Value of Points

9 24

Hi, I'm back again. I haven't publish any article for two days as I am observing the site. I know I already have an article similar to this. But this is something I will not get tired of sharing, specially for the newbies. Based on the statistics, there are hundreds of new users these past few days.

I want to write this article for awareness and as an additional to what @alberdioni8406 have published. (https://read.cash/@alberdioni8406/okay-lets-be-clear-fb4322c3)

More points does not mean more cash. The value of your points depends on how you got those points.

  • Subscribe X Subscribe

  • Like X Like

  • Upvote X Upvote

  • Spamming comments

  • Copying articles from the internet

  • Copying comments

All this irregular activities are being detected. Do not underestimate the system of read.cash.

You may get a lot of points from these but its value may be lower compared to other users.

On the other side, listed below are some of the ways that can give more value to your points.

  • Write your original article (this is given)

  • Publish significant articles

  • Comment only what you really think about the article you read

  • Like only articles you really like

  • Be active

We must all maintain the credibility and good quality of this site. Thank you âŖī¸

For any reaction, suggestion, or correction, please feel free to comment.

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Gwenie
empty
empty
empty

Comments

"Comment only what you really think about the article you read" that is a good one. If you ask me at least 95% of the comments have nothing to do with what is written. I mainly read nonsense or some definition of a word used. People clearly do not read. I am not sure if or how the system can figure this out.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you. There's a lot who comment without reading the article just to have points. I'm not really sure how the system can detect this, but I guess their points may become low because they comment the same thing over and over on different articles. Just editing a little to avoid being detected as spam. But it's just a guess though 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ āĻāĻ¤ā§‹ āĻ—ā§āĻ°ā§āĻ¤ā§āĻŦāĻĒā§‚āĻ°ā§āĻŖ āĻāĻ•āĻŸāĻŋ āĻ†āĻ°ā§āĻŸāĻŋāĻ•ā§‡āĻ˛ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻ¸āĻžāĻŽāĻ¨ā§‡ āĻ‰āĻĒāĻ¸ā§āĻĨāĻžāĻĒāĻ¨ āĻ•āĻ°āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĨ¤ āĻāĻ–āĻ¨ āĻĨā§‡āĻ•ā§‡ āĻ†āĻŽāĻŋ āĻšā§‡āĻˇā§āĻŸāĻž āĻ•āĻ°āĻŦā§‹ āĻāĻ‡ āĻ¨āĻŋā§ŸāĻŽāĻ—ā§āĻ˛ā§‹ āĻŽā§‡āĻ¨ā§‡ āĻšāĻ˛āĻžāĻ°āĨ¤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. âŖī¸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you don't understand my language. Actually I am a Bangladeshi, sometimes I write articles and comments in my own language. Anyways, thanks a lot for your good advice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I translated it in google :) Thank you for following the rule of readcash from now on :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Completely my pleasure. Keep writing. I'll support you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you âŖī¸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's important for people to know all this - but your statement "there's always a new user almost everyday", is a huge understatement. The two last days it has been over 300 new users per day. You can see that if you click "Stats" on top of the page. This huge inflow of new members, which has been going on for some time now, is one reason why read.cash became so chaotic. I don't think anyone expected such a rapid increase of the number of members. The numbers of articles, the number of communities, everything exploded.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the informations. I'll edit this to be more accurate :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have write about very important thing.I was also thinking to write about it.You have write so well.keep writting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I hope many more can read this and be aware.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am still seeing many articles with similar content and all of them get more the 30 thumbs up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Because there are still people who do some irregular activities. It's just so sad that despite the warning of read.cash team, they still continue..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I guess read cash team is aware of this but they are still developing the code to detect these kind of issues

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this information, people should be aware on what they are trying to do

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're right. Farming points doesn't do any good for them and for the whole read.cash community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope they will read your article so that they will aware on it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this piece miss Gwenie, been wondering why I do get much point with low $ to show for it, was worried in a way, thanks for the information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. I'm glad to be of any help.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice advise to everyone even the old users should keep this in mind always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. You're right.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great advice for the newbies like myself I’m really determined to write a great article tomorrow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know you can do it 👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is the thing we should remember. Some users are abusing the platform because it pays them. But they don't know that Read.Cash admins atre tracking down the violators

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right. And their points may have decreased value.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In past days i gave comments randomly. Even in hurry sometimes i gave comment without judging. Now i decided to judg articles and give more time. And also trying to write good article. If you have time you can also check my articles and can advice me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure I will. I know we can both learn from each other. And it's good to know that more people are now giving time to comment their thoughts and views.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I'm a newbie here in read cash. Someone told me that it's okay to post anything here as long as it's long. But upon reading your article it enlighten me to make articles that are informative and readers can get a lesson or learning about it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is also what I thought when I started here on readcash. But as days goes, I realized that this is not right. That's why I'm also trying to help newbies by posting articles like this. Thank you for appreciating.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your points here are realities. Many people think of short cut to good money on read.cash. It is not so.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're right. I also see you commenting and helping specially the newbies here, thank you for doing that âŖī¸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ooh this will go a long way in helping newbies

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to this article i am newbie here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. If you need help or if you have any question, don't hesitate and ask. People here are more than willing to answer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i will :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right you are. Read.cash give coins according to your work. Copy or spamming are detected by read.cash authority.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Yes it is. That's why we should all do it right.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the reminder s I'm a newbie here maybe first Im here to earn but after using it for 3 days my hobby of writing and reading comes back hope read cash will not end like other platform s

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope that too. This platform really gave a lot of opportunities.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah Gwenie, you got it all correct. Those thinking posting what they like and making spamming contents and comments will get them good reward will soon get frustrated cause read.cash is leaving no stone unturned. I hope our newbie read your article for proper guidance.

Please permit me to add this article to my community @read.cash tutorial for newbie. You can as well join us in the community for teaching newbie how to use read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure you can add this to your community. It will be my pleasure :) I'll check your community too later and join :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, am adding it immediately. Hope you always write in English because we only accept articles done in English

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I'll try my best to write everything in english because I think it is better too to reach more readers :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's exactly the fact. I have got to reject many articles submitted to my community for not being able to read them because they weren't written in English

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's sad. I'll try my best too to write more informative articles. I've joined to your community :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome, what we do is to write articles that teaches newbie about read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes thats right,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very true. Most of my friends do complain that their points aren't equivalent to their cash, but what they don't know is that they lack originality, that's why they're not being awarded the right amount of bucks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're right. I hope many more can read this article so they can be aware and do what is right.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The point is just before all. It's worth a lot more. This site works so much better. But everything depends on the point here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up mate, hope that will change people mind that does illegal stuff just to gain more points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope that too. I hope many more can read this for them to be aware and stop whatever cheating they've been doing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well said I have noticed this too from personal experience my points are greatly flawed compared to others

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope this helped in any way :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is very important for those of us who are new to this site. Because if we can do this work in the right way, then our points will be added in the right way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But if we do not do things in the right way, our points will not be added properly but may be reduced. So I would say take a good look at the rules before working.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree. Newbies really must understand the rules and the points system first..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your story is unique. I enjoyed reading your story. There are many instructive things in your story from which we are able to gain a lot of knowledge in the future. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right. Read. Cash give coins according to you work. Keep it up dear. I appreciate you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the appreciation :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's like my eyes are watering when I see this picture of you. I did not understand how he gave so many dollars in so few points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That value may also change and become lower. But as long as you follow the rules, your points can become like that too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article was very wonderful and helpful...thank you for sharing this information with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Points are very important for read cash work.thank you very much for your information. Carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All this irregular activities are being detected. Do not underestimate the system of read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read cash is earing site.its so good.i some earing this site. the site earn this point so important of value.thanks you so much a good article published

$ 0.00
3 years ago

point are very urgent for read cash work. it is very easy essential for every worker. your article is helpful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, lovely info would work on with these

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. I'm glad to be of any help :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks this was a very informative article, i´ll keep this in mind

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing this article because it was a informative article...thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For me, Read Cash has been able to deal with the points problem partially, all that matters is you keep writing for passion, i think that's what we should be looking into now. Though your article has been able to set distinctions. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're right. With the new point system, I think all we can do now is to write passionately.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes this is true, as more spammers power play and continues manipulation, their points are devalued. Even some comments down below just comment for points from your article which is really annoying. But I can rest assure that I won’t do that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Some comment here really just for the points. I'm glad that there are still those who read and understand the article first before commenting. I know you're one of them as I've seen also your comments on other articles. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago