Trying to be an Adventurous Soul

21 64
Avatar for Grace1
Written by
2 years ago

What a pleasant and delectable day to be emmersed with a new world, named Read.Cash. It seems today's weather is symbolising the inner condition of mine, just like today's weather I'm too dealing with lots of assorted feelings. I can feel my nervousness, fears, excitement as I don't know what the future of mine holds for me but today I just want to start the magnificent journey of mine in Read.Cash by staying positive, energetic, empathetic as much as I can. Although,today my heart is full of uncertainties, ambiguities and equivocalities yet I just want to radiate and reflect only positivity and charms, I believe (not firmly though) I can do this.

Is not it great and amazing when you spend your time by scrolling YouTube videos just to get some fun and amusement but in the end unbeknownst to you ,you discover something that is very precious and important. I can feel the excitement of Archimedes when he found out Buoyancy for the first time, as I'm too feeling like that.

I don't want to make my article longer and make all of you bored so I am going to introduce myself __Hello I'm Grace by name and I got a curious soul which wants to experience and taste more than all the things that are in front of her eyes. Today's article and the beginning of a new & valuable journey is the result of that curiousity. My hands are shaking and my heart is beating swiftly while I'm writing this first article of mine maybe because this is my first time when I'm am trying to write something different from my answer copies, I'm not accustomed to write articles like this except in any examination.

I don't know whether I will get the support, the love, the affection which I'm expecting from my fellows and the green baby ( If I am not wrong about this name) or not,but I just want to enjoy a new opportunity, a new journey as much as I can because our life is too short to spend in our comfort zone. I believe we must try to do something which we have never expected to do, it will help us to add some extra fun, zest.

I'm a free soul who wants to try almost everything, as I know I will never get this life for the second time to experience, to enjoy again so I need to utilise each and every moment in a right way. Now, allow me to introduce my unworthy self briefly infront of all of you. I'm nothing but a mere simple and easy going girl who just completed her 19years of life span 4 months ago with a wide smile and lots of dreams in her eyes. I'm just a fun-loving girl who got a cheerful heart , who carries manifold dreams in her heart which she wants to fulfill not only for herself but also for her family and who has a crystal clear destination to reach. I love to see and show the bright, the positive side of everything and everyone.

I love reading books because books are the only thing which can quench the thirst of my thirsty heart and hungry soul. As I'm a book lover, you can call me a bookworm too so let me tell you some of my favourite authors and poets ___ they are William Wordsworth, William Blake, P.B. Shelly, John Keats, Emily Dickinson, Arthur Rimbaud, Sylvia Plath, Christina Rossetti.... Ah!!! I can't give any list of my favourite authors and poets perfectly as it is completely impossible to do because each of them has something different to shower us with.

Let me tell you about some of my hobbies....

Hobbies are the inseparable parts of ourselves without which one can't live, each and everyone has at least one hobby to cherish... Just like other human beings, I too have some hobbies , some passions which I want to cherish dearly and purely. So some of my hobbies are___

Gardening :— Though it is a common hobby among all of us yet it is really great hobby to cherish. I'm a plantita, everytime when I sits with those green, fresh, immovable things I gets nothing but peace, happiness, positivity, freshness. In a world where almost every human being is trying to demolish and destroy these green lives be a soul who will take care and cherish them, I always try to follow this line, I know I'm not flaws free person but I can give my pure love and affection to them. We all can do this. Am I right???

Cooking:— I'm not good at cooking though it is one of my favourite hobbies. I am a foodie kind of person who loves to eat more than anything but except eating I love to serve my cooked food to others. I can't say that I'm pretty good at cooking but I must say that my cooked foods are edible and one can eat my cooked food with a wide smile.

Apart from these two hobbies I love painting, writings poems, travelling, photography. I must stop my article here as I'm out of words right now and I can't anything more currently.

After fighting with my own thoughts for almost 2 hours and struggling with this new world, finally I'm ready to be an inseparable part of this wonderful site. Just like others, I too have endless dreams and goals related to Read.Cash but I'm scared to utter those unrevealed dreams and goals, maybe someday I will be able to reveal those hidden dreams of mine but I can say one thing that I want to be successful as a writer and as a good friend and I'm pretty much hopeful about it, Let's see what happens.

Now allow me to take a little break, as my fingers already have given up and asking me for some rest. I'm out of word too, I can't write anything today so let me finish this first article of mine with a sweet greetings___ Wishing all of you a great evening and night ahead and please Wish me the best of luck too because I need your blessings and support as I'm going to enter into an unknown yet pleasurable world full of conundrums and surprises.

Don't forget to take care of your both mental and physical health.

6.45pm_03.03.2022 lead image source :—https://unsplash.com/photos/PVr9Gsj93Pc

11
$ 1.13
$ 1.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.02 from @Ellen-he
+ 2
Sponsors of Grace1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Grace1
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome here. I hope you get to enjoy your time. Make new friends, and earn as well. I am new here, too. Barely been two weeks since I joined and it has been amazing so far.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to this amazing community. Your manner of writing says a lot of you being a bookworm :) I wish to learn from you. I want to become a writer as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash it really good to see you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's my pleasure to be here and thank you for welcoming me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the community Grace. It's nice to meet you here. Enjoy and have some fun sis. Fighting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for welcoming me and giving me your precious regards Best of luck to both of us Sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure to know you here sis. Yeah best of luck to us. Aja!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to this platform. I know you will enjoy as you stay here🤗😊 Yes naman! Lots of people will love you here and I can assure with you that people here are very supportive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your sweet wishes and regards. I am already in love with this platform, the Fellowes are really supportive and understanding so there is no doubt that I will definitely enjoy this platform ☺️ Have a nice day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly😊 Welcome once again in the untoxic world🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're welcome to this platform. Enjoy yourself, have fun, follow the rules and make yourself comfortable we ate very friendly people here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will surely give my best and follow the rules too . I already have known that the people here are really friendly and helpful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is nice. Welcome to read.cash Grace! I hope you have a wonderful time here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will definitely make sure that I can make all of yours days wonderful too along with myself. Thank you for your sweet wishes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to you in our family and nice to meet you and hopefully we will stay as a good friend here from now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for welcoming me and I will surely try to remain as not the good but the bestest friends.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay my dear best friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Grace nice meeting you here by the way 👋☺️ welcome to read.cash community and become a new member of this family. Keep going to achieve your goals. Godbless you 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meeting you too☺️ Thank you for welcoming me and thank you for your wishes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read cash, you will surely enjoy your stay if you are consistent and determined.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First of all thank you for welcoming me , and I will definitely try to be consistent in this platform. Thank you for your advice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago