Earn Passive income with SmartBCH NFTs

16 89
Avatar for HappyBoy
2 years ago
Topics: SmartBCH, NFT

With the current downtrend in the price of various tokens, attention is gradually being shifted to NFTs. The most exciting thing about the NFTs on SmartBCH is the Usecase it provides, unlike those on other chains that have over 90% of their NFTs with no usecase. Staking is one of the most popular usecase we have around, the advantage of this is that you earn while having your NFT in your wallet and it appreciates. By this, I mean the value of the NFT increases with time despite you earning from it. Taking the spotlight on SmartBCH NFTs, here is a list of all projects we have on SmartBCH that offers the option to stake.

Punk NFT

This is arguably the most successful project so far on SmartBCH. The most interesting part was that the minting of this NFT was on for long with many not paying much attention to it. You can have it staked on blockng and earn Law token passively. It has other uses like gambling and at the early stage, I've seen people use it as a reward for various contests.

Currently, the floor price is approximately 0.7BCH on both Oasis and blockng.

To check the latest listing and sales join the two marketplace Telegram bot channel (oasis) (blockng)

For the latest discussion check blockng

Staking site: blockng

NFTC

This came into the game recently and might still be in the early stage. It is another NFT that can be staked to earn passive income. Different NFTs can be staked on this platform, though currently just two: Shorai & PGC are available for staking. In the future, Kensho NFT and more NFT will be available for staking. Currently, the pre-sale of the reward token is still on, hence harvesting of reward isn’t advisable for now.

The price of Shorai and PGC is still not too high and can be bought on oasis and also the listed NFT can be monitored on Oasis listing group on TG

Staking site: NFTCLUB

LAD NFT

The forgotten LAD NFT is another exciting project on SmartBCH, the staking platform is so easy o navigate. After minting this NFT, you will have the old version of the forgotten lad in your wallet and also the new one, but on the staking platform, the old one is shown.

The minting is still on and can be gotten from Lad also, one can get some at a cheap rate on oasis.

https://t.me/ladsnft

Wonders

This according to the team is one of a kind “NFT Dex”, it offers various services, worthy of note is the current staking option of different NFTs sold or given out by the tropical finance team. You earn a token called Margarita when you stake. Like NFTC, it isn’t advisable to harvest for now since the pre-sale is still ongoing.

You can get any of their collections on oasis or  on the native marketplace “wonders.cash”

Staking site: Wonders.cash

Joy bot

This is quite different from the others and may not be classified under the passive income category because it requires you to play different games to earn a token -Joy. The option to stake will be out in the nearest future so keep your eyes open.

The minting is still on and also some are listed on oasis. To know more about this project, you can check this article by sir Felix

Other projects

Another project whose staking is expected is the Gambling apes NFT. By far one of the most successful projects on SmartBCH alongside reapers, queens and others. Though things seem quiet right now, the present prices of these NFTs might be a giveaway price, once more usecases comes out the floor price of these NFTs will surely increase.

More than just staking

As stated earlier, there are other things these NFTs are created for apart from staking to earn passive income. Blockng for example has an enter the dungeon section where you can gamble. Other NFTs are in the line, some will be used for gaming, some gambling and some for breeding.

Side note

The success of SmartBCH is of utmost importance to me. Though I might have some reservations about certain projects, especially with recent happening but if it’s a SmartBCH promoting project, I will support it in any little way I can. It will be unfair to segregate certain projects simply because of my view.  That being said, Kindly do your own research before investing in any project. No part of this article should be taken as a piece of financial advice.

Thanks for Reading! ✍💚✍

 

 

23
$ 9.03
$ 6.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 2.00 from @Lads-NFT
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
+ 17
Sponsors of HappyBoy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HappyBoy
2 years ago
Topics: SmartBCH, NFT

Comments

OMG, I'm ao jealous with the number of NFTC you have haha. I only have 3 pixel guy that's why mine is so slow aigoo. I don't have thr rest sadly. I have other nft but the staking is still unavailable to them 🙄

$ 0.02
2 years ago

lol, mine is even small compared to some ate. A single Shorai has 17,000 power, while mine (over 10) has just 3500 power. some are lucky to get the rare ones.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So margarita will be used for nft rewards.. Didn't buy that token yet..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I didn't buy too. I'm no longer partaking in any pre-sale.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

NFT is the latest trend right now especially in the SmartBCH space. It's a very good way to earn passively, but not all projects usually go as planned

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I minted worldmask NFT few weeks ago And yet the staking isn’t yet out but I’ve invested in one NFT and till now I haven’t see it’s usefulness. I’m talking about catoos NFT.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sadly, I haven't got any of these NFTs. Well, perhaps if I can save enough, I can get in little by little. Fingers crossed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just stake my shorai nfts because the site has issue when it started. I hope the launch the token gotten from it soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How can I post some of my nfts's from open sea to oasis to it is possible?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For the SHORAI NFT, I haven't been able to stake mine on my phone for a while now and the gas fee is pretty much high for now .. I don't know if changes have been made

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice article bud. I was thinking about to write about staking process as well. It would be much greater if you put the link of staking process.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The joybot staking is out already

$ 0.00
2 years ago

NFT is now the main thing on smartBCH, I have shifted my attention away from buying tokens due to dumping and rugging. With NFT staking you have rest of mind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I usually save all this articles about crypto, NFTs and other opportunities in the cryptoverse. I would definitely give them a try one day and all these articles would come in handy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow I dey come your dm boss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is really an array of opportunities for everyone to earn. One should really have to be patient and smart. Thanks for sharing Happyboy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago