BTS in our Office!!

6 15
Avatar for Grecy095
2 years ago

December 24, 2021

You wouldnt believe that BTS is in our office earlier. Our office declared a half day and even though the government still announces December 24 is not a special non working holiday, our company management announces half day and no work on December 24. Yey!

But of course, since we are Supply chain department our reaction is "what? What half day? I will Google that word!". Maybe I am being sarcastic but half day and no work is not included in the vocabulary of our department. If all of the people are going home, we are still there working and we will even render overtime. There are no rest in our team. We can only rest during Sunday but not in the month of December.

Back to the story, while I was still in the office and having a 15 minute break, I saw BTS at the office!! Yes, Bangtan Sonyeondan, my favorite Kpop Idol. They are there!!!

Of course, I'm only joking. Don't take it seriously. During that break my imagination starts again and I find myself editing their picture. First I removed the background and then I took pictures of the part in the office to make them look like they are there, lol.

Jhope

Jhope was sitting in a mini cabinet. I will share the rest of the pictures.

Jimin in the stairs.

Taehyung or V beside the Christmas tree.

I put BTS members in different parts of the office. It is just an edited photo and not a standee. I was laughing while doing it and I showed it to my officemate and they would believe that while everyone of us are busy in each cubicle, we were visited by BTS.

I will put the rest of the photo below this article.

The whole editing thing started with the photo above. Kim Taehyung or V, posted a photo of him and Jungkook once they had guested in James Corden show. I saw celebrities editing that photo, and including themselves in the photo. I decided to join the trend and put myself there too, lol. Do you see me?

Then I keep on editing and editing some of my pictures with their pictures. I mostly do that when i am not that busy on my online job, just to keep me from being awake. I am always laughing and I really did enjoy it. When some of my friends found this out, they gave me their pictures and ask me to edit them with Bts. I giggled most of the time in the outcome. That is me below with Jungkook in the background.

It is fun to kill time in editing pictures. I also edit videos as my 3rd job or maybe 4th job because this site is considered my 3rd job. It is quite a side hustle. I am not sure if I get improved but good thing I have known lots of app that could help me and train me.

Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty

By the way, I owe a lot to these people from supporting me since day 1 I decided to be active here. These are my sponsor and I'm forever grateful.

I find it hard to enter words in between pictures so I will just tell you in this part that the next photo is Jungkook, them Suga, then RM, and the last is Jin.

All of the pictures came from Pinterest, edited by me.

This Is just for fun guys and I hope no violent reactions from co-Army!

This made me thinking, what if one day it happened? You know what, our office always have guests and mostly they are celebrities. This is for the reason that there is a Photo Imaging Studio in the building. What if it happened?

7
$ 1.82
$ 1.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
+ 2
Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Grecy095
2 years ago

Comments

Dika naman mahirapan magedit ng magedit nyan te? 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also a fan of BTS when I first saw that BTS was in your office I started to envy you but then I realized you edited them.. Hahaha truely their pictures can give peace and happiness to us . It seems that you're a BTS fan too. Nice to meet you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am an army, and nice to meet another lovely army!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm feeling great that now I found someone who can understand my love for them. By the way if someday you can manage to meet with them then don't forget to inform meπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done my friend, you have done a good edit, it seems that BTS members have been hired in your company... πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I really wish it will be πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago