Why I Love the Beach

49 10

I live in a place where there are mountains in the east and beaches in the west. My home town, La Union, is facing South China Sea in the west. I am thankful I got to enjoy both the mountains and the beach.

In this article, I'll share my own reasons why I love beaches. Hope you'll like it

1. The Sunsets

Every beach sunset looks like a masterpiece. It looks like there's a great artist up there who plays with paints and bless us with his art. It truly is amazing.

I personally took these pictures.
I don't waste every chance I get to take a picture of a beach sunset.

2. The Sands

Having long walks while collecting shells in the beach is one of my favorite. I love the feeling of the sand between my toes. It really feels like I'm one with nature. It is also a good exercise.

One of the beaches in here in La Union.

3. The Waves

Whether it is a small wave or large wave, its sound feels like a lullaby for me. It gives me peace and calms my mind. I also love playing with the waves. Running before the wave touches my toes, and having a good laugh is a great stress reliever for me.

RUN! 🤣

4. The Sea Breeze

I can't explain this. But I really enjoy sitting on the sand and feeling the cool salty smell of the wind blowing.

Another beach in my hometown.
Sitting in the sand and enjoying the view shoos my worries away

What ever our reasons for loving the beach, there's one thing I am sure of. Beach is worth loving! ❣️

2
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @Cain
Sponsors of Gwenie
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nice sharing your experience and i will love to see these scenery some days. Here in my country country beaches are rare to find except in the riverine areas

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I'm glad I can share what my country have. If you got the chance to visit Philippine, I can be your guide. Keep in touch ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We you give me a date then

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every beach sunset looks like a masterpiece. It looks like there's a great artist up there who plays with paints and bless us with his art The handiwork of God

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. And it is really a blessing to be able to witness sunset everyday ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love beaches..few months ago I went to world's longest sea beach cox's bazar with some of my friends..we have lot's of fun there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope I could visit that beach too ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the beaches soo much..moods gets fixed easily being in a beach

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The effect of the beach is really amazing. Say no to medicine, and Yes to the beach ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You made me miss the beach. Haven't been to one for quite a long time. I miss it all except the sunburn that I will sure get when I went to one and how hard it is to take off the sand off my cloths and feet before going into the car.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everything in the beach is fun. Just the memories of its gives that warm feeling and makes me smile. I hope you can visit another beach soon ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love beach too but there's none where I live now. Only a memory of the beach is left. I live the warm sand most of all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sad. But we are still blessed we got to experience the beauty and the vibes of the beach ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is very good. I love sea beach.sea beach is the another interesting place of the world. thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Sana makapunta ako ng La union maam. Ang ganda ng lugar ninyo. Isa ito sa gusto kong puntahan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sing the beauty of the beach make you feel better. This is I love the beach so much. Thanks writer for your nice article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Unfortunately I don't live near any sea but I visited it like 6 times in my life and all I like is that sea smell. I love it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you can visit more beach soon ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the beach because of…

waking up by the sound of the waves crushing into the shore going for an early beach walk in the morning when the beach is still quiet jumping over the waves flying a kite collecting shells taking a snooze at the beach listening to your favorite tunes reading a good book building a sand castle spotting sea gulls flying freely above you being in total awe when you see dolphins swimming by walking in flip flops & summer dresses sitting on the boardwalk watching the sunrise & sunset taking romantic evening strolls along the beach

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is really so much to do in the beach ❣️ I'm glad to know more people who loves the beach as much as I do. Keep in touch and stay safe ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You nicely describe about your feeling. Nice article and all those pictures are charming. Specially the sunset one is really awesome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Every sunset is truly a spectacular sight ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! I like the beach too! I love playing in the sand and feeling the soothing breeze of the wind in the sea shore. How I wish pandemic will end too soon so we can gave some fun in the beach the way we used to before.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always pray too that this pandemic will stop 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love beach very much.there is a sea near my house..it is really beutiful.I often go there..thanks for your nice article.stay safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for always commenting on my articles. Keep in touch ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im also a beach lover. When i look at all your pictures in your article its make me reminisce my experienced every summer before the pandemic blast. Since im from one of the province in the Philippines im much amazed this scenic wonder God given to us. Hoping to heal our Land to soon, so that we can enjoy again the beauty of our Mother Nature.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay ❣️ Taga saan po kayo? La Union lang po yaang mga pictures sa taas ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Taga Visayas Area po ako, madami din po mga beach dito sa amin. Sobrang miss na makalangoy uli, sana matapos na tong pandemic na to.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga po. 🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many people in the world loves the beach very much. And I love this beach also. Thank you so much for writing this kind of article and go ahead..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating. Good comments like yours inspires me to write more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang ganda talaga! I also love the beach. Tagal na rin nung huli akong nakapag-dagat dahil dito sa virus na ito. Sana makabalik ako kasama yung pamilya at mga kaibigan ko. Nakakamiss na talaga!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ace
3 years ago

I also live in a seaside city, they are not beautiful and unspoiled places like yours but it is pleasant for me to have him near me, always happy to see your photographs...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 💗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not a big fans of beaches, and prefer mountainous landscapes more. Very nice reflective writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I love mountains too. I love climbing mountains with good friends. I also want to try camping someday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love nature. I also like seaside area. Mind blowing. Mind refreshing. Your setting picture is very beautiful. Thanks for nice article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the sea and the sea beach. In our country Cox bazar is the longest sea beach. I love this beach very much. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love sea beach...your article beach story is very beautiful and your beach pictures is very nice...thanks ....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you because you love the beach as much as I do ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks your article....your article beach story and your beach pictures is very nice... I visited my country beach..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your pictures is most important for any beach lover.... sunset is the best place any beach... thanks...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love beach.. Your article and the pic of a beach is very nice.. . Thnx for write the valuable article.. .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The Beach is very nice. Beautiful place.. I really like your article.. Your article is mind blowing.. Keep it up..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a nice pictures they are! I really impressed with the picture. Sea side area is also nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago