My 3RD month Loving the BCH Community

16 37
Avatar for Glez
Written by
3 years ago

Whoa! Time flies so fast! Imagine 3 months just passed just like that?

When I started read.cash I do not even know what topic to make an article for or what to do. Like everything was just so overwhelming to me. Everything is so new that I do not even know how can I cope up with all these changes and new things that I am seeing right in front of me. How will I create a community? Will I belong?

  • How am I now?

  • What have I achieved?

Fast forward, with the help of my co-members from #Club1BCH. I have started to gained subscribers from noise.cash and read.cash. Their thoughts, articles and advise were the reason why I am here.

Lucky number eh?

Thank you to those who subscribed, upvoted and shared their tips to me. It makes me more motivated day to day and it really creates a better impact for me as a person.

Today, April 17 marks my 3rd monthsary on this platforms which helped me a lot to become a better provider for my family. I can never gain anything without this.

Achievements

Rewarded Myself

For this month I have not reached 1BCH just yet, despite the Bull rage the other day but I am so much happy that I was able to buy the things that I wanted and needed:

Bluetooth headset and keyboard. Remember when I joined @bmjc98 monthsary event for her #BCHCHARITYBOX? I earned $2 from that as becoming the 2nd placer if I am not mistaken. Now me and my sister can work on our article more effeciently because we can type it using this keyboard. I have also saved what I have earned from Patronage with @Macronald which made me finally reward myself with what I wanted and needed.

Bought something for My Kids

This is for me is an achievement because way before it was hard for me to even buy them some toys because I had to budget my income for their milk, diaper and day to day needs. Now that I have earned from BCH espcially whenever it pumps I can buy things for me and my kids.

Sponsored

Few weeks ago I was so sad because I thought that I am not good enough. I have no SPONSORS at all. I thought my contents were just good for nothing only to realize you would have to enable the Sponsors Block thanks to @Jane who helped me realize that which also became my sponsor. So I would like to take this opportunity to thank these people who believed in me and see goodness with in my content. I may be a work in progress but I will continue to learn.

@CryptoMax

@Jane

@tired_momma

@Tupi

@meitanteikudo

@TruSuccessXpert

And last but not the least our Clubs Founder : @PVMihalache

My heart is full with your kindness and support guys! You are one of those who makes the world a better place.

My BCH Journey

As of this moment this is what I have in my wallet. BCH just dumped my initial investment was $50.

Here is what I have on a standby converted to our fiat. This is for my e-Loading business and so as planning to get some to support my mothers Karenderia.

That is a total of $142! Given that I have wthdrawn some. And just last night I had to pay our electric bill:

Equivalent to $31

I have also invested on something which is gonna be a secret for now. Will share it to you once I have successfully verified how much would I earn from it.

I am way too far from 1BCH but I have so much faith that I'll get there.

Whoa! So that ends my 3rd monthsary article! I hope you enjoyed reading it. And I am praying for you to reach you goals and or to have more blessings.

Have you received some LOVE? No? Go back and look for some links! One link per person please.

Still none? Go ahead and share your thoughts I'll share some!

Shout out to my lovely Sponsors!

Do check their profiles guys. Especially to those who would want to learn they are the best!

9
$ 7.63
$ 6.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @TruSuccessXpert
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
+ 6
Sponsors of Glez
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Glez
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Congratulations on your milestone here! More to come!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you daeee ΰΈ…'Ο‰'ΰΈ… your support is heart warming..laban rjud ta ani.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations. Keep it up! Cheers!!! πŸ₯‚

$ 0.06
3 years ago

Happy 3months ate! more months to come satinnnn

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Thank youuuu! Yes yes! To more months it is 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations πŸŽ‰

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Hi PVM! Thank yoh so much so as to your sponsorship! Pataas at paharap! Sana all 😊☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy 3rd Monthsary bhebhe 😍 keep it up..lalo ako naiinspire sa inyo.. 😊

$ 0.06
3 years ago

Thank youuu 😘 yep fighting lang dapat eh!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're doing great 😊

$ 0.06
3 years ago

Because I have great individuals with me on this platform and one of those is you Jane. Thank you so much πŸ˜˜πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kakainspire naman yan 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy 3 monthiversary! I am so glad to have met you and am so happy you are doing well. I'm right by your side learning about and loving BCH!

I'm also proud of you for sticking with it even though you felt overwhelmed.

Looking forward to hearing how you are doing in 3 more months!

$ 0.06
3 years ago

Thank you Jonica your 5 mins exercise helps me at times when I dunno what to write. Also @Cryptomax tips as to how to write an article. To more BCH and learnings it is! Cheers!

$ 0.01
3 years ago

@JonicaBradley @Glez Well, well, nice to stumble upon you two pretty ladies around here ^^

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Hello there Max!! Haha i love your new article. β˜ΊπŸ˜… I should start to have a rich mindset from now.

$ 0.01
3 years ago