Can You Help Me Welcome Myself Here?

Avatar for Hart05
Written by
2 years ago

Hello everyone! I am just new in the platform and I kinda like the vibes in here. I read different topics that I can easily cope up, some articles has jargons but there are more diverse topic I can easily relate.

I was actually looking for an earning site and this one appear in Google so I tried it. I want to save some extra money to help my grandma, she's well but mom is doing her best to help grandma because she's a single mom, mom has little siblings that are still studying and only grandma support them. Grandma is getting old, so I hope I can help her in little ways too as my gift to my grandma.

By the way my username is Hart05, Hart is my second name and 05 is my birthdate. Mom said, dad was the one who named me because she doesn't know what to name me, I like my name tho, dad is the coolest while mom she's kinda weird but she's great. Both mom and dad has outgoing personality, I think I also inherited it. I like both their personalities but when they fight, ughh.. they are both stubborn but mom nailed it more. I like how dad treat my mom, I hope if I can find someone in the future I hope it's like dad. He loves my mom unconditionally. They had a great love story, but I am not gonna tell you that story here in this introduction of mine maybe in the future hihihi :)

I got $0.43 tip from comments

During my first 3 days, I just read and leave comments to the articles I read. I was amazed i got $0.43 from my comments in different users. I also read those article that has a lot of dollar tip and click the green colour robot and I read the article of it so it was random rewarder, the tipper of all article that was publish in this platform. I just observed on my first three days as I don't know what to do yet, and according to Jane I did the right thing.

Well, it's usual that a user or a person is new to a place they should observe first before taking actions. I just adopt this, as my mom always teach me to observe first before making any actions in any situations to know what would be the appropriate ways to be taken.

Trying my luck

I don't know if I will be rewarded by that robot but I'll try my luck anyway and from $0.43 tips that I got from other users such as @Eirolfeam2, @Zhyne06, @Janz, @Glez, @Jane and more if I forgot sorry, I am inspired to try my luck. Thank you for giving me inspiration and hope that this can be a good start.

But most of all I want to enjoy the platform and hope that I can learn something new here. I am still a student tho, my mom and dad are doing their best to provide my needs so no worries on that, just want to earn extra for a cause like helping my grandma.

I also like writing, although I am not that good but I will do my best to improve later on. I've read a lot of inspiring post here, they can make it so it's also possible for me.

My future write ups would be from my experiences and learnings, while some futuristic portray's of point of views based on my mom's experiences as I lack experiences in life yet.

I also want to learn more hoping I can use my experience here in the future.

That's all and nice to meet you!

Image are mine

End.

22
$ 7.02
$ 5.00 from @SimonBruzzi
$ 1.00 from @Zhyne06
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
+ 16
Sponsors of Hart05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hart05
Written by
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

I may be late but welcome to read.cash, Hart05. πŸ€— I hope you are enjoying your stay here. I also observed when I started here and I interacted with different people. Back then there were only a few who were active and I am happy that now there are a lot of users here in this platform. Looking forward to reading your articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to readcash! ❀️ Keeg going lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you miss :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to readcash! You are lucky you found this platform. Keep writing. I think you are already well self taught. Enjoy! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, I just follow some advice and also observe the platform :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hellooo. Welcomeee to readcash. Please feel at home πŸ€—.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, I will try my best :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You finally posted an article 😁 welcome here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just an intro I am not sure what to write next :-D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"He loves my mom unconditionally." This is so heart-warming. You are very blessed to have exemplary parents. And it's great you realize that your future life partner will have to be like your father. A good role model for you to make the right choice. Great start for your writing journey and welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, because mom told me their stories although my dad is also stubborn sometimes which I think it's normal because nobody is perfect but he never give up on mom especially when she needed him the most. That's why I said to myself if I have to find my future partner it should be like my dad who will stay beside me even at my worst :) thank you for the warm welcome ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I look forward to more of your sharing. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will soon, I hope I can meet all expectations hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome! Enjoy your time here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sir :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

welcome to this platform!

I hope you find many new friends among the people who are already here and will come in the future 🌌😎

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, I think I already have some :) people here are great. I never expect it hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Making $0.43 from genuine comments and engagement is a good way to start. Welcome to read.cash. I like how you want to do what you can to help your mom take care of your grandma. I hope that you find whatever you need help with here and it would be a good thing to hear your testimony

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't expect that I can get $.43 from comments I just leave comments because I like the article and now I get more this is amazing experience :) thanks, I have to be passionate for grandma just like my mom.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alright, dear. Enjoy your stay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh you're such a good girl!

Welcome to the platform I hope you have a nice journey here ☺️ I'll help you introduce with my friends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my gosh! Thank you so much :) that would be a great help.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great you have found this awesome platform filled with equally awesome people :)

Welcome Ms. Hart and have a great time!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you miss farmgirl, yeah I am very glad I found this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome and I am pleased to meet you here :) Have a wonderful time!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to readcash Hart... do have a wonderful time here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank your HappyBoy :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome hereee. Just enjoy writing and have fun. πŸ˜ΉπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you miss :) I will.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome and good luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sir for the welcome tip such huge for me God bless you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to this platform. Just enjoy and keep on writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the welcome, I am now enjoying the platform :) and I will write soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read, read, read, then write, write, write! Most of all, enjoy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I will take note on that. Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

..welcome here 😊 enjoy writing and just keep exploring πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much maam :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome here, Hart! Hope you'll have a great time around. Just continue to interact with others. Can't wait to read your articles soon πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much, I felt pressure what should I write after this when I get this so much attention haha! But this is a positive problem tho.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, welcome miss Hart here in read.cash. I hope you'll enjoy your stay here and continue inspire others by your soon to be published articles. Nice to meet you. πŸ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet you too :) Now I felt little pressure on what to write hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats for finding this platform and welcome. You can learn a lot in this through the genius writers here...

God Bless!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, this is really great platform. Thank you for the warm welcome :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Welcome here πŸ™ƒ lot of incredible things may come for you just enjoy writing πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much, yes I see it. Every time I read articles :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oww I didn't seen this bebegurl. ☺️ You can open your sponsors block , there might someone to be your sponsor. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I didn't know how to do it yet :) Thank you so much for the big tip! Omg am so happy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just hit enter in your keyboard when you are writing an article and you will see $, just click that one. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, okay thanks. I will turn it on in my next article thanks for the guide :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago