The Low Class with Bitcoin Cash

5 50
Avatar for Glez
Written by
3 years ago

This maybe long overdue but let me formally Introduce myself and let me show you how BITCOIN CASH changed my life.

  • Who am I?

  • How did I discover BCH?

  • How did BCH changed my Life and Perspective?

Who am I?

I go by the username "Glez" but I'd be honest though that my username is actually my nickname in real life so calling me by that makes me feel comfy.

Work

I work as a call center agent com support. I help my colleagues get through their day to day at work or if there is anything that they may find difficult I am the first one in line to attend to them before we call our Supervisor or we call them, "Team Leader".

Click on the picture below to know more about my job.

A Mom and A Daughter

I am a mom of two via C-Section. I am also a breadwinner. I help my mom and siblings while I work hard to also support my own family.

How I learned about BCH?

Way before I knew BITCOIN CASH I once knew BITCOIN. But I can't afford to invest. I never knew and never had knowledge about any other crypto though. Just that, the websites, chat bots and programs I tried to joined so I can earn bitcoin were a waste of time. There were a time when I had to mine only to realize that it is just a SCAM and that I can't withdraw.

Fast forward, I saw someone posted about noise and registered without me knowing how to use it. But with the lil that I learned as I read about updates with bitcoin way back I know that the crypto wallet available in our country has BCH.

I belong in a LOW CLASS society why? Despite the fact that I am workin on a Call Center company if say that one day (God forbid) I lost my job then I would be nothing. I don't have savings because my salary is not enough to support everyone and I always make it a priority on my list to buy my babies needs before anything else. And by next year my eldest would need to attend to school.

I realized that I have to set my goals straight and was so pressured. But now that I have BITCOIN CASH and a lil investment it made me feel a lil at ease.

How Bitcoin Cash changed my life and perspective?

Did it make me RICH? No.

Did it make me famous? Of course not!

It made me buy things I can't afford because I was busy putting needs vs. wants. You see, before you can have most of the things you want in life you gotta have MONEY! Now, if say my baby would need milk or diaper I am confident I can buy it. Whenever we need to buy food or rice I have means to buy it without asking friends to lend me some money or ask help. Way before I would cry myself out because people would choose to stay away from me thinking that I am befriending them so I can ask some money. I can't count how many times I had a nervous breakdown seeing my babies milk and diaper were running out and payday is still 5 days away.

Bitcoin Cash helped me go through it all!

Here are some links of my previous articles as a proof:

I was able to save my earnings, I surprised my brother during his birthday, family getaway for the first time and lastly I gained friends and got nominated in Patronage.

These for me were achievements that I never knew I could reach. Having some savings alone were TOO MUCH IMPOSSIBLE for me. And believe me I am not exaggerating. Now maybe not much, but knowing that I am earning lil by lil everyday is a BIG HELP to me and my family. I never even invested a single penny here because in the first place I got nothing to invest (LOL)! Thank you read.cash and noise.cash admins for making this possible. Would also like to thank the people who became my virtual friends on these platforms. Thank you for believing in me and pushing me to write articles when I don't even know that I have the potential.

I am still trying to think if I could prolly show you what did I bought for myself by writing another article. Keep track on my next articles though as I would be droppin' some link where you can claim a lil from me. Or maybe I'll do it via upvoting when sharing your thoughts on comment section, how'd that sound? I want to give back GOOD KARMA.

Stay tuned!

Conclusion:

You can never go wrong with BCH. Just remember trade what you can lose but if you don't start now then regret later.

Bitcoin Cash to the Moon!!!!

Disclaimer: Lead Image is from our FB Group

Would like to thank my SPONSORS. A heartfelt gratitude for believing in me:

@CryptoMax

♦ @Tupi

♦@Jane

♦ @tired_momma

♦@TruSuccessXpert

♦ @meitanteikudo

7
$ 5.53
$ 5.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Tupi
$ 0.05 from @Kryptlook
Sponsors of Glez
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Glez
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Congratulations.. you are an inspiration.. how did you get sponsored by the way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so life changing talaga itong si BCH, Ms Glez, sobrang thankfuk din ako at nalaman ko although wala ako talent sa pagsusulat, dito lang muna ako kay noise.cash. Kakainspire po ang story mo, I'm also a breadwinner and I have a son, single mother. No work, since pandemic, so thankful ako mayron Noise.cash at free BCH na talaga nagbibigay sa atin. More articles po Ms Glez. Salute!!

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Hello Awesome! Wow ang tatag. Saludo din ako sa mga single mom. :( nawalan ka din pala ng work. Same thing happened to my mom ang saya nya when she got hired after 5 yrs na di nkapagtrabaho but after 3 mos nag pandemic so pina stop na sya at di na nkabalik... Hopefully everything goes well. Write ka ng article. At least 3 mins :) malay mo ma notice ka ni Rusty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay wow thanks po Ms Glez. Really appreciate po. Oo nga po, sobrang hirap. Sa awa ng Diyos, nakakasurvive. Sana talaga makapag work na ulit. Pano po ba dito? Wala kasi ako alam sa pagsusulat pero I'll try po. Thanks po ulit 😍😍😍

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Try m search introduction pra may idea ka how to introduce yourself. At least 3 min read may write article option when you click the 3 lines on the upper left :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago