Good Things Comes To Those Who Hustle

22 48
Avatar for Hart05
Written by
2 years ago
Screenshot Image from Facebook page: Success Life

I've read an article from @Eybyoung last night about Be A Genuine User, Stop Fooling Around. As a newcomer in this platform, I don't observe many others as old users do, it's pretty obvious that they had been staying on the platform for a longer period so they'll observe keenly how other users behave on the platform.

I don't know that users are fooling around here, all the users I bump into shared the same story that we had hard times, in the beginning, to “earn” decently. On my part, it took me almost a month before this Random Rewarder noticed me. I put a lot of effort to engage other users just so this little robot will find my way.


As I read through the article of Miss Eyb, I've read the user she's pertaining is a newbie like not an even a week old user and already diving into critical topics like writing about crypto or BCH to be exact. I don't know that some users write about BCH just to fool around because, in the first place, I don't read many articles about crypto or BCH at the moment because I don't understand it right away.

Now that I am a bit busy with my studies, I hardly have time to learn about critical topics. So I just read an article that is on my capacity of absorbing the details. I will surely learn crypto things later on but not now, I still cannot digest it.

Because I don't read much about crypto topics I didn't know that some users are just new accounts writing for some purpose which is to earn right away with minimal effort. I understand Miss Eyb concerns, I don't see it like she's jealous of that user earning huge amounts because she's earning decently as well, I see it like she doesn't want any user doing abuse in the system and fooling other people.

If I happen to read those articles, I must agree or believe what they have said because I am new to this Sphere, I might believe that what they are saying is relevant and that I can learn from it, which is not because in the first place they don't know the depth of the topic they are tackling, it can only bring confusion or misinformation to newcomers like me.

Good things comes to those who hustle

For genuine newcomers or even old users who only had a come back in the platform, we work hard just to have a better standing in the platform, to have readers and to engage more. There are things that genuine users do when we hustle here.

  • Building our name on the platform

  • Socialize

  • Learn from others

Building our name on the platform

It's not easy to build our name, as I said it take a lot of effort to be recognised by others. You have to be a reader first before you get your reader as well. Before you get rewarded nicely, you have to be patient and do the right thing even if you don't know when will be the time you'll get rewarded because it is randomly given.

To build a good name on the platform is that we are also trying to get other writers to “trust” that what we wrote is our genuine experiences, story or from our scope of knowledge. Not just writing for the sake of attention or the earnings aspects. I remember when Miss Eyb introduced me she said,

“Hey guys, please help me welcome this newbie. I've read her activities and I think she's a genuine human being, not a robot”

Something like that, I don't remember the exact phrase but the thoughts are like that. I don't understand why she said that way before but I understand it now, the reason why said genuine human being is because she knows other users are pretentious. By my genuine activity like commenting on other articles, I gained her trust.

Socialize

I believe we are in social media, so we should socialize better it's part of building our name that some people will recognise us because we are sociable enough.

Maybe this is the efforts that other users lacking especially those who want to earn right away with minimal efforts, socializing with others is somehow time-consuming because you have to read what they wrote before you leave a comment.

Learn from others

The more we stay active and socialize with others, then we will learn from them. We will learn their culture, beliefs and or sometimes relevant information especially if it's educative articles.

At first, I don't know what to write here but upon reading others works I've learned the basics of writing and got more ideas of what should I write too.

We will reap what we sow

Whatever we do today will be the basis of what we will going to reap later on, as we hustle harder good things will come to us.

These good things are the outcome of our efforts, we will be rewarded, will be recognised and we will gain trust from others.

It's not easy to get people's trust, we work hard to get it by our genuine actions not by pretending that we are good at something that we are not.


Endnotes:

In general, not just in this platform if we keep hustling in a good way, good things will always come to us. It's the fruit of effort and patience.

But if we want a shortcut in everything, we will not gain trust from others, we only give them doubts and finds us suspicious. As they said “There is no elevator in success, you have to take the stairs.”

We have to take the right path, instead of shortcuts as it's for our benefit anyway.

I don't know if I made some points here but this is what my mind wants to write as of now haha.

Until next time, thank you for reading.

Scanned via Duplichecker

12
$ 7.00
$ 6.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.10 from @Jher0122
+ 11
Sponsors of Hart05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hart05
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I have been here for a couple of months and it's still a struggle to me how to "make" it here. One had to socialize so others can "see" you. One must do the work. I have yet to read what ebyoung had written.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good article for both newbie and oldie alike. We need to be constantly reminded. Build relationships and that takes time. No shortcut or elevator as you put it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Panget kasi talaga pag mag shortcut ka, may kasamang daya. Mas maganda pa rin ing magsisimula ka sa baba. Pinag hirapan mo ag masasabi mong I didn't it slowly but surely.nlook at the others na nag tyaga talaga. Malayo na rin at malaki ang naachieve nila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The way that I have tackled most of the "writing" platforms is quite simple. I recognize two things. Not everyone is actually a writer. And not everyone is actually a reader. BUT, at the same time, we all still come together in a place like this—to read, to write, to socialize, AND to earn a little something along the way.

All of the parts are important to each other. Recognizing all of these parts for what they are is also important.

So, for me, what's the "hustle?" Simply writing what I can when I can and when it makes sense to do it. Writing about what I WANT to write about rather than writing necessarily TO someone—like Marc DeMessel or Rusty the Bot. Reading whenever I can, and reading articles that I actually have interest in. And when I read those posts, making sure to upvote and leave an appropriate tip based on what I have in my bank, and how deserving the post happens to be.

I think what the other writer was referring to mostly was trying to force things along rather than to do the work and make the effort, that done right, will take care of everything in the end.

Show your "readers" you care by posting the best content you can. And show the "writers" you care by leaving comments that are more thoughtful and engaging than just simply saying, "Amazing post."

I think that MOST of us here get it. But it never hurts to toss out a reminder from time to time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good thing miss eb did nailed it... writing about bch without the full knowledge about it is useless. Aq nga ke tagal n dto pro d q rin kyang igrind ang infos bout it, mga basics lng kya better not tackle it in an article just to get attention ksi nagiging redundant lng

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't brag that I am in here for quite longer already but I only came back months ago. and i don't understand much about crypto because I am still learning about it little by little

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth. There's really no easy success you need to work for it. I have read eyb article too, and she made all the point.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's give value to this platform and show our gratitude by using it correctly and without abusing it. Anyways, you sre right. We've gone through a lot just to build our name in this platform and its never been easy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As what I always say, there is no instant success. One should exert effort and hard work. Besides, gaining someone's trust (to be your reader/sponsors) takes a lot of hard work. It is not pure luck. In His time, all the good things we did will be back to us ten times.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am with you on those you mentioned. I think it also depends on how serious we are in what we do here. And we learn more as we spend time here as long as we are open-minded :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, it depends on how we commit in making our journey here productive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True :) Let's make the most of our time here :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very well said, one must try as much as possible to do the extra work not hist on this platform but wherever we find ourselves in life endeavour.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes just like how we hustle in real life we should also apply it here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yep... you have to work hard if you want to be successful there is no such thing as shortcut when it comes to achieving goals :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly po, there is no shortcuts we have to work for it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din ,wala talaga akong idea ano yung crypto.Hindi ko talaga ma gets ,kahit nagbabasa na ako ng mga articles about crypto😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha me too, that's why di ko muna iniintindi yan baka sumakit lang ulo ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah true😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interaction lang, panalo na, Hart :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, that's the secret ata hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

apir, sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago