Unnie is a Human because...

34 24
Avatar for Grecy095
2 years ago
Topics: Real Life, Pets

Pets are gift. Loving pets is one of my purpose. Pets makes the world light and comfortable. One thing for sure, some of them are loyal.

I already shared about my pets in my previous blogs and now I would love to share a certain persona of my daughter dog Unnie. She looks like a dog, but she is a spoiled brat young girl on the inside. I adore her. She makes me happy. It's all my fault that she is spoiled but I guess I am like that as a mother. I give all the time and love she deserves. However, I do not tolerate whenever she had done something bad. I let her know that and she feel sorry for what she had one.

Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty

Unnie is a Human because...

Above is a picture of Unnie. I was resting in bed when she lay down beside me. I was using my phone and she was looking at me. I only noticed because I saw her eyes looking straight at me. So I took this photo and the rest of the photos I will share. She never look when she see you capturing her, actually she keep in moving. As long as she sees you dropping your phone down, she will look at you and strike a pose. So the first reason why I said she is a Human is...

Unnie loves Selfie

I have lots of pictures of Unnie. I forget about my self already as the pictures I saved here in my mobile are mostly from Unnie. What she do is, when I'm busy with my phone, she will display herself in front of me. She will get my attention and look me in the eye. This means she wants another photo taken. So I will start snapping my phone. Sometimes I have a good photos, but most of the time she is not looking at me. Maybe she is posing, lol.

Unnie Sleeps beside me in Bed

Nothing unusual as it seems, as every pets you have are sleeping with you in bed for sure. However, Unnie, being a spoiled brat, she knows when the bed covers looks dirty. She will let me know that it is dirty. Even the pillow case. I have two pillows. I use it both. Me and Unnie, use both of the pillows. Our heads are too close to each other, using the same pillows. She loves to sniff the pillows. When she knows it seems dirty, she will bite it and throws it at me. This means I need to change the pillow case. Same goes with blankets. We have one blanket. She only use it when it is cold, you know when it's raining at night that causes cold air. When she feels cold, she will scratch me until I wake up and she will enter under the blanket.

There's more. When some of the dog sleep with us in bed, because I have 3 dogs and two cats that are joining with us every night, she will not let them touch anything. We are the only ones that will use the pillow and the blanket. She will get angry to anyone that insists of using it.

Unnie eats Like Human

If dogs have dog food, Unnie have human food. She tasted dog foods before, even the dentastick and she was giving me the look of "do I look like a dog to you?". She likes dentastick anyway but she loves human foods more. She loves skyflakes, V-cut, lola Remedios, fried Chicken from Jollibee and Andoks, spaghetti, pandesal with keso, hotdog, sardines, sinigang na bangus, adobong manok and baboy, tinola and many more. Dog foods is a No to her.

When she is eating, she wants to use my bowl. I have my own bowl and now she owns it. She never eat anything unless you put it on the bowl. Even with crackers, sandwiches or meal, you need to put it in a bowl. You also need to put a spoon.

Unnie is Spoon feed

One of the characteristics of her for being a spoiled brat is she is spoon feed. It started when she was just a toddler. Whenever she eats, I will use a spoon to feed her. Since then, she loves to be spoon feed. That is when I am at home. Last year, I was always at home that I able to take care of her. Now, I can only do that when I am at home. Mostly at night. A bowl without a spoon is not a food that she will eat. During lunch and I am not at home, because I am at work, my mother will put the food in her bowl and leave a spoon in there. She will eat without my presence and she'll understand. You just need to leave a spoon because that is how she knows her food.

Unnie loves my Things too

Sometimes, I will bring home new socks, ponytails, headbands, bags, t-shirts, ballpens, perfumes etc. Those are my orders from Shopee and Lazada. She gets excited whenever I am unboxing the package. When she see it is a new item, she will get one for herself even if she will not use it. She will just keep it on her own room. She has a room under my makeshift office table. When I am at work, but at home, she will stay there and sleep. She have her own electric fan. It becomes her mini room. Now, it becomes a mini stock room because she keep some of my items there. When I need to use the perfume, I will get from her stock and I need to return it immediately or she will get mad. Most of my pens and ponytails are there too. My mother said that the attachment to my things is the reason why Unnie is keeping most of my things. I guess she misses me so much when I am away.

Unnie loves Celebration, it makes her excited

Unnie understands the way we talk and our gesture, for that reason she can smell or feel what we are about do something exciting. Most of this are planning for a birthday celebration. I celebrates pets birthday and she is aware. Above is a picture of her when she celebrated her 1st birthday last April 28. She was in tears. When she saw the cake, she don't know what to do. Her tail was wagging non stop and she keep on looking at us and the cake. For sure it is one of her memorable story.

When it is someone's birthday, she can feel we are planning a surprise. She just feel something will happen and you can see her running back and forth in the house. She is jumping and greeting everyone. When it was my mom's birthday I told Unnie to wake her up and she jumped on her bed and kissed her. It is like a greeting.

Unnie is Moody

Like a real daughter, that always misses her mother, Unnie doesn't like me being out of the house for long hours. She will give me the look. This look to be exact.

When she is giving me this look, I need to explain. I don't know if she understands me but I know that we have this kind of communication. She knows when I am saying sorry. When she had done something bad, she knows how to apologise and that is by sitting next to me, not doing anything. I will surrender after a few minutes and then we are back to being sweet again.

Unnie knows how to make me relax

Just like the typical daughter, whenever I go home she will greet me. She will offer me a sit and wait for me till I change my clothes. Sometimes, when I'm too tired, I will lay down in bed. I will ask Unnie to step at my back. She will begin walking back and forth at my back and it feels good. Sometimes I will ask her for hand massage, she will bite my hand but it is not that hard. It relaxes me. Look at photo above, she is giving me a hand massage.

Unnie looks after me

My younger brother took this photo while I was sleeping. I used Unnie body as a body pillow. I sleep for longer hours and she allows me to hug her until I woke up. Even when I not feeling well, she looks after me. She will not sleep but just observe me. I notice she doesn't leave me.

Unnie waits for me, until the end of my shift

When I am scheduled for wfh, Unnie will surely join me. Since I know she will wait for me, sometimes I work in the floor so that she can lie down beside me. On my makeshift table, she will just sleep beside me until I logout. She will patiently wait but I make sure I will spend the rest of my time with her.

See on this photo, she is just sleeping beside me. She is still a puppy during that time.

Unnie misses me when I am away

My brother took this photo and gave it to me in my FB messenger. It was past 7 in the evening and I was still at work. Unnie knows what time I am normally at home. When the sky is dark, she is always like this. She is sad, seems worried and looking only at the door. I always find her at door when I get home and no matter how heavy she is now, she will ask me to carry her despites all my bags are still with me.

I have lots to share about Unnie, but for tonight these are enough. Unnie has been with me when she was born and I have been her mother since day one. I feed her, I look after her and I completed her vaccine. I put her to sleep. She has her own cage, her own stuff toys and some clothes too. For more than a year, i treated her like a human, my daughter. She knows that, that is why she is giving me the love, pure love, and I am giving if back a thousand folds.

Happy weekend everyone!!! Thanks for reading. To my sponsor, thanks for the amazing support!! Love to read your story about your pets. You can tagged me if you want!!

5
$ 2.08
$ 1.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 4
Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Grecy095
2 years ago
Topics: Real Life, Pets

Comments

Ang saya mag aso sis noh? And i can see you are very hands on in taking care of Unnie. Alam na alam mo lahat ng personalidad nia. Hi Unnie, kamukha mo si Cailee yung nirescue namin last month na nakatira mag isa sa rooftop ng building tas nauulanan. Same kayo na parang smooth coat na border collie hehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Talaga sis kamuka nya? Kwento mo si Callie sis sa future article mo. Parang Nanay talaga ko ni Unnie sis. Sobra yun attachment namin dalawa pero sobra din kaming mag away, maldita rin kasi sya sis hahaha, tulad NG Nanay nya hahahhaa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo haha. Anu username mo sa noise ipost or comment ko dun pic ni cailee kulit haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Joocha ako dun sis❤️, sige puntahan ko hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good job Unnie for taking care of your hooman. You are more human than most of us :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unnie is such a cutie

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes she is sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reason kung bakit sinasabi nila na mas tao pa kung mag isip ang mga aso. So true:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama sis, pag sobra ka kasingahal NG pets mo parang nagiging tao na din sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, kulang nalang magsalita sila e:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag sa salita din sya minsan sis parang sound NG "mama" nababanggit nya saka "namo", so yun namo, parang minura nya ko hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha ay iba din, sabagay galaw nga nagagaya, tunog pa kaya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama sis hahaha, ibig sabihin matalino talaga sila hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unnie, play tayooo!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku sis, malandi to, go na go yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yay, play sila ni sofia ko hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mag kaka sundo sila sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sure yan, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unnie reminds me of my dog 🥺 I missed them so much 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Where is your dog now sis??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They're at home sis. I seldom go home kaya minsan ko nalang din sila nakikita

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaag reunite kayo one day. Iba din feeling pag nakikita mo pets mo, stress relieve

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis eh. Naiiyak nga ako minsan pag namimiss ko sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Virtual hugs sis. Sana talaga mag reunite na kayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon, I pray makauwi na ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uwu unnie is such a cutie 😍 diba po if I'm not mistaken, unnie means older sister in Korean? Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, ang first ne talaga nya Mira Wanda hahhaa, kaso nag kaka sakit sya eh, kaya Unnie na lang. Nun Unnie na yun name nya, tumaba!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kyeopta Unnie! 😍 You are an angel to your pets. Not all pets are lucky. Your pets are nice to you because they feel so loved by you. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, and I feel loved by all my pets too 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not going to deny it, I feel so jealous right now, you've got a lovely pet, and she's intelligent too. My dogs are cute too but quite stubborn, they had better learn something new from Unnie

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, I wish we are living near to each other, I will share Unnie to meet your dogs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unnie is love..Ang swerte niya po sa inyo..hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Swerte Din ako dahil matalino sya at parang tao na sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ngapo ang lambing niya sa picture..

$ 0.00
2 years ago