Suga's Painting and Exhausting Friday

6 25
Avatar for Grecy095
2 years ago

March 4, 2022

Here I am for random things during Friday. I have a schedule topic but due to exhaustion at work, I didn't started to make a draft. I was busy all day. I didn't even visited Noise and Read earlier due to being busy. Before I share it, let me share a good one first.

I found something that make me feel sleepy during the night. I sleep at 4am and sometimes earlier, however, my problem is that I can't sleep immediately. I tossed and turn before I become I give in. My brain keep on thinking about my work and what I need to do later on the day. I avoid visiting TikTok and watch BTS content because for sure, I will end up laughing until 6am. I have 8 to 5 job in the office that needs to fulfill. I keep looking in what could help me. I tried relaxing piano music and even sound waves but it is not working. It was a problem, but now I have a solution!!

Accidentally, visited YouTube to research a certain song. I saw Suga's video and it seems he is doing his painting. I got curious so I watch it first. Little did I know, I took a nap already. I was still on my shift when it happened. I decided to try watching it, 15 minutes before the end of my shift and I felt sleepy!! Problem solved, Suga of BTS Helped me!!

This Is what I am talking about. Suga has a live video before that he shows his passion for painting. He did a live to showcase how he paints. Actually the painting was used as one of the pictures in their Album BE. What I did was to watch him how he do it. I was laughing the first time I watched it because Suga is not talking at all, but anyway, he is not really into talking when he is doing a live and of course he is doing a painting, it doesn't requires him to talk.

I am kind of thinking why he always use dark colors. This one is on the shade of deep blue and black. At first I don't know what he is planning to do, but I'm liking what I'm seeing.

From time to time, Suga is checking his viewers in his live. This live was during pandemic, year 2020. For sure fans appreciated him for doing the painting live.

He is so quite. While he is doing the painting, my eyes were blinking and from what I said on top, I took a nap. I woke up and he is still not finish with his painting. I watch this 2 times already and it is effective. This video of Suga makes me feel calm and relax, that leads me to feel sleepy at the end of my shift. Again, thanks to Suga for making this video.

For all of you who doesn't know Suga, Suga is a member of BTS. He is also known for his real name Min Yoongi and as AgusDt (stage name for his mix tapes). He is the lead rapper of BTS and also as a Producer. He is known to be the quiet and cold character among the member. He admits to be an introvert but has the softest heart.

He is my bias wrecker and I love his soul. I love his story and how he lived his live at present. He is the one that pushes me to be at my best because I always known him as a hardworker and passionate person. Beside Jungkook, who is my bias at BTS, I look up to him too as an inspiration.

Exhausting Friday

I want to share how I got exhausted at work earlier. I did cry too out of frustration. It is about a misunderstanding on the additional task that requires me to do. I got frustrated because I was doing it all the time and I already submitted the report to Finance and they want me to repeat everything from Year 2021 to present and in series.

I really cried because it is redundancy. I already gave the report to proper personnel, but since they cannot arrange that report in series they want me to give all the reports again but in series. It was quite disappointing and frustrating. I got exhausted because I'm trying to start it, already finished the series of reports from January to March but I realize I cannot finish it all in a short time. It is very unreasonable. They want me to submit the report on March 10, knowing I will be doing the report of the whole year of 2021 and I already gave this report to them.

Quite unfair in my part. I burst into tears while I'm trying to explain this to my officemate. One of our officemate who is our senior understands my side so she called Finance personnel about the redundancy I am talking about. She explained my side that changed the mind of that personnel from Finance. My senior advised me to hold what I'm doing but still I will continue it tomorrow just to be sure I will not be on cramming the next week. I can do it, but I cannot meet their deadlines and I will not meet it because that is impossible.

My Friday was ruined. I have a heavy heart and was too tired on my way home. My eyes were in pain too and I cannot see clearly, maybe because I cried. I was happy in the morning because we found out that all of us in the office are wearing black. I am the one wearing my fave black shirt that has "Jungkook" print. We didn't plan to wear same color of shirts but then we were wearing it. Eventhough my day is ruined, I don't want to continue feeling bad about so I am moving on. I will just watch Suga's painting later to feel relax again.

Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty

Hi Sponsors!! Thanks for making the best out of me, for all the support and help!! My readers, I love and appreciate all of you.

Images are printscreen from Bangtan TV YT channel, random photo on Pinterest and group picture is mine.

4
$ 1.54
$ 1.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Khing14
Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Grecy095
2 years ago

Comments

Good for you that you were able to turn things around. Also, thanks to Suga and your senior :) There will always be people out there who are willing to help. All we have to do is ask.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is a good thing, I able to turn the table but having an initiative to change it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Friend I think I'm going straight to see Suga! I had never seen it but I am really delighted with how beautiful it looks painting that picture

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Suga has a unique and inspiring personality. I wish that your work be always easy and routine for you, my friend. Enjoy your weekend... ☺️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Owhh my dear friend iiyak mo lang yan para gumaan Ang loob mo Saka stay strong always, d bale Malay natin bukas ayusin na nila reports mo dba don't lost hope mah friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga bff. Sana maisip nila yun ginagawa nila sakin at sana gawin naman nila yun trabaho nila kesa pagawa nila sa iba😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago