All you Need is Love, Love is all you need

7 19
Avatar for Grecy095
2 years ago

December 29, 2021

Two days before we finally welcome the New Year, I want to spread some good vibes. I was advise to leave all the bad memories behind 2021 so I am definitely doing it. Right now, I want to share the message of love. Whatever kinds of love you gave there, you give and you received let my message strike you straight to the heart.

Do you know the song All you need is Love by the Beatles. It is one of my all time favorites beside their song Penny Lane. The songs from The Beatles are one of the songs that keeps me awake at night. If you don't know the song this is it. You can play the song while reading my articles.

This song is just my background music for this article. I am sharing a message because someone from far away, from somewhere might need it

Love in Relationship

Love comes only once. It is an opportunity to know yourself. It is a way to find out your limits and capabilities. The ability to love someone is a gift. If you share a true love, true love should be received. If the love is right, then you don't have to worry, as you will grow with love and appreciate it. It is for you to find out what kind of love you will give, but make sure you leave something for yourself while you are in love with someone.

Love for your Family

Not only Love with relationship. It could be Love for family. Let yourself be a hero. Save your family. Be responsible for them, whether they are your immediate family or not. Give them a life that might not be perfect but will be worthwhile. Let your existence be a great meaning for your family's strong foundation. Take care of their health as well as you take care of yourself.

Love for your friends

Love for your friends. They say that when you love your friends, you will support them in their decision. If their decision is wrong, be the strong wall and good listener until they survive it. If they are wrong, let them know. If they have business, support them by buying the products and not to have it for free. If they achieve something, be genuinely happy for them. If they went through lots of failure, encourage them and let them start again.

Love for your Relatives

Not all are in good relationships with their relatives, but as long as you know you are right be righteous. It is a blessing of you are close to your relatives. It is normal that sometimes you have misunderstandings because you are still different as long as you are not the ones who started it and you are willing to apologise wholeheartedly when you start a problem. Loving your relatives might be a burden to some of us, but still they need to receive love too. Your love will reflect on respecting their opinions and accepting the differences. Also, give your support to your relatives and be present when they need you.

Love for Humanity

My idea of loving humanity is by not throwing bad message to someone that could read my a lot of people. I do not trash talk someone's opinion. I only sat my opinion if I am the one who experienced it. I also donate little of my salary to those who need it. My little help will only get bigger if lots of people follow the same. I am inspire by others and I want to inspire others too. I become responsible for my action towards people.

Love for Pets

I have more than a dozen dogs but that doesn't mean I am the person who truly loves dogs. One of my purpose in this world is to be an animal lover. I share my love for pets by taking care of them whrn I adopt them. I also report people who are cruel to them. In social media, I share post that could help get attention for some people that is about pets. I am their voice. I never imagine life without pets.

Love for Nature

Love for nature is simple being the one who start it with yourself. I don't throw my garbage everywhere. I am not good in planting trees or plants but I did try. I refrain from using plastic. That is honestly my fair share in loving nature. You can show your love with nature if you will participate in cleaning the oceans and rivers. If your maintain to always to clean your house and your surroundings. Also, it is my dream to stop air pollution. I just hope they use water instead of diesel in vehicles.

Love yourself

This is very powerful. From all the love you could give, the love should start from yourself first. How can you give love if you can live yourself. Taking care of yourself like sleeping 8 hours, drinking water, taking vitamins, eating healthy foods and exercise can make you healthy. Pampering yourself by having a "Me" time is a must. Avoiding toxicity from people and environment is your priority.

Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty

Let me share my love to my Sponsor!! Thanks for staying with me. I am forever thankful.

All you need is Love, Love is all you need. It is not just a word, but it is one of the gift God gave us to make this life worth living.

Images edited by me.

10
$ 3.01
$ 2.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Judith1969
+ 5
Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Grecy095
2 years ago

Comments

I do love that song and the movie Across the Universe. It is all about love :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love is the most important thing in the world. We can feel love everywhere we just need to see it. We can conquer everything with the love we have. Loving our own selves is the most important and necessary thing. Happy new year in advance Grecy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Give love not only on Christmas day but all through the days of the year! Merry Christmas Grecy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love solves virtually everything

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, we all need love to inspire us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In short there are so many different kinds in which love can be found. It could be for family, friends, humanity, pets and nature.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All we need as humans is a little love. If a person grows up without love, his future will be bad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago