Work continued in September- but it's time for October to take the baton.

34 81
Avatar for HappyBoy
2 years ago

September you are darling, though we had our fights just like all couples. So many pleasant memories and some not so pleasant memories, but in all, I hate to see you end but I'm glad to see October move in. I didn’t give a review of the previous month not because I’m “matured” but because the majority of my earnings from the previous month was spent on tending to various needs. But here I am with the review for September.

Exam

Was a success and I'm sure God will perfect everything. It wasn't easy writing 8 to 9 papers in just 5 days but God took control. Almost fall sick during the exam but God proved himself.

SmartBCH

September was a month where the smart ones seized the opportunity presented by SmartBCH. I saw the set-up on #Club1BCH group but decided to wait till after my exam before going into it. This was one of the worse decisions I took in the month. Let me not go over the story again since I’ve done that here.

I invested a total of $120 on different tokens with Alpha and Eben taking the lion share. Though Eben is currently on a bad run, I believe it’s a matter of time before it rises again, while Alpha (PHA) is a story I don’t like remembering. I lost most of my capital to this token. ARG has been a blessing. I bought $6 worth at an early stage and earn $30. Presently I have some KTH, AXIEBCH, $EBEN and $CATS. Hopefully, October will shower its blessings on all tokens.

Special thanks to Caris, ate Jane, Em , Sir fexo and other members of the club who were of help in getting some of the airdrops.

Noisecash

It was a bumpy ride; I couldn’t keep up with my 3hours per post routine. Sometimes I go 7 hours, 11 hours without posting and then it happened again. The Zero Tip value, it wasn’t easy trying to find out the reason for this development, thankfully I have some wonderful people who tipped me in periods like that with the QR code.

Affiliates

Before going for my school exam, I organized a class where I introduced noisecash to some people, I’m proud to say some of my affiliates are doing great and I’m reaping the reward.

Earnings

After deducting Tips giving out to various users via QR code tipping, I earned a total of 0.104BCH from noisecash in September. Though low to the previous month, I'm grateful for every cent earned. God bless everyone behind this project.

READCASH

Affiliates

I didn’t work towards getting many affiliates on readcash, and I’m guilty of not constantly following the activities of the few that joined. Preparation for the exam and the exam itself didn’t give me time to do that. However, my other affiliates are doing great. At the top of the list is a King. Some will understand this. lol

Subscribers

I can’t remember what I had at the beginning of the month. Presently I have 307 subscribers and I’m grateful to everyone one of them. Those that read my articles, those that drop constant comments and those that upvote it. I haven’t been able to reciprocate this act, my busy schedule, nature of work and constant movement has been a hindrance. I hope things will be different in October. Once again, I’m grateful guys.

Thanks, HappyPeople

Sponsorship

I added just 3 more people to my sponsorship list, though the plan was to sponsor at least 5 people each month. To those I’m yet to renew my sponsorship with, I’m sorry. I will renew it today or in the coming days.

To my wonderful sponsors, I say a “Big Thank You”. For deeming it fit to sponsor me, I am grateful. God bless you all. I’m open to having more sponsors guys.

Sponsors of HappyBoy
empty
empty
empty
Thank you all!

Tipping

I’ve also lagged in this sector, one of the best ways to give back to this community is to give out of the little one receives. I see so many wonderful articles each day, you guys are doing great. October will be different, expect more of me.

Earnings

Readcash was better, though I couldn’t fulfil the 30 articles mark I gave myself. Still, at intervals I was tempted to drop 2 articles a day, I’d tell myself “Just write anything, make your money whether it’s reasonable or not” or during the exam when I wanted to drop some drafted articles and leave without interacting with others. My conscience won, so I dropped a total of 25 articles. Thankfully Rusty was kind all through the month.

After deducting the tips used in encouraging my noisecash affiliates and so for friends and family, I got a total of 0.427BCH

Spending

Since I was in school, it's inevitable for me not to spend. But in order to have a record of this month's proceeds, I spend out of my previous earnings and accumulate this month's in a separate wallet.

New goals?

Not setting any, I will prefer to go with the flow this month and pray things turns out well for me. Also, try to be a better person than I was before.

Shall we begin?

Conclusion

It isn't my usual practice to drop an article at this time. But I need to get this review out of the way before posting the article meant for October 1st, which is the independence day of my dear country. I have an article drafted for that, hence the reason why I'm dropping this at this moment.

I also want to round this months article to 25 and of course, earn more. Cheers to a Pleasant October ahead 🥂

Thanks for reading HappyPeople! 🥂💚🥳

37
$ 11.26
$ 10.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 21
Sponsors of HappyBoy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HappyBoy
2 years ago

Comments

may i dont have faith but i try to write for readcash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your monthly Earnings on both platforms are great and we should appreciate God for the opportunity to earn something like this. Congratulations Cheers to a productive October.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, you also have a good September 🔥. Congratulations to what you achieve last month, so happy for you. More article to write, more BCH friendship to come on our way, fighting 💪🌾

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also don't like setting goals coz I will feel pressured to accomplish it and I might end up making silly midtakes, although I have some certain target I want to reach but I'm not obligated to reach them

September was a success for you despite having several challenges like exams and zero heart values, and I believe this month will be even better. Congratulations on your achievements so far and happy new month to you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You have a lot of earnings this September, Don't pressure to much your self focus more on your study , after when you graduate you will be successful and earn a lot of money...

I lost a lot of money for buying and hold for the token. And give a stress to me

But I believe to you even you are still student you manage study and trading keep it up my dear , you can help you parents for that. Congratulations

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks Jay🤗💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many of us here failed the 30 strike Article for this September month for a lot of different reason it can't be helped lol. That earning of yours is actually big no need to be sad. Earning are still earning no matter how big it is. Can I learn some tips how to earn more in noise? I'm don't spam but I earn less

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Recently i got to know that having a clique of people you like their post can affect you heart value, also copying links and posting on WhatsApp for people to like is dangerous. Give space of 2-3hrs between each posts. And interact more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still much better than many you was busy in exams and i was busy in personal life so we both are kinda same and deciding to make this month productive.

I also invested in eben and it went down but I'm going for long term and just staking other hand i only invested in AXIEBCH from where I'm making profit and it's worth investing and better than others.

Well wish you a productive month ahead and more BCH to come.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks Idk 🙏 wish you the same

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You still good in September :)) and I agree with you, I can't manage time between Read and Noise and real life too... but trying my level best :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You did well in September and I am wishing you a sweeter October in advance.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

All the best for you this October! Happy 1st day for this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just notice nowadays that most of the users prefer not to set goals and just go with the flow, including me lol. Well, Congratulations Happy boy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best wishes for ur October month... May Allah Bless u with further progress

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What an amazing September you had!! Happy New Month!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Happy boy. Indeed it was a better September for you. Happy Independence Day to your country.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beautiful, October will bring better results for all of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eyyy that's much progress we have there. You are so blessed to have an abundant month of September. Anyways, congratulations and more blessings to come to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad to hear your progress in September, and my best wishes to you for the new month.Thats good you also invested in SmartBCH, and your exams gone well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still an amazing month for you HB! More this new month and beyond! Cheers 🥂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still, congratulations you made your previous month productive. I hope you make this month more productive than previous. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations man. I am sure you will do better this new month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's half BCH.. Grats happyboy 😁 keep it up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A warm congratulations still goes to you dear. Happy independence day to you from the other side. We are opposite because I wanted to set some goals for the first time now. I just wanted to try if I could achieve any. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Boss to many, gbayi. This month will be better also

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations!! Your hard work is paying off. Hope those exams come back with successful results that will please your heart. Keep up the good work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so happy for you HappyBoy. Congratulations with your achievements! 🎉🥰You really deserve it. A big blessing for you. God will bless you more.🙏😇

Take care always HappyBoy.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow that's a great achievement, though it might be small for you. Greater achievement this month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my God! That's a tremendous rate of achievement that can't be measured over time. Your september has indeed being a well deserved one that is worthy of heaping enough praises on you. Kudos bro!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmmmmm nice one boss September was good .. October will be better .

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Amen! Thanks bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcomed my gee just stop supporting Messi 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats friend. An excellent month that happened for you. Unfortunately we don't have the whole day to dedicate to read.cash but we always try to give it its space. I just did my summary of the month, although I started new, I did it to take October as a new month. Many more successes my friend. Good evening.

$ 0.02
2 years ago