Primrose: Ch. 6

43 43
Avatar for Hanzell
3 years ago

I would appreciate it if you guys could read the previous chapters first

Chapter 1

Chapter 2

Chapter 3

Chapter 4

Chapter 5

Chapter 6. A plead

            News of an insane angel that severed their own wings soon spread like wildfire. The new gained so much attention that in the end, it became a reason for the summoning of all angels to the grand hall. The young angel was no exception. Much Discrimination was shared in the so-called conference but it was only the young angel who knew of the events that happened in his senior’s time. It was definitely nothing to be proud of, they of all people would know, they introduce the idea to their senior, after all so I seemed only fitting that hey be the ones to make do of what damage has been done.

“my fellow guardians, I apologize for being rather bold to speak in front of all of you today but it seems as though none of you ever try to understand the viewpoint of the deceased angel. He at least deserves to have your respect, the years of watching humans took a toll on him, I’m sure it does to all of us but that angel truly loved his human” Murmurs and loud whispers flooded the halls and there was one question that was yet to be asked, until an elder spoke

Are you sure he isn’t just mistaking his love for the emotional bond we feel?

With all due respect, sir. He often pondered on the thought and came with the conclusion himself. I’ve witnessed his mental capacity be tested in all that time he has guided me as an angel. It looked as if it was truly love, otherwise he would not long to be with his human that much. Not a day passed by ha he wished to be human. So I hope to ask something in hopes that it will be granted”

And what could you even ask that could ever save that angel now?

I plead to you all, my fellow angels… this is the only request I ever wish to make. I plead that you allow hi soul to return as human. Never once did he forget his promise to his human so I hope, with all sincerity that this small request be accepted. I will take full charge of watching over this new soul and that I hope this soul would still remain bounded to the human it has always been bounded to. I cannot fathom the thought of the separation of those poor souls who seem to have found a safe haven amongst themselves”

            The discussion soon came to an end with the higher angels promising to give the matter some thought. All the little angel needed to do was to wait. Wait for the results of his pleas and wait until they be granted custody of the new soul.

            Anxiety had somehow washed over the younger angel as they were once again summoned to the great halls to finalize the discussion. The matter seemed to have reached the ears of the merciful god and it was agreed that the little angel would be to keep watch over this new soul. Somewhat a surprise was also included in the bargain but it was not until the soul’s second reincarnation occurred that the younger angel finally saw the surprise. Both bounded souls remained bounded.

 

“Darling, what are you reading?” A soft voice came ringing as the man seated on the chair glanced back at her

“love?” the man spoke as his gaze fell from the book and onto the woman that was now finding a spot of her own on his lap “did you ever think that our souls may have known arch other since the beginning of time?”

It was no new question to her as he would often ask regularly but at times like these where she was curled up on his lap and a strong pair of arms enveloped her in the most comforting of embraces she would always answer “yes, it feels like our souls have always been bounded as such. This is why I always receive primroses from you… together forever”

-- END--

@Jihan bahaha i finally finished ittt

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Hanzell
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hanzell
3 years ago

Comments

Waahh. 😭😭 I agree with the other comments. This one should be published. ❤❤ Super ganda. ❤❤❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well I'm finding a way to do that but I'm definitely not gonna put this on wattpad. It would be gross for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Does wattpad gives you that cringe? 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, so much cringe that i don't think my sanity xould bare it but they said books get published there :""

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha. Yeah. I don't read on wattpad too. But I think the author that I always hear about is Jonaxx. And yeah, her works got published too..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was thinking my stories aren't for the filipino masses so I've been looking for another platform xD

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. Maybe. Most wattpader (not all. baka mamya may bigla mam-bash sakin na wattpader 😂) prefer reading romance stories. Plain romance with all the cheesiness. 🤦‍♀️😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I actually hate those XD idk but they never make sense to me because you can find that everywhere plus some are just so unrealistic. If you're gonna go for unrealistic then why not go straight to the supernatural already

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waaahhh I'm glad they end up together huhuhu i really can't handle those moment everytime the girl dies and he need to guide her soul. I really thought they will never be together🤧🤧 this short novel is great nee-chan❤ i love the transition of settings from war era and so on💛

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kind of wished I justified the laat parts better but the 15 year old me probably lacked enough logic and i couldn't remember why i even ended it like that 😂 but I'm happy you took the time to read omg ❤ it was such a long series too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whaaaaat you did wrote this at that young age? Mygash all i can right back then are essays and poems that sometimes too corny to read ahhahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I had way too much time on my hands back then 😂 and way too many books to read so i learned. My cringe era was when i was like... 12-14? I cringed at all the stuff i wrote then but some were decent enough

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I badly want to read this as a book. Like the more detailed one, so excited to see it in different bookstores🧡🧡🧡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would edit it, it's already 8000 words long ;-; but I'm not even sure where to publish this that it would eventually become a book 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Soon you'll find publishing company actually there are information in the internet, where to publish stories like this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Didn't think of that 😂😂😂 i should go check on that later then. Who knows, i might end up publishing a book

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yas yasss. My friend who is a writer in wattpad published her first book, it's about a compilation of tagalog poems. Then some publishing company abroad call her to submit english novel or stories it's really amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Should i make a wattpad account then? 😂😂😂 orz but i dislike wattpad so much but then it would be sad if i didn't try it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have a wattpad acc because my works are stock in my lappy, i think of uploading my works there not until i discovered read cash😅but I'm not really a fan of watty huhu this is not to offend anyone who lobed to read there but we have different taste tho.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was trying to find alternatives to that site because most of the stuff there is way too cringey for me that's why i never wanted to attempt but if people have their works published from there, i don't think it would be that bad to try it out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seymm, i just read stories of my friends, i actually read stories like that way back ebook era haha but we grow sick with cliche stories.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But now the question of how it will gain attention

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, that's part of the struggle there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very Very cool.... So the 'fallen' angel knows who he is, but she doesn't? It's good the way this ended, and it all finally links to the first chapter. An A-Star piece!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad you enjoyed it, i was thinking of publishing it somewhere because all in all, thise reached around 8,000 words 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? That's a nice novella you've got there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, based on my word document 😂 Still don't know which platform pays for novellas. Would be great if this got a movie

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really would. With all the history and romance in it, it would be great for a blockbuster.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It should still be told as a narrative! But if only the younger leonardo DiCaprio could portray this ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am gonna read them tomorrow😐😐I can't read 8000 words now..soooo tired😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hai haii just read when you can 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I suggest you published this one... What a great writer you are. 👏👏👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have no idea where to publish 😂 did you ever get the chance to read the rest of the chapters?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did. Its quite long. I usually read first and last chapters but you story is just so good to ignore. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, though i don't think enough people appreciated it sp i don't think I'll be working on long series anymore since they don't seem to be for this crowd, in the end

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I envy you for having such gift to choose appropriate words for your story. Every words fits the genre.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you but i think if you read enough, you would also learn to do that to your writings 😊 would you maybe stick around if i published my other stories here?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will stick as a glue 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg thank you ❤ hugs i appreciate that so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago