There were cracks on the wall in June- We'll get the building back to shape in July.

Avatar for HappyBoy
2 years ago
Image taken by me on a site a paid visit to

The month of June is one filled with so many ups and downs. Thank God for the strong foundation laid in the month of may check here . The month came with promises of good things and hopes were high.

I came into it with high expectations and since i believed the foundation laid was strong i decided to lay courses with the wrong cement and mortar mix. But what happens when walls are laid wrongly? It cracks and collapse. Thank God for the shoring (Temporary support) given to it . If not for that, the whole building would have collapse by now.

It wasn't all bad in the month of june. There were so many celebrations and landmark crossed. whether it is too bad,fair or good will be shown in subsequent lines.

____________________________

Subscribers

Got to 100 subscribers in the month of June. It's been a wonderful experience interacting with everyone of them. Thanks for the contineous support, comments, views and updvotes. I'm grateful.

Screenshot of my post on noisecash

Upvotes

I got $30 in total from Marc and The bot also gave me a lot. Though it sometimes go on exile. Hahahaha. Also to my numerous readers that upvotes my posts at intervals. Thank you

Road to 1 BCH

I'm not where i want to be right yet. As i said earlier it's been a month filled with so many lows. I spent a total of $100 when i was in desperate need of school materials. This i don't regret doing.

Less than 0.4BCH steps away from 1BCH

I thought June was going to be the month in which i will get 1BCH. But i think i rested on my laurels and got swayed by the compliments on my article about girl i met on noisecash which i got married too. Sorry almost got married to. Link here. I dropped the standard and was writing all for the sake of the money and never thought of entertaining or dishing out quality.

Probably @TheRandomRewarder noticed this and decided to live up to it's name and became random,scarce and prudent with me. But in all this i learnt patience and perseverance

Another reason might be due to the downvotes on all my posts and comments by a User who felt hurt by my comment partaining to a topic he raised. The admin has since brought down the account but i wish to let the user know that I'm sorry if my words were to harsh. Let's move on. And it might not even be the reason. Lol

Sponsorship

My sponsors

I had 3 sponsors in the month of May. But before the month of June Ended i got 5 more to make it 8.

  • @bmjc98 renewed her sponsorship. I'm so glad and grateful for this.

  • @tired_momma also did the same. Thank you very much ma'am. God bless you

  • @jane renewed hers too. Thanks for the constant support ma'am. I really appreciate it.

While the 5 new sponsors are

  • @Pantera @Panky @CryptoMax @heartbeat1515 Their sponsorship came as a surprise because i wasn't expecting most of it. I feel proud to have their badges shown in every of my articles. God bless you all

  • @Macronald also sponsored me. I got this from the weekly Patronage nomination. Once again I'm grateful to everyone who nominated me and to my sponsors.

People I'm sponsoring

I decided to give back in my own little way by sponsoring few newbies and my affiliates who were finding things tough on the platform. Initially i planned it to be 10 people but due to the turn up i had to increase it.

Affiliates

At some point i got tired of checking my affiliate list because they all seem to quit writing after few articles. I wrote about it here

But I'm proud to say i finally got some affiliates that are ready to write and press on without distraction. Steadily they are learning each day and I've been monitoring their progress at intervals. Though rusty hasn't been frequently visiting their post i hope and pray things change soon.

My Affiliate income

Notable among my affiliates are @QueenRay @Gaftek and @King_Gozie they need support and advice in every way possible. I trust the readcash community to offer them that.

Also on noisecash , i was able to invite over 20 new users. I happy for this

Goal for July

I'm sure you know what the number on the list will be. lol

  • Get to 1BCH

  • Drop at least 15 articles (school work might hinder me from dropping one pay day)

  • Balance my education and writing in such a way that one won't affect the other.

  • Spend more BCH but at the same time acquire more.

  • Rebuild the collapsing walls of my readcash journey.

Conclusion

I'm grateful for the lessons the montb of june taught me. The experience and blessings. But I'm glad the month is over and July is here.

I couldn't get to the top 50 tipper list. Hopefully this month i will

Now let's get back to laying more course. The cracks will be filled and those beyond repair will be demolished. Let's build the wall together 🤝

Till next time guys!🤗

Noisecash: Valour

19
$ 1.86
$ 1.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @Fexonice1
+ 7
Sponsors of HappyBoy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HappyBoy
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Congrats to your achievements! I'm sure you'll reach your goals in no time.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks a lot. I'm getting closer to it each day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am one of them you sponsored. Thank you. I hope you will achieve the 1 BCH this July. Keep pressing on!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievements for June! And I wish you a great July, full of achievements and lots of BCH!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Atleast, you use that BCH into good use. You spend it wisely, and now you just have to replenish it. Earn, save and spend, that's what's BCH for yah. Anyway, Congratulations to the BCH you achieve this month. May this month a fruitful month to all of us. And Good luck to your goals 💪💪💪😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank u soo much...You are the first person who sponsored me. New articles are coming soon :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see that there are a lot of writers also struggling to get the random bot reward, I think I will also experience this but your positivity towards things have influenced me :) thank you. Hoping we have a great July ahead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, a wonderful july to us all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep pushing, me I never get sponsorship and I still find joy moving on

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Watch out for articles where sponsorship adverts are placed. Also continue to write well, i got most of my sponsors from interacting and posting. I'm sure you'll get your first sponsor soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good content as always...it has been a challenging month but you made it to 100subs and 0.6BCH, it shows how dedicated and committed you are. Thanks for always been impactful. Hahaha I really went back to the wedding post. Thanks for the mention brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome brother. The 0.6BCH is my total earnjng since i joined both Noisecash and readcash. In the month of june, i earned 0.4BCH. Hopefully this month will be better

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, nice. 100 subscribers in a month and then 8 sponsors. That's great. I don't even have any after 5 months of been away 😂🤭 I guess I am back but the struggle is really high I must say lol but I am not giving up. It's okay if the month of June had a lot of cracking. You will rebuild that this month. I am sure you will have great achievement. All the best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the spirit ma'am . We are not one to give up easily💪💪💪... I'm sure things will be better for us all this month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sure. I pray the same

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grats on your new achievement and good luck to you and us for the upcoming challenges this month 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, it means you gained 0.6BCH this month! Great, I only could accumulate 0.5BCH and i ma accumulating from 3 months. Great!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually i got 0.4BCH in the last month. I had 0.2BCH from previous months. Hopefully this month we will both get to 1BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks boss, i really appreciate all what you have been doing,God will continue to bless you. Nice article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen.🙏 And you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I got hooked with the title, its unique and you were able to give justice until the end. Hoping that we will able to balance our schoolworks and writing here :) may you reach your goal for this month of July. Goodluck to you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Loveleng... I'm glad to meet another student on the platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the title and how it suits your beautiful article. The month of June is gone and it's time to build the cracked walls in July and I believe our goals will be achieved. Let's keep it going.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks princess🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago