you for this challenge as well, it's very interesting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

indeed.

Oh, no worries. :) Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago